SY
nose drop?
no lehz.
any brand to recommend?
il claim that she is doing very little 'exercise' don need eat so much.
wait till she can walk then increase.
haiz.
bbp
so cute loh.
he can watch yet can't touch the pc.
so clever.
bbg
god mil loh...
yesterday she did add feeding cereal in the morning.
and hor, barbie is only drinking 6oz of milk each time.
very little loh...
but she also leave abt 1 oz behind and refused to drink liao.
crystal
if not, i can pass you the money when we go for the JG trial.
JSP
he got talk to her on sunday night thats why she start feeding.
somehow i feel she lazy loh. but come to think about it.
to look after 2 kids. one baby and my 7yr old.
also pretty difficult and tiring for her.
cellow
LOL, your maid is so sweet loh.
poor cedric, sayang him for me ok.
i guess all baby are the same, barbie does the examine too.
i put all the toys in a box for her, when she is done examining. i drop everythime back into to box and it all start all over.
smiggle
what is mamite?
i also got something same again.
barbie will flip and try to crawl away when i tries to put on clothes and diaper for her.
and she is also lazy to hold the bottle.
she would rather not drink then to hold the bottle.
michelle
ethan is a fast learner sia.
hard time for you...
missy
barbie too, like all other stuff except her toys.
jacelyn
when barbie is sick, she only want ME and only ME.
Great to know bb xun is ok liao.
you did a great job.
*clap clap