sylvia
think i old liao.....
after reading all those posts on aquaduck, then i rememeber ur swim diaper still with me.
pai seh, next meet up then return u can?
if u need it, pls let me noe.
thx.
since u got some contacts hor, do u have any idea where got custom make kiddo's dress?
my niece want both my gals to be her hua tong during her wedding, just in case can't find nice dress for them.
just imagine, zynn the fat rat struggling behind a bride...ha ha.... =D
yln
west side?
think if accessible, most mommies should be ok bah. =)
ruixuan
Dphotofolio is somewhere near raffles hotel only rite?
when is the dateline har?
i try ask the daddy want anot.
hisstory
ya, and ur turn will come....hee hee....cos most gals are sweetie pie.
since i work temp staff during dec that time, my ss drop like nothign liao.
maybe stressful bah, cos that job work till i brain pain.
think i old liao.....
after reading all those posts on aquaduck, then i rememeber ur swim diaper still with me.
pai seh, next meet up then return u can?
if u need it, pls let me noe.
thx.
since u got some contacts hor, do u have any idea where got custom make kiddo's dress?
my niece want both my gals to be her hua tong during her wedding, just in case can't find nice dress for them.
just imagine, zynn the fat rat struggling behind a bride...ha ha.... =D
yln
west side?
think if accessible, most mommies should be ok bah. =)
ruixuan
Dphotofolio is somewhere near raffles hotel only rite?
when is the dateline har?
i try ask the daddy want anot.
hisstory
ya, and ur turn will come....hee hee....cos most gals are sweetie pie.
since i work temp staff during dec that time, my ss drop like nothign liao.
maybe stressful bah, cos that job work till i brain pain.