bluey,
For the mushrooms, once I hit MOQ, I can start sending out within 2 or 3 days.
cellow,
Seems like Cedric is a very non-toy baby leh. Aiyah, think you save the money and give him those lock and lock plastic boxes to play lah.
He's really very comfy leh, he was sitting nicely and not attempting to turn anywhere else, which was a nice change from Declan. Maybe Cedric give this auntie face la.
Eh, I think your hubby got strange sense of humour. I would be like thinking of the mess I have to clear up.
do1nk,
You know... batgirl told me that batman's colleague actually bought a Sophie for her dog! My jaw almost dropped.
Gordon is Soooo photogenic!
Hannah,
Hope that it's indeed teething and her teeth pop out soon. Then you can take a rest from the waking.
Knee guards ar? Mine boy la, no need la
JSP,
Of cos I'd love to ask you to buy the mushroom, but hor, since Ernest is like Cedric, then save your money la. Let him play with Lock and Lock, just like Cedric.
Jacelyn,
Eh... it does sound very weird. You try and figure how what's wrong and tell us leh.
Actually hor, I like the mushroom better leh. The squeak is lower sounding (which is much better to my ears) and I like to press the head downwards to make it bob up and down. Super geh gian (dunno how to spell). Feel like doing it now... but ah boy sleeping.
smiggle,
Your food was super nice! Especially the mee siam leh... nice!
doggiebb,
Eh, I actually didn't notice until you pointed out that Declan is always on the move.
And cannot say Sophie is dirt cheap la.. not convincing! Must say it's alright la... it's not dirt cheap, but not too expensive also. Heh heh!
tess mummy,
Honestly I'm not sure cos didn't let Declan try the mushroom, but I went to do some research and apparently, they are quite popular too!
Michelle,
Noted! Haha!