qing: bumbo...if u r planning for #2 or #3, then ok lah.. still can get.. wah for $15 sounds very cheap leh...
hankie method: teaching bb to fall alseep on their own...give them a security item like a blankie/hankie/teddy etc.. but takes time and must be consistent every nite..so that they understand dat when they are put on the cot wiv their bear-bear/blankie, it's time to go to bed..i used to have to carry, sing and rock gordon to sleep in my arms then slowly place him in cot.. so i started by making him hold his blankie in hand..initially like no effect...but slowly u will see bb getting used to it..then when i placed him on cot wiv blankie..he surprisingly didn't fuss..but took some time to fall alseep..i kept putting the blankie back into his hands initially but now he grabs it himself..
trial classes: i feel it's more for bb's to do something different and interesting and fun.. rather than juz going out shoppingi or kai-kai everyweekend
bbp on tv: when when? wah smiggleP very observant wan hor
michelle: hehe so cute hor their going-to-sleep ritual.. gordon also likes to rub his face and eyes wiv blankie..n sometimes fall asleep wiv his whole face covered.. n he likes to suck on the knobs on his blankie! now how did you wean the pacifier? if i dun give gordon his, he can't fall asleep n will start crying.. n if it drops out i still have to pop it back in or he won't sleep too...
missing the little baby: dun even have to be overseas..sometimes at work will also think of bb n suddenly miss him.. and his little nose or little hands.. or wanna sniff at him... can't imagine being away then..
michelle: think you got the BP-syndrome..better seek treatment fast before it gets serious!
sunscreen: I'm someone so lazy dat I dun even apply anything at all on my face.. not even moisturiser though i buy so much everytime i go for my facial.. so no.. didn't bother wiv sunzcreen on bb.. should be ok right?
poor declan.. is he better today? acting normal?
bb poo: gordon sometimes poo a bit n a bit like 3 times a day, but he seems ok and it stops after a while..so I didnt' do anytyhing....unless the poo looks/smell unusual or is super runny like diarhea. should be ok i guess? wah xp also sleeps on her own at such an early stage...all the good girls...