sdchick
Michelle:
I went to HK plus 1 day stay at Venetian Macau. Took 1 hr boat ride from Sheung Wan. If you book 20 days early at Venetian there will be better rates. Mine was about HK 1300. When we got there we needed 1 more room and it was HK$2600!!
Went to the famous Church ruins in Macau and nearby there are some shops selling egg tarts and tid bits (Kau Kei) - Super nice Lemond rind and also peanut cookies and candies. We ate portuguese food, which is quite nice. Emma ate the portuguese fried rice kekekke.
Dordor: I love going to HK just to pig out hehehe..Dim sum, roast goose, roast pigeon, Thai buffet, etc etc etc.. And of coz the shopping!! We stayed at Langham place in Mongkok. Nice hotel (next to it is a mall) but the room is a little small.
Cellow: It's ok boy also good. Boys name that starts with C: Christopher, Calvin, Caden, Cain, Caleb, Cameron, Campbell, Casey, Carey, Carson, Cecil, Chad, Charles, Christian, Clarence, Clark, Clay, Clement, Cleve, Clifford, Clinton, Cody, Colin, Connor, Corey, Craig, Curtis, Cyrus... That's all I can think of. I personally like Casey and Craig.
Cin_bunny: Yes yes I have to go to the zoo before the membership expires. Hopefully can go this weekend. Wait.. you can feed the giraffe? anytime or specific time?
SY: So nice of your hb to give you flowers. when my birthday approaches my hb would say - do you want flowers? Aiyah dun need lah hor since we're together for so long. *bleh*
Babies sleeping later: *raises hand* Emma sleeps like between 11pm to 12 am *dies* can hardly do anything for myself. Michelle, dun feel bad. Actually it's good for bb to sleep more, cuz the cells grows when they sleep. Your Ethan is guai.. can stay by himself in the room and hold his own bottle to drink. I had to run around following Emma just to feed her milk (on a cup with straw). that could take around 1/2 hr to 45 min. Sometimes she will refuse to drink and just want to play. When she saw me holding the cup of milk she will turn quickly and runs away. Tsk tsk. Nothing wrong for having a "me time" cuz it will keep us sane.
I went to HK plus 1 day stay at Venetian Macau. Took 1 hr boat ride from Sheung Wan. If you book 20 days early at Venetian there will be better rates. Mine was about HK 1300. When we got there we needed 1 more room and it was HK$2600!!
Went to the famous Church ruins in Macau and nearby there are some shops selling egg tarts and tid bits (Kau Kei) - Super nice Lemond rind and also peanut cookies and candies. We ate portuguese food, which is quite nice. Emma ate the portuguese fried rice kekekke.
Dordor: I love going to HK just to pig out hehehe..Dim sum, roast goose, roast pigeon, Thai buffet, etc etc etc.. And of coz the shopping!! We stayed at Langham place in Mongkok. Nice hotel (next to it is a mall) but the room is a little small.
Cellow: It's ok boy also good. Boys name that starts with C: Christopher, Calvin, Caden, Cain, Caleb, Cameron, Campbell, Casey, Carey, Carson, Cecil, Chad, Charles, Christian, Clarence, Clark, Clay, Clement, Cleve, Clifford, Clinton, Cody, Colin, Connor, Corey, Craig, Curtis, Cyrus... That's all I can think of. I personally like Casey and Craig.
Cin_bunny: Yes yes I have to go to the zoo before the membership expires. Hopefully can go this weekend. Wait.. you can feed the giraffe? anytime or specific time?
SY: So nice of your hb to give you flowers. when my birthday approaches my hb would say - do you want flowers? Aiyah dun need lah hor since we're together for so long. *bleh*
Babies sleeping later: *raises hand* Emma sleeps like between 11pm to 12 am *dies* can hardly do anything for myself. Michelle, dun feel bad. Actually it's good for bb to sleep more, cuz the cells grows when they sleep. Your Ethan is guai.. can stay by himself in the room and hold his own bottle to drink. I had to run around following Emma just to feed her milk (on a cup with straw). that could take around 1/2 hr to 45 min. Sometimes she will refuse to drink and just want to play. When she saw me holding the cup of milk she will turn quickly and runs away. Tsk tsk. Nothing wrong for having a "me time" cuz it will keep us sane.