(2008/08) Aug 2008

celyn

chuan bei pi ba gao... the last time i gave, she told me la lah.

today I give, she wanted more. coz it is honey in a spoon. :p

maybe next time can see how to give with med.

krex78,
only me.

sylvia,
that's what i thought too. hahaha.... but have to escape the water play area leh. if not, who to look after my barang barang when we all go in to play?

i think promo ended loh. its stated there as 1 box $30 for M/L and $32 for XL loh. but my friend who inform me manage to grab 12 box cos she goes on weekends.

Sylvia, early Dec expiry is too fast for me... nvm, I know got a shop selling less than supermarket price... will get from there...

celyn

actually I also want to avoid the water leh. ya...... plus BBM is a koala n I hv to bath too. Hahaha!!

12 boxes? wah............. can she pass u some? :p

hope they hv such promo soon.

morning mummies.
thick thick haze over at jurong area, think these few days gotta lunch in liao. =(
south part still not so bad, dunno why jurong area so seriously affected till burning smell so heavy.

Good Morning Mommies!

Snow & Shirley,
West side very bad haze...I can smell the burning smell too =( Me down with blocked nose and sore throat liao...real sian!

shirley
drink more water to flush that micro dust particles out okie? take care. =)

hb still can tell me its not something new, just turn on ionizer at home can liao. -_-"
me worry for my gals leh, they gotta walk thru and fro from school and my sis's house. =(

m2b, shirley & snow74,
really very bad haze. i can feel sore throat coming too. wonder with such bad haze, will there be outdoor activities in cc.

m2b
we can only drink more water, hopefully it helps ya? =(
now psi above 70 leh.

celyn
dun scared me leh, think school should noe what to do rite? -_-"

mommies....
just managed to squeeze in here just cos not really in the mood to cook..:p
reading many mommies n kiddos fell sick
aiyohhh... get well soon ya...
but the haze is really bad hor... like cloudy but not cool..

Celyn
i wont think outdoor activities will b very advantages now... weather siao siao...
heard 1 new indoor playground at kovan, wanna give it a try ? mayb i can join u...:p

snow/ celyn

i still hear kids playing happily in the playground wor...........
the cc still bring them out to play............

sylvia
psi above 70 still bring kids outside to play?
really started to doubt that cc... =P
the cc in my co stopped outdoor activities since yesterday.

Snow,
Same here, both gals need to walk to school from my mom's pl...bo bian =( Hope both dun kena anything man...I dun dare to kiss Mae these few days =(

Celyn & Shirley & Snow,
You all must take care too...think I will see doc tonight and hopefully got MC to rest tmr...I think this is the 1st or 2nd MC I took this year nia...the doc cannot be so stingy rite? =P

snow

ya loh. that's why din let bbm go mah. they r known not clean n all mix one.

there was once bbm saw the kids playing n wanna join in. they kept pushing her n there wor. so dun like it.

OH...... BTW

drink luo han guo during hazy days.
good for throat.

m2b
actually if u worry, can try get them to put on mask? =)
both my gals dun want, so i can only worry here.

can de lah, where got dr flu also dun give mc de?
have a gd rest...and, enjoy ur long wkend. =P

sylvia
ya...if u let her go, think now she already picked up lotsa wrong habit ya?

thx for the info, will try to find time go buy luo han guo... -_-"

snow

ya loh.

as said........ 7 yrs to create the whole life.
Dunna to keep correcting the bad/wrong habits due to surrounding.

morning mummies. =)

sylvia
ya...talk about this, suddenly feel abit emo leh.
my time to "create" #1 is almost up, so fast... =(
still can remember her bb face...ha ha...

morning mommies....

Sylvia
can lah.... let's hear what the others plan lor...

Krex
heard from my neighbor, it's just bhind the heartland mall, near the market area.. havent been there myself so cant describe more :p need to find from other punggol mommies, re the info...
that's y shall we make a visit n see how ? :p

Sylvia, the shop in the west, somewhere near #1's enrichment class... let me know if you want to buy...

Snow, my time to "create" is coming to an end... trying to enjoy the times now when #1 still wants to hold my hand and kiss me...

jen
ya...cannot imagine 1 day when my #1 call me dun follow her to school any more. =P
ha ha...cos my nieces all go thru that stage, so gotta be mentally prepared 1st.

