oh no wonder COLUSTRUM sounded familiar! <font color="0000ff">WE</font> once had colustrum! hehe. wow cow's nnp also got ah. cheh. thought we are special.
cellow
thanks for the compliment! i also wonder sometimes if being a SAHM affects poppy's growth. hubby says yes but i think i'm not doing anything different. i talk alot to her lor. like 'please let mummy shower ok? fast fast one. promise' and when i bring her to the market i let her touch the fruits and tell her what is what. not all la. wait get scolding from fruit uncle haha
bbp
lol on you doing demo for declan on crawling!! hope declan feels better soon
cin bunny
wow soph has 8 teeth! wow wow!!! since she is crawling everywhere, maybe you can use that to convince abang bunny to buy play panels hehe. poppy is in the playyard alot (she stands there and yells for me to go to her "EH WOMAN! COME HERE!") so when i put her out of it, she blur. like 'huh? put me here for what? what do i do?' hehe
wish can join the swim date. but got birthday party to attend tomorrow. then sunday going to bintan liao woohoo!! cin bunny, one day we WILL go join you for swimming hehe
10km run! good on you!!!!!!!!! i still feel nnps are not allowing me to jog/run yet. not that they are huge but just very boing boing. and very sng when i jump. dunno why.
do1nk
i think you got to make sure gordon is kept warm when OUT of the pool. cos the sudden temp change (cold + wind) is the thing that allows them to catch a cold i think. how come you got car but can't drive?
youpi
we are going to NLB tomorrow morning too! they open at 1030am is it? LOL! S is great!!!
batgirl
welcome back to mainland!! hey would you like to bring the books to RP then i collect from you there? heavy bo?
updates
poppy is clapping away and waving at strangers. when her papa comes home, she hears the key in the lock, she turns to face the door, says EH! and waves at him.
cellow
thanks for the compliment! i also wonder sometimes if being a SAHM affects poppy's growth. hubby says yes but i think i'm not doing anything different. i talk alot to her lor. like 'please let mummy shower ok? fast fast one. promise' and when i bring her to the market i let her touch the fruits and tell her what is what. not all la. wait get scolding from fruit uncle haha
bbp
lol on you doing demo for declan on crawling!! hope declan feels better soon
cin bunny
wow soph has 8 teeth! wow wow!!! since she is crawling everywhere, maybe you can use that to convince abang bunny to buy play panels hehe. poppy is in the playyard alot (she stands there and yells for me to go to her "EH WOMAN! COME HERE!") so when i put her out of it, she blur. like 'huh? put me here for what? what do i do?' hehe
wish can join the swim date. but got birthday party to attend tomorrow. then sunday going to bintan liao woohoo!! cin bunny, one day we WILL go join you for swimming hehe
10km run! good on you!!!!!!!!! i still feel nnps are not allowing me to jog/run yet. not that they are huge but just very boing boing. and very sng when i jump. dunno why.
do1nk
i think you got to make sure gordon is kept warm when OUT of the pool. cos the sudden temp change (cold + wind) is the thing that allows them to catch a cold i think. how come you got car but can't drive?
youpi
we are going to NLB tomorrow morning too! they open at 1030am is it? LOL! S is great!!!
batgirl
welcome back to mainland!! hey would you like to bring the books to RP then i collect from you there? heavy bo?
updates
poppy is clapping away and waving at strangers. when her papa comes home, she hears the key in the lock, she turns to face the door, says EH! and waves at him.