kayu daddies
reading abt all the things that kayu daddies do or dun do, make me want to laugh!
qing, you best. tell barbie tis her father the slacker. hahahaa
oh, and PB missed dim sum both days. see la, fly our kite kena fly kite too
SY,
hmm. now that you mention it... you are rite, ILs b strict better than being indulgent.
you say until your HB like that, you sure you can go back to work and let him be SAHD meh.
good luck for your interview on Friday!!!
bb Ethan, Jayden, ZL w knocks and bruises... my ah bu used to say, knock one time, wiser one time (it sounds much more punchy in cantonese). think the mummies more heartache! *sayang the mummies!*
#2C must be girl
I want to be mummy to a girl now that I m already mummy to a boy. Based on past experience, Mr C has got v accurate aim, one shot dio liao. So I will only try in Q4 this year. Good luck to me and Qing!!!!!
Gosh, I wanna go to kidzloft this Sat too. Mayb I will see SD and PB (?) there.
dustee,
are u trawling the forum for bookpeople bargains? gosh, why u wanna wake up at 5am to do online shopping????
chumint,
you talking abt polyclinic must pay for the jabs ha? my impression was it was free provided tis separate, none of the fancy 4in1, 5in1, 6in1. then hafta go every month one from 1st month to 6th month.
Breastfeeding at work talk
mummies, i have been arrowed to give a talk/sharing. and got the following topics in mind now... can you help me have a think abt what else would be useful for you to know b4hand?
1) Support from Employer
2) Time Management
3) Storage, Handling and Transport of EBM
4) Why bother????
5) Managing Supply
6) Taking care of ME