ling
your mum very disclipine when come to training bb hor.. very good leh. i'm so jealous...
michelle
aiyo.. your friend's boys need 6 bottles of milk throughout the night? oh dear, their metabolism too fast isn't it?
RHS
really that book is good at traning bb sleeping on her/his own? ok ok, will check it out.. but like youpi, I'm one that cannot tahan seeing/hearing bb cry one.. especially my gal, she's not just crying, but scream!!
star, bluey,
me also using dlink.. i also got this problem of having always changing IP address which eventually i gave up to ON the camera. wasting $$ leh. how come they keep changing IP address leh?
wai wai,
yes pls.. i want to know more about how to create those special photo effects.. email me at
[email protected] thanks!
youpi,
oh your bb can nap on his own now, also not bad leh. mine need to be carried be it afternoon nap or night. *shake head*
dor dor,
hmn.. ya lor, i think let bb sit higher on ergo is good, so she won't be so hot 'stucks' inside.
will look for a similar size pillow to try out..
re hubbies/men
mine also sama sama one
when bb cries in the room while i'm in kitchen having lunch.. he will quickly ran to me (without pacifying bb first).. 'bb cries leh'..
when bb made big business liao.. he again went to look for me, 'bb poo-poo liao'.. leaving bb there untouch.
most of the time i will quickly attend to bb, until one day i fed up, and response with black face.. "so...?" then he said, 'no lah, just wanna update you, incase you want to do it yourself mah.."
the conclusion is, never spoilt the men, they will take it for granted that we mothers will always do what we always do or assumed we supposed to do it.
start showing him my blackie face...
re maid
aiyoo... Fiona, your maid arh.. so daring.
SY, your maid also.. sigh
these maids come here to work or look for honey?
wow youpi,
your kids sleep 12 hrs at night?!!!! does your #1 nap during day time? wonder how do you manage to send them to bed at about same time, my #1 needs to be separated from #2, else one will awake the other.
PB,
i got my ergo from Metro, got it 20% off their UP$199... they marked up the price!!
hmn... maybe you can ask the sales girl to let you open the box and try it out there. oh yes, not all Metro outlets carry this ergo, only Metro at causeway point.