(2008/07) July 2008

michelle,
dun think it is ovulation discharge leh, as i have had it everyday for the past 3 months liao. anyhow i made appmt w new gynae (not edward scissorhands, the irritating scumbag) for 2 Dec already... but.

cellow
Me lor.. I never has discharge my whole life but when preggie with Dani, I had ALOT! Til now still have just that not as much. I hate it. Had to use panty liner everyday now.

oh.. i see... i have it too but for a few days in the month, but that is only after i had my menses.. bfore that, more discharge for week which i thot system still "clearing"... anyway, see the gynae and see wat she/he say. so wat is this abt the irritating scumbag?

Rest at home now, but didn’t really rest, just went back to browse thru the posting that I have missed these days… waa.. see until eyes rolled!

But amazed looking at those beautiful bb photos.. so cute..

Wai wai, what do you use to create that triplets effect? Can share with me?

trying to get create some cute photos using any kind of software but as an IT idiot, don’t know what to use leh.. my hubby too busy at work, bo hew me

SDchick,
Sorry to hear about your breasts problem during your #1 time. So you plan to continue pumping until really dries up? But if you are still pumping, that means you are still stimulating your breasts leh, like that won’t dry up right?

Re bb sleeping pattern
Sigh.. my bb used to sleep from 9pm till 7am some time ago.. but lately dunno why at night keep waking up crying.. so hard to pacify. Sleep? dun wan. Milk? Dun wan. Carry her walking around? Dun wan.. really drive me crazy.. sleepless nights… sob sob…

Asking around: whose bb sleeping automatically by himself/herself at night? No need patting, nor rocking ones? Was it youpi’s?

How to train bb to do that leh? I dun want to continue loosing weight becos of caring bb to sleep every nights and being sleepless lor.. already 2-3kg lighter than what I was before preggie now..
well i started off with light weight, so can't afford to slim down further.

Re switch from full bf to partial bf
how does your bb reacts when being offered FM when bb already so used to BM? My supply is not able to meet bb’s demand liao, start emptying my freezer for FBM now.. soon will resort to FM.. abit concern cos heard some bb reject FM.

Cellow
Hmn.. maybe true la, about the phil helper is more westernised than others.. but so far my phil colleagues never behave like the helper lor, maybe in the office not so nice ba.

Rayna
Oh dear, your poor bb bite her finger arh.. so poor thing.. but luckily she’s not teething yet, else worse.

Michelle

Maybe your son thinks that he achieved one goal once – flipping, now advancing to the U-shape goal… that’s why never show you his flipping stunt anymore? haha..

Fiona
3 weeks liao still haven’t recovered arh.. poor thing, must be super power virus that causing this.. my colleagues also, I got the bug from her.. sigh.. pray I can get well soon..
Oh.. can understand how you feel.. cos I also throw tantrum to my hb and bb at night, especially when I’m already so sleepy and sick, bb still got cranky and hard to pacify. The next moment I feel guilty for that, and broke down.. sigh.. hard to self-control.

Re yellow discharge
Me too.. have to put on panty liner becos of it..
Everytime I shower, my hubby will ask, how come you bring so many ‘pads’ with you arh… I told him.. becos of your precious bb lor, 2 pads for boobs, 1 for below..

sonic

my bb i never pat i just leave him to sleep himself but hubby said my bb like me sleep alot if he sleep yaolan can sleep from 7.30pm till morn 7.30 still sleeping but i scare he hungry so i wake him up to feed him milk. i can say that i'm very luckly cos from the 2nd mth+ onward my boy at nite never wake up for milk till now 4mth+ he also never wake up at nite....only sometime i sleep very late about 12 or 1++ i will wake him up to feed him milk..now my bb sleep turn here turn there last nite he flip over sleep then i hv to wake up few time to turn him back.

hubby:
hahaha he dun wan to join the party also good if not go liao later he will keep asking wan to go back already bo? cos my hubby cannot stay at a place long de....

discharge:
ya i also hv discharge i just finish menses then i hv abit... but i c-section de then pass few mth ok leh dun kn y this mth got discharge...i hate it...

