Cellow
Nope, she is impartial when it comes to such things – she continue throwing and bo hiew him haha. In a way I was glad. Cannot bo hiew mother and father but listen to stranger right? Hehe
Awww mr C is so sweet to request for couple time! Go for it! Even when C2 is born, you can still have time alone with C1 but couple time will be harder and harder to strive for!
Do1nk
Of course I left the tong gong there! I told the waitress that perhaps that wasn’t a very safe toy, in case she gave to other kids.
Qing
It’s ok la! I know the intention was good and it’s not always easy for non parents to know what’s dangerous and what’s not. Heck, even for us parents, it’s not always easy! Hor?
Michelle
Wow ethan wiped out their toy stock! Hehe. I liked waraku so much when I first went and I kept bugging hubby to try it. Then kena this kind of thing. Alamak. I found their food to be really salty this time round too!
I think molars and canines do take longer. And supposed to be more painful too. I know poppy cried a lot for molars and canines
Smiggle
Poppy uses bumwear sometimes. Save money
I put it on her after a poo.
SDchick
Nah didn’t complain. Didn’t want to make a big deal out of it. Complain also what can the manager do?
Xmas party
OK!
Bazaar
Umm I think forget it la hor, since response like not so hot hehe
anyone knows where to get cheap raincoat with hood? pref not barbie kind. or any character kind.