The haze is really bad. Went to Orchard ytd to riun some errands and i felt that everything was a blurr. Tot it was due to my contact lenses but it wasn't. Please drink more water. Weather super no good.

Good Morning Mommies!
Ydy on MC but today cannot take coz got work to settle...the med make me so drowsy so dun dare to take while at work =(

Snow,
The 2 gals used wet tissue to cover their noses while outside hahaha

Huh, my time to "create" #1's life is ending in coming Jan...*cry big time*...her graduation concert next Fri and I sure emo lor =(

morning mummies.
zynn kena complain by teacher again, said she dun clean up toys.
but she is never like that at home or in those parent sit in class, so was thinking what happen.
then i remember during her gug days, she refused to stand up to hi-5 ard just cos she is trying to follow the teachers that kneel down to hi-5 around.
so was thinking it is the teacher that she is trying to follow? ha ha...should i feedback? =P

sylvia
ya, so we should spent more time moulding them now ya? =)

nana
this morning 8am the psi was 90, very bad rite?
last nite the index went up till 94.

m2b
ha ha...they can breath like that anot? >D

understand ur feeling.
its the beginning of the next stage of her life, so u need to guide her along differently liao ya?

Snow,
I was like walking in a fog last evening. Guess it's stay-in time this weekend. Dun think we should go out with this haze all around. But hor, indoors if dun switch on air-con also the same isn't it?

Snow,
Haha, can lah...
I was telling #1 that we like in fairy wonderland like that coz of the foggy weather =)

Zynn is imitating teachers and thus, only other kids clean up? Clever gal!

Nana,
Think ydy the PSI was 108!!! These 2 days we switch in aircon for the gals as we dun dare to open the windows in their room...the doc says if go outdoors, better to put on masks...

yesterdae news mention these few daes will have rain lor and rain+the particles will lead to skin irration if caught in the rain..those with sensitive skin have to be careful...

me ezcema acting up liao...hiaz

m2b
ya...u remember last time in class she keep kneeling down when its time to hi-5?
then i found out that cos the teacher kneeling down also, so i decided to tell the teacher that zynn is imitating them.
and its real lor, cos when the teacher stand up to hi-5 and zynn also follow leh.
so think its the teacher again this time ya?
ha ha....the teacher say only, never help them to clean up the toys. =P

Snow,
Hahaha, Zynn likes to imitate teachers alot

Ya, I rbr Zynn will not stand up to hi-5!

Shirley,
Must be really uncomfy...hope your itch goes off soon!

i joining in. hahahaha!!

2 of u still report in ar!

haze so bad, rain also like leaking. if rain heavy n long enough, think air is cleaner.

bb fair at expo

quite small. 1/3 of hall 6. half for another exhibition. n nt full hall

but............. more small stores. lots of hand made clothes n accessories n cut-tags. think abt 10 store selling cut-tag at $4-8.

if want to buy pram, tricycle, toddler bed,bedding set, toys can go.

got potty car at $9.90 with sound n cover.

brands:
got pigeon, luckybaby, aprica, little tikes, disney, farlin,stemcord,capella,pureen, mamy poko, qoon, huggies, drypers, carters, wang wang biscuit,smallsmallworld playmat, maternity brands, combi,taf toy, leapforg, bumba seat.

etc

sylvia,
you still go baby fair? nothing to buy since they all so big now. even with yu xi, i also think nothing to buy cos she got too many clothes liao. hahaha....

but i'm tempted to buy her a kitchen set to put in her room from bp. a fast food stall $59.90 and kitchen set $99.90, can't decide on which one.

http://picasaweb.google.com/mumyathome/MasakMasakRolepllayToysLetSPretend#5519922308839893106

http://picasaweb.google.com/mumyathome/MasakMasakRolepllayToysLetSPretend#5521399925169483458

i go there coz i longbang there one. just dunna to stay indoor. go there let bbm play with bb n walk everywhere.

Hahaha!!

but i got very nice long sleeve rompers. :p

wah. very nice leh.

big n tall? coz some in kiddy palace is v small.

the kitchen set look interesting.

but nw too early pah. 1.5-2 yr then play?