PB,
hahaha...the little ones always changes more outfit and uses lots of hankies/towels, that explains the half pile of laundry.

cellow,
i had it too until i started on the pill last month then the discharges stop, think it's due to hormonal.

sonic

i never train my bb think is my mother train him cos that time new born my mother look after him during the 1st mth he also sleep with my mother then anybody carry him pat pat i mother will scold that person " pat pat later bb everytime wan ppl pat you come pat for me at nite hor" then every time my younger sis carry him then my mother will said "carry carry later bb wan ppl carry u stay at home carry him hor" then my new born bb no ppl dare to pat no ppl dare to carry for anything then he wan to sleep also sleep himself like that.. but of cos after my mother go back le we got pat abit then now some thing hv to pat pat abit.. when he go my mother place sleep my mother never pat him de my mother tell him wan to sleep sleep yrself no pat pat.

sonic,
very cham hor...sick and everything, hate this virus! plus Lucien till now still can't sleep thru the nite. can't help it but compare bcos my #1 started sleep thru when she was about 2-3 mths old. #1 easy bb that's why dared to have 2nd one, or else i would have closed factory at one...

ling,
your bb also very good...can sleep till so "ripe" one. now i really hope the time will come soon but i'm also worried bcos heard from some friends that their kid never sleep thru nite all the way till toddlerhood...pengz

wow so nice lei. your bbs can sleep so long.
ling,
if bb never wake up for feed is ok one. it means they not hungry. just feed them when they wake up in the morning can liao. wow your mum very good lei. can train him till like that. my gal hor, can recognize where she is. with my mum hor, at nite she sleep, she not too fussy. can sleep by herself no need to pat or rock. but hor, back home, she must rock on her rocker. wow liao like so smart like that lor.

my gal will have her last feed between 6 - 8pm depending on her feed schedule. then go off to bed, till between 2.30am - 5am. she will wake up once for milk then go off to sleep again. when she turns 2 mths that time, she actually slept thru the nite. onli wake up eh eh eh then sleep or chg diapers liao can sleep. but since she fell sleep at 2.5 mths, she every nite wake up once for feed. don't know when then she will sleep thru the nite. have been nagging at her every nite. but i think the more i nag, the more she wants to wake up in the middle of the nite. sighz..

sonic,
ya lor. lucky haven't teeth. and hor, cos she bit her fingers when my mum was not looking at her, then she cry till so ko lian, my mum also don't know what happened. hahaha...

sigh... envy all babies who can go to sleep on their own and sleep through the nite... I just could not resist carrying my boy and watching him sleep in my arms from birth... so now have to continue doing it loh! too late to train?

anyway, not to scare you hor.. I have a friend who has 2 boys at 3 and 1 yr old.. both boys are still waking up at nite, and every nite they have to prepare 6 bottles of milk loh...

fiona

ya my mother also say if bb never wake up then dun feed but i scare he hungry mah...hehehe

rayna,

my boy never wake up but he like to turn turn here turn there he cannot sleep in one position i put him this position then i wake up he positon opp side...

michelle

i think you can try to train him if he cry abit dun carry him but bb very smart de cry abit no ppl care they will cry more loud...
i also like you could not resist to carry my boy n watch him cos 1st baby mah..but my mother around she will scold me de if i carry carry him alot.. but my mother sayang him alot but my mother said no choice hv to train fr birth if not very hard for me to look after at nite so that time my mother very strict no carry mean no carry

dor dor
count me in for two of the 17.5oz calming hair and bodywash!

US$$$$$
today newspaper says the exchange rate might float to become S$1.80 to US$1 !!! does that mean we should buy EVERYTHING we want from the states now before it goes up?

okay back to reading the forum.

ling,
Wah, your mother very good leh. For us, we know the theory, but still when baby cry, how to resist carrying him? I think your mother can become Confinement nanny liao. Sure a lot of people want one. My boy don't need to carry, but need to pat lor. But I very grateful already la, cos he sleep from about 9-6. *touch wood touch wood*

Pinkbunny
Is that your family photo featured at Ikea Alexandra branch? Cos the baby sure resembles Poppy!

Is that showroom inspired by yours? cos its titled "our home"

Sonic,
Yep still pumping, but now once a day, just to get the bm completely out from breasts. since it's so little, we just spoon fed the bm to bb.

My bb last feed is around 11 pm, then she'll sleep until 7 am. she won't sleep if earlier than 11 pm, sometimes 12 am (follow me and hb schedule perhaps).

dustee,

US1 to S$1.80 is it back to the 90s? where the exchange rate is this high?

