oh lots of things to do....
24 May 4pm at post office central - paya lebar - contact PB
28/29 May all day Air Force open house at paya lebar
http://www.mindef.gov.sg/content/imindef/mindef_websites/atozlistings/air_force/news_events/events/events2011.html
and youpi's lovely loooong list of museums to go to on 29 May Sun.
drats. just realised that i m back to Mr C's hometown on 28 May. so no helicopter ride for me, and no museums too. grr.
off topic - what touristy things are there to do in London for adults? palace, big ben, get into q for cheap tickets at leceister sq, then.....?
wat CHEAP (cheaper than SG) toddler and bb things can i lug back in my suitcase this time round? ideas needed! thanks!
doggiebb,
i think of you in cool weather and perspiring me is so super duper envious...... hot hot hot in SG!
dustee,
dun stress la. tis mr dustee that is making you all anxious over nothing. if really wrong class, then take pomfret out and put into right class lor..... (and ask them if they can refund you the additional fees paid in prev months, IF you want, and IF it doesnt cause you additional stress)
PB,
yes jacob ballas was really crowded ystday. and hot too! i was looking for shade all the time.
hehe. C2 looks a lot like C1 izzit, so you could recognise him? i heard Bluebunny calling out to Mr C... wondered briefly 'how does Mr C know this ang mo man?' before turning around and tadah, there was Bluebunny! but minus you and minus poppy who was apparently occupied w the waterfall then. C1 was occupied w climbing the treehouse and slides.