(2008/07) July 2008

just scanned thru posts... what happened, SY! what car accident?

dor
no la. i never complain about him. just to share how some polismen can be bad guys. a friend once said 'policeman are the biggest crooks!' haha

doggie
sure i can help to draw lots. i can draw pictures also, want? ;)

jacelyn
i m going to HK on 19th Dec. so will need the ergo then.

bbp
i think the bottles will be safe. i order glass bottles and they will wrap. let me know what u wan.

bbG
noted on the colostrum

that time me and hb were in the car (not married yet then). both of us were not really hurt except for a cut on his leg and i think the impact caused us to have really bad backache and muscle pain for the next few days. but the car was a gone case. beyond repair and had to be scrapped.

PB,
no la was telling bbG abt last time my car accident. in the end police said non conclusive cos no witness....

star
how come dun wan to send #1 to childcare when u preggy?

if u plan to send, dun do it too near when bb #2 born or else the kid will relate it to the bb....

michelle
do berries allow trial for our bb? berries is quite good i heard.

re trials
is stage and such a drama trial? i am keen on berries too..heard good things about it

different kind of trial - this one for mummies..anyone keen to get a one week trial for true yoga? they hv outlets at pacific plaza and raffles place. PM me ok (p/s- am not getting any incentives for doing this..just sharing lobang ;)

esquare - i might be able to join gathering! i let you know closer to date can?

bbD goes back to MIL...n i go back to being weekend mummy...

hb worries i cun jagar all de workload being exhausted n all de carrying..

PB: thanks 4 tat compliment..tinks he will be veri proud of himself..

SY,
me too...
1) http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Children-s-DHA-Strawberry-Flavor-4-fl-oz-119-ml/4193?at=0

2) http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Omega-3-6-9-Junior-500-mg-Lemon-Flavor-90-Chewable-Softgels/4199?at=0

... and if still got space, these 2 essential oils as well
3) http://www.iherb.com/Now-Foods-Peppermint-Oil-Certified-Organic-1-fl-oz-30ml/939?at=0

4) http://www.iherb.com/Now-Foods-Lavender-Oil-Certified-Organic-1-fl-oz-30-ml/922?at=0.
Thanks SY!

sending C1 to childcare, I am most likely sending him for half day in Mar... C2 born in Apr! a bit close those 2 events. hope C1 doesnt associate school with #2!

starxin,
your ah lao scared you stress yourself mah.
ask him to send D to childcare lor
equal partnership, remember?

SY,

I also want 2 more bottles of Childlife Colostrum! Hiaz, I still have no time to go to your place to pick up the cream. Have been sick the past few weekends and I am sick again.

i guess will pick them up together with the colostrum powder the next time! Thanks ah!

Socatots!

I also want to try the trial! Wuffy would love it! but it is on Friday...would be working leh... but on leave 4 Dec, hmmm probably will bring him there.

HI HI, what a rainy day!!! flooded everywhere! I dread my long journey home later, sure jam jam jam one... boo hoo...

pssst, me off to cruise tomorrow liao!! Wooooo hoooo!! catch up later!

oh ya rem to call them to book slot 1st cos sometime full then cannot... tat time i lucky got 1parent never turn up so manage to squeeze in

mich,
enjoy ur trip wor!

batgirl,
i mailed them n they say now the classes are full. they can only let us do the trial in december.

mich, enjoy your cruise!
So envious! Let us know how the cruise went okie?

holly, oh! I can do it on 4 dec! Did they mention which part of dec?

bbp
noted. is the oil good? what do u use it for? i heard good for sinus. now feel tempted to get one bottle to try too.

can pay me when items arrive. no prob.

cellow
got it too. will order for you.

last time hb wanted to send jh to sch in mar only but i insisted on jan. cos by mar i feel that i will not be as agile or energetic so i prefer to send earlier.

think if C1 enjoys sch, he shd be ok and won't associate with #2. but then who will accompany him initially and tahan the crying (if there is)? will hb go together with u to send him to sch?

batgirl
no prob. aiyoh hope u get well soon!

michelle
enjoy your cruise!!!

re iherb
any mummies still wan anything? can take in abt another USD 40 or so.

so far i have bbG, Serene, Cellow, bbp, batgirl. i din miss anyone out i hope....sometimes scan too fast.

can also buy things like lecithin, wheatgerm, flaxseed....brain food! i get mine from them too.

SORTFLOOR
sorry girls. i took a really long time trying to find the books that we wanted but sortfloor doesn't have them! so i won't be ordering anything, sorry!!

batgirl,
they need to have 5 to start the class. bosco is the 4th. i try letting them know see with wuffy will it b 5 den maybe can request them to start on the 4th. i mail them tml. let u know again.

whoa.. a bit lost...soccer trial haha sounds like fun and keen

chinese ones too like berries (but I may be lost during class haha)

SY,
I figured since eucalyptus is a main ingredient in baby vicks kinda things, I decided to research on it. Seems like there's ALOT of things that we can use it for, from congestion to killing dustmites. So I figured no harm just trying la. The most I just use it as aromatherapy lor.

Michelle
Enjoy your luxury on the high seas

Berries
I am interested in that too. They have moved the Thomson outlet to Bishan CPF Building.

PB
It is a Chinese language school.

<font color="ff0000">Socatots Free Trial</font>

I've contact the person via mail.
She told me that she will need at least 5 to start a trial class. Currently she already have 3 students on the waiting list and with Bosco, is 4. By request from Batgirl, I did a check with her if we can do the trial on 4th December with Wuffy joining which makes the class 5. She will be able to let me know the exact date for the trial only she have contacted the rest of the parents.

Meanwhile, I've asked her about the maximum no. of students in the class n still waiting for her reply.

If any of u are interested, please let me know. I will do the arrangements. =)

More details on them. http://www.socatots.com/singapore/

Thanks ronnxer for letting us know.

1) Bosco.

ME too me too! But C1 play soccer sure handball one, just like Henry admitted as much... haha. But depends on which date and what time lor...

If any of u are interested, please let me (Holly) know. I will do the arrangements. =)

1) Bosco
2) Declan
3) Wuffy
4) C1

star xin
congrats!!!
ENVY ENVY

holly
u in taipei
argh, i miss taipei loh...

recognise carrier
jacelyn,
barbie also loh, but thats was in the past.
everytime i take babybjorn out, she crawl over liao...
now, she refused to be in it liao, prefer to walk herself to the lift.

and i see some spree going on while i was away...
erm, not tempted.
ahaha...

qing,
not spree la, just tompang SY to buy stuff from iherb.com

how's barbie's eye after the operation? what did doctor say?

Posted on Friday, November 20, 2009 - 3:26 pm:   
ME too me too! But C1 play soccer sure handball one, just like Henry admitted as much... haha. But depends on which date and what time lor...

If any of u are interested, please let me (Holly) know. I will do the arrangements. =)

1) Bosco
2) Declan
3) Wuffy
4) C1
5) bbG

Ooh juZ browsed thru socatot's webbie..trial classes r only on fri's 10-11am? Hope it won't be too tough on bbG who actually juz started walking not too long ago n can't run yet hee

doggiebb
sure

bbp
how to use it to kill dustmites?

SD chick
got it.

misszy
added in also. it is much more ex at vitakids

holly
what time is the trial?

cin... motion sickness pills named domperidone/maxolon/motiliom will boost supply too.. but not sure if they need a prescription or not though.. juz ask the gynae to give ;)