*pray better don't raise too high* if not can't go US liao

Dor Dor,
i go ur hp no fm PB on the BG email rember i will sms u when i there to c if there a lot of ppl. i mostly go there ard 11 am coz scared later a lot of ppl.

Expo
there having POPULAR,Food fair n croc sales haha tomolo buy buy liao

smiggleprincess
i buy the croc for my own wear kacey still too small to wear lol

mummies, thanks for ur concern. im feeling better after the jab. Luckily i fainted outside the toilet knocked onto the bedroom door and not knocked onto teh toilet bowl.

Star,

I not so bian tai (sick), not really every corners.
Just 5 esp 2 for living room n 1 for kitchen (in case they put funny things in my food).
2 camera r very obvious ones, 3 are hidden so sometimes they dunno if I have cameras in every corners of the house or not!!
My former maid like to stay in the toliet to sms, i think. But I m fine unless they can stay in there forever!

My former maid was with me for 4 years, I just told her that I dun expect her to leave the house early next time. She is quite ok, just a bit talkative. Well... difficult to get good helpers, so as long not major attitude problem, I m fine.

But I think even you have 1 camera, just make it like you have many, so they will think twice before they do anything. But if no one at home to supervise them, the camera must point to the main door at least. (else they bring strangers to your home)
Now they sell dummy cameras with just led blicking in DIY stores.

SDchick,
u so good. My boy walkes up @ 1am and 6am nearly everyday. I told my hubby to "train" him a bit.
He say sacred his son go hungry.
Wa lau, i trained her daughter, he never afraid she go hungry. My #1 by 3 mnths old never wake up for nite feed. Hubby still give me that blur look and say "u got train #1, meh? Maybe boys get hungry easier". Faint!

Now ... going off for buffet dinner to celebrate my hubby's BD.

oh yah, anybody wants Huggies Dry Comfort diaper, S size? I have a pack of 2 pieces to give away, kept so long forgot to take out to use.. S size too small for Ethan liao..

anybody? just PM me your address, I will mail them over...

quick one : now is 5.50pm. 6pm we supposed to go out. i see how long bluebunny takes to realise diaper bag has to be packed and poppy needs to be changed. he is doing nonsense now.

he always say 'just put her down la'. then when she cry, who carry?

we have diff places to go this evening. and poppy is going with him. first time alone. actually i can and don't mind to take her but he must learn lor. then maybe he'll appreciate the things i do more

5.55pm. he's still doing HIS things. like taking forever to get dressed. i'm still in t-shirt and shorts and poppy still in droll covered clothes

straw
yes its us
i used to work at ikea (thats why it was so hard to leave my job!). most of the 'models' are staff/friends/family. but no that is not what my home looks like

PB, not underestimating bluebunny, but i dun think he can make it by 6pm, if he behaves in typical man style. let us know later k *wink

or worse - he jst pick poppy up (unchanged) and diaper bag up (unpacked) and go out!

RED STAR
OK! i want to eat dim sum!:
1 - pinkbunny
2 - bbp
3 - sy
4 - crystal
5 - smiggleprincess (i reach abt 1pm, wanna wait 4 me?)
6 - fiona
7 - cinbunny without sophie bunny
8 - bluey (alone)
9 - Qing (come at 12, got to work)

phyllis

HAppy 4 Month to Adriena !!!

rachel also got one hand stuck.
but yesterday she slowly trial and error. finally got the stuck hand free.
i even record the process down.
will post in my blog later.

but then hor, after learning how to flip and flip back.
she always like to do it loh.
so when changing diaper a bit difficult.

CS
but i am still coughing like crazy
and i think i pass the bug to rachel.
she also coughing a bit loh.
but hor, her coughing so cute.

bumper mat
feel like getting another one
put at my parent's house
so weekends she can play there.

camera
you mummies are good at this.

star
i using pigoen glass bottles

SDchick
they are so cute.

