YES! today is a rainy day, and i dun hafta go to work!
dordor,
heh. i like your idea of xian xia shou wei qiang. but lucky for me, my ILs are in Malaysia, so they wont jst anyhow suka suka turn up at our door
actually even my own parents dun do that.... b4 marriage, i stayed out by myself, told them already that i dun wanna come home at end of long n tired workday to find them lounging around in my place, watching tv etc etc. they got the drift...
PB,
good decision! win-win for everyone.. your closed door session w HB worked.
i will be back in malaysia, and therefore meeting preggie SIL, during CNY. u got sm pjs to let go too?
sonic,
glad to know both are ok now
do1nk,
heh, somehow in aust, i also spent my time grocery shopping.. they have a lot of stuff that is not sold in singapore, or much cheaper than in singapore. carted back a 5kg box of cherries and ?kg box of nectarines once. i felt really siao when picked up the fruits at changi airport...
tessmummy,
you got mail!
lbt,
oh dear, indeed sounds like horrible long sick week. u take care of yourself too!
summert,
you got mail too!
CS,
"she's looking at us eating alot so much til I feel uncomfortable to eat infront of her. She'll stare and swallow saliva like so kelian like that" Feizai Cedric does the same too... then I think this boy got a lot of reserves la, dun nid to eat soooooo much, so I stop at 2 teaspoons of cereal
when he latches on these days, also like sucking for dear life... makes me wonder if my milk is enuf for him.
thanks for the link, batgirl! hope your panda eyes fm wufeng's UTI is gone
Rayna,
okie doke, thanks for the offer gal! lemme call SIL first (figured she wont want me to turn up at her doorstep w a bunch of clothes she doesnt want) and talk to her if she wants it... it was jst a random thot i had while typing a posting
Throwing temper bb
Most of the time, Cedric is a good natured young man. So it is all the more shocking when he started to scream when take away his hand/toy/food. Yes and we say 'please' and 'thank you' to him too.
Michelle, bb Ethan is not alone in displaying this bhvr!