Qing, summert, SY,
How do you potty train your bb arh? So impressive, so young can train liao? My bb also pushes very hard every time when come to big business time.
cellow
your co needs extra headcount bo?? *wink wink*
SD
Great work!! Thanks for your effort and time spent on the beautiful avatars & wallpaper
Dustee
Oh no.. Your back problem sounds bad. I too had consistent back problem before I have my #2. but soon after I'm preggie with #2, the pain go away by itself. Praying very hard that it doesn't come back.
Hannah
Your celeste also flipped liao arh? Haha.. mine also. They are slow, but they eventually made it!! Hehe.. Oh yes, how's she drinking pattern now>? Still fuss a lot? Mine seems better now, from 1-2hrs down to half an hour to finish her 120ml..
*hope dun jinx myself*
batgirl,
Oh glad that wu feng is ok now, I understand the pain you had when they poked him with needles, cos I witnessed . Btw, how did you find out he has UTI?
Bugis gathering
I wanna join if you ladies do it on weekdays for lunch. my office just nearby, can drop by.. hehe.. But of cos, can't bring my bb since working mah. But I can help jaga bb while you are eating.. so Rayna you don't have to watch us eating lor..
How do you potty train your bb arh? So impressive, so young can train liao? My bb also pushes very hard every time when come to big business time.
cellow
your co needs extra headcount bo?? *wink wink*
SD
Great work!! Thanks for your effort and time spent on the beautiful avatars & wallpaper
Dustee
Oh no.. Your back problem sounds bad. I too had consistent back problem before I have my #2. but soon after I'm preggie with #2, the pain go away by itself. Praying very hard that it doesn't come back.
Hannah
Your celeste also flipped liao arh? Haha.. mine also. They are slow, but they eventually made it!! Hehe.. Oh yes, how's she drinking pattern now>? Still fuss a lot? Mine seems better now, from 1-2hrs down to half an hour to finish her 120ml..
batgirl,
Oh glad that wu feng is ok now, I understand the pain you had when they poked him with needles, cos I witnessed . Btw, how did you find out he has UTI?
Bugis gathering
I wanna join if you ladies do it on weekdays for lunch. my office just nearby, can drop by.. hehe.. But of cos, can't bring my bb since working mah. But I can help jaga bb while you are eating.. so Rayna you don't have to watch us eating lor..