BM supply
before the high fever, milk supply was 120ml each side every 4-5 hourly
then during high fever time, drop to 90ml.
now, worse only got 60ml each side.
haiz. my FBM running real low.
later going to buy formula liao.
(something i don't wish to start now.)
but i have got no milk liao.
and i have restore my pre-pregnancy weight.
5 more kgs to go.
without BF, i don know how to lose them the easy way out liao.

sonic
i also running super low.
going to let her try formula slowly with BM.
so can slowly change to formula before my BM really disppear from the fridge.

i got a bit sick la.
i actually like to latch her on. i like the feeling.
feels like she is super close to me.
with her sucking on her first and last feed, got man zu gan.
haiz. formula sure don have one.

thanks cellow.
today my god mil going to let bb rachel 'eat' drumstick.
their 'law' - four months to dos.

studio loft
(gulity look) i haven collect my bloom photo and pay the remaining amount.
super lazy too.

waiwai
i check with mothersenvogue le.
the supply tee is OOS. and wont be in anytime soon. (abt 2 to 3 mths time)
i guess i don have to reserve liao.
supply going to disappear very soon.

but hor the tees not cheap lehz.
$60 +++ per set

that lady placed me on the reserve list.
so if you want, i can help you reserve.

Wah, so many mommies fall sick. Hope all of you get better soon!

Sonic, Michelle,
Go borrow the book 'Sleepeasy Solution' from the library! I used the method to sleeptrain Jamie and now at night I just do his bedtime routine and plop him in his crib awake. He'll fall asleep by himself. Jamie took less than a week to learn to sleep by himself, which I think is a major accomplishment considering his back never touch the crib at night for 3mth+ (aka me and hubby tag team to carry him ALL NIGHT). Nap is another story tough, kekeke .. we did nap-train him back then, only now started.
http://www.sleepyplanet.com/

PB,
Maybe we should arrange a daddy+baby only gathering, kekeke ...

Lucky my hubby is very hands-on since day one. It's me actually who still dun dare go out only with Jamie. Hubby the other day went to Funan with Jamie only. Baby just woke up from nap, already fed till full, so he had around 3 hours window until baby needs refuel, kekeke ... Sadly mommy couldn't go manicure + pedicure + shopping. Mommy must clean the floor and do the dishes

SDChick
I also use Dermalogica; selected products. I order from whatgreatskin or join the sprees here. In fact, I'm waiting for a spree to close now. But if I could afford SKII, I would use that. It worked very well for me when I used it previously.

Sonic
Noooooooooo... I WISH! My bb is the one who cannot be put down and who could not nap on his own (until recently). I am going to check out that book that RHS recommended

RHS
Is there any crying involved with the sleepeasy solution? If there is, I sure cannot already. He cries, my heart goes c-r-a-c-k and I pick him up...

Qing, Waiwai
Why don't you make your own supply/demand tee and romper set? Just get the iron-on letters and numbers and iron them onto a plain tee and a plain romper.

**Sending GET WELL vibes to all sickie mummies**

cellow
haha we left the house at 620pm. i changed her diaper then showered while he packed her bag and dressed her. it's quite fun doing this role reversal thing actually. it's SO senang having the daddy role!!! today i decided not to be kanchiong spider and take the OMMMMMM approach. everything just relak jack and slow slow take my time. oh it felt so nice.

in the end he went out with her and came back within the hour haha. i think he scared keke.

RHS
daddy+baby outing. hmmm. i can imagine the chaos. daddies carrying babies with one arm, with the other desperately opening diaper bag and pulling out wet tissues (if they can find it, or if they remembered to pack it!), pulling one out but a million flying all over the place... would be quite funny to watch! maybe if there is such an outing, bluey can install a camera and us mummies can gather to watch? would be a good laugh i'm sure :D *evil*

PB,
Your imagination will only remain a dream, cos there will never be a daddy+baby outing. They will just go "Gathering? For What?"

youpi,
Unfortunately yes, there is crying involved. I know what you mean, it's really tough to listen to him cry and not able to pick him up. The 5 minutes felt like forever. Jamie cried for an hour in total on the 1st day but lucky for us, he didn't make a peep on his 2nd & 3rd day! If you are uncomfortable with crying solution, you can try the 'No-Cry Sleep Solution' by Elizabeth Pantley. We tried her method but it didn't work for us, plus no-cry solution generally takes longer. But of course no-cry will be easier on the parents' hearts lah

summert
Wah seems like ur small illness become a good thing also. At least now no more tension with ur MIL then she come over n stay take care of ur bb u will feel better already.

sonic
Yah if want bb to be higher I will put pillow lor. Oh yes I think cos I dun really wear the ergo on my hips. I wore it slightly higher on my 'fats'.....hahaha

Serene
Hehe Paisey changed my mind liao not going in the day time liao. Cos realise the food fair also start tml n my hubby wana go so I will go in the evening. U sms me if got kids shoes anot can?? Thanx

PB, finally u got rid of her.. Did the agent see her trying to kiss bluebunny? If i were u, i would have made a big fuss there. Then ur hubby juz blur blur let her be arh? A gentleman??

