Missysz,
in my antenatal class, we were told not to put softener in bb's clothes.
KP:
Same here. i oso go there becos of convenience. but agree dat prices so so oni..not say v cheap. e.g. the richi clothes i got there oni has 20% off. In taka, it's 30% off!
Swing/rocker:
i'm oso soo tempted to get one of those FP swing/rocker but soo ex! Hopefully can get my relatives to gimme 1..heheh..
anyway, my mil insisted dat we get those netted ones. she says bb can sleep there in daytime and not too hot for her back.
luckily it comes wif some straps to prevent her from falling off the rocker, otherwise i sure object.
Mousse,
I'm oso tinking of getting the bedding set from aussino leh.
if u dun mind, can tell me how long is the bumper? i need arnd 380cm to wrap round the whole cot. and is the quality good?
$69 is not v cheap but at least cheaper than the pooh ones i saw.
Mulberry,
How's ur check-up today?
hee..me 'bums itchy' went to see gynae today oso
asked her abt the tummy pain y'day and oso my sore throat.
my weight dipped a lil' leh..gave me a fright.
but luckily bb is gaining weight steadily so no concern
was given some fibre drink to clear away the toxic inside me..so i guess it wasn't contractions as wat i thot it was..