doll_puppet
shint!! fae!!
were u at the FOX sale?? my GOSH..it was packed like mad!..i was there at 11.55am..n man...there was a crowd outside liao..waiitng to go in...
i didnt see ur leh...anyway..soooo crowded...
heehee..i grab all i can and left at 1pm..
bought my self 8 pcs of tops, 2 bottoms and a t0shirt for hb..bought 2 tops for kaer, and 5 bottoms(a mixture of jeans and skort-skirts cum shorts)..wah..very cheap hor..
ladies tops going for $7..man's too...bbs..hmm a mixture of between $7-9...bb shoes $3!..i bought 3 pair of socks for $1..for myself..kkeekkee..total damage (after $5 disc) = $133..quite worth it leh...but cannot bring bbs ar...VERY PACKED..bb will suffocate i think!..some pple even bring in strollers! alamak ..so silly...pple no space to stand ler..still bring in stroller!
after that went to taka (cuz canx find shint and fae leh)..n bought 2 more tops..heehee..ar..but cheap cheap one..$30 for 2 nia....
..me very happy today..
were u at the FOX sale?? my GOSH..it was packed like mad!..i was there at 11.55am..n man...there was a crowd outside liao..waiitng to go in...
i didnt see ur leh...anyway..soooo crowded...
heehee..i grab all i can and left at 1pm..
bought my self 8 pcs of tops, 2 bottoms and a t0shirt for hb..bought 2 tops for kaer, and 5 bottoms(a mixture of jeans and skort-skirts cum shorts)..wah..very cheap hor..
ladies tops going for $7..man's too...bbs..hmm a mixture of between $7-9...bb shoes $3!..i bought 3 pair of socks for $1..for myself..kkeekkee..total damage (after $5 disc) = $133..quite worth it leh...but cannot bring bbs ar...VERY PACKED..bb will suffocate i think!..some pple even bring in strollers! alamak ..so silly...pple no space to stand ler..still bring in stroller!
after that went to taka (cuz canx find shint and fae leh)..n bought 2 more tops..heehee..ar..but cheap cheap one..$30 for 2 nia....