How i wish i can survive without a maid at home..

Woa seems like many of us are sick.. I've caught a cold too & having soar throat liao..

crystal, my bb hardly sleep in the day, only average 15 mins each time, which worries me.. But she can sleep from like 1030pm till 6am the next day though.

SD, u still keep the stroller for so long
Gu dong now

Summert, heng your hubby is around; actually your mil is really nice. Take care

Youpi,
Thanks. It seems whatgreatskin is a pretty good site to order. Uhmm so many different products!!! I'll have a headache just deciding.

PB,
your bluebunny so good la... still want to go with bb. Mine - dun ever suggest the idea!! He doesn't want to be stuck with bb without us around - he scared can't handle bb. *excuse!!!*

daddy+bb gathering - hmmm yeah I agree with bbp. my hb would give me a simple NO for an answer. If I insist, he would give a million reason hahaha.. I have to be present for him to go lor.

Mummies who're going to Crocs sale today, please let us know whether it's good deal? I'm going tomorrow, since hb wants to see also.

Hannahl
Yep yep very gu dong lor. but luckily Aprica models doesn't really change much lor, except for lighter models. I went to bring for service and the lady said mine is still in a very good condition. I just need to change the pad, and they still have brand new pads for my stroller model!
I'm very tempted to buy the new designs strollers nowadays like Quiny and orbit, but dunno what to do with the old ones. Throw away very sayang leh. Furthermore no more space at home.

mornin mummies,

Serene
Will sms u later when goin EXPO..

PB,
You hub so nice.. wait for my ah lao to do tat.. i wait long long also don have ah...

Studio Loft
Kan chiong, now my turn to realise i dunno wat to wear.. my ah lao also gettin fatter.. wait got no clothes to wear tml...

Bluey
your cameras runs by cable ah?? cos i heard got wireless one.. very headache dunno how to conceal... i tot gettin two cameras is enuff

Bluey

I install one facing main door only, but now I never view the camera again. I am IT idiot. The IP address to the camera always change. I gave up liao. Furthermore, I got my#1 5 years old who helps me to monitor maid.

Btw, ladies, I am jealous with my maid. My baby seems close to her than me. When he is fussy, I can't comfort him. Hik...I keep telling myself that I should be happy, that means maid treats baby well even when I am not around. But then don't know why I still feel a bit down. Maybe late post natal blues attacked me.

dor dor
You've got mail !

sonic
Wahhh.. I want to lose weight also cannot.. hee hee..

PB
I went to buy Dani her sleeping bag at Isetan Scotts yesterday and saw this application form to Mrs Wong's talk. Guess must be the one that poppy is modelling for..
Us mummies gather to hide and watch hubbies kalang-kabok with babies? I LIKE !! LOL !!!!

SDchick
Dani too, sleeps late but will sleep thru. Bbsitter says she every nite sleeps ard 11-12. Will be bringing her back home every day starting from next week. I can really see myself getting panda eyes liao.

Girls, what time does your bb sleeps every night?? And how to make them sleep early?

Aiyo, double jealous in early morning. 1st with my maid. 2nd with sleeping through baby. My baby wakes up 3 times at nite. 2 am, 4 am, 5 am. This mommy now got panda eyes and drink Kopi-O.

Star,
Same same. My bb also - very close to helper lor. When she cried, nobody can comfort her but helper. drink milk very fussy, also helper can manage. Just play with your bb as much as possible, takeover after work. I'm trying to do that, except feeding.

CS,
Frankly, my bb is super used to the sleep schedule at 11-12, any earlier she will sleep for 15 min then wake up. when it's 11/12, she will be fussy, wants to sleep. We tried making the bedroom light dimmed and also very little sound with soft music, but still max is 15 min sleep before 11/12.

smiggleprincess,

nope all my cameras are wireless. How to conceal? Put it in cabinets, behind boxes and especially near TV sets or radio sets where there are a lot of cables.

Star,

Are you using those dlink wireless cameras? Very easy to solve one. But a bit difficult to explain online as it is