aiyah! i missed gymboree meet up today
been bz catching up with some work since this morning... hope mommies & babies who went had fun!
Waiwai,
are you still at home?? or popped already?? i'm feeling excited for you also
me too have been getting "you pregnant ar? tummy like got 4 months hor... you having boy lah coz see your face, your figure.. .etc etc..." coz it's #2 liao so i was like "ya.. haha.. is it...boy/girl also nvm.. baby healthy and happy and guai most important <full>"
do1nk,
is BBG sleeping better now? must be teething. my son has been screaming suddenly in the middle of the night few times for the past couple of weeks already. initially i was very worried, then frustrated. then it was like "oh yah!" he's teething coz can feel his swollen gum when i cleaned his mouth. so just apply teething gel for him and go back to sleep. like most of your hubbies here, mine just snores through the night! haiz... MEN!
no wonder PD says my boy is short.. i think bbg almost same height right but he weighs only 8+ kg while my boy weighs 10kg! my son becoming ah bui like his daddy loh... LOL!
Michelle,
Congrats to your son taking his first steps! must remember to record down on video the next time he tries to walk again!!!
i'm gonna sound ignorant asking this... what are the differences between JG & LNT in terms of their activities? after meeting your boy and being very impressed, i'm rather keen on sending my son to LNT too. thanks in advance for sharing.
smiggleprincess,
i think JG's next semester starts on 14 Sept. i'm also considering. but deciding between JG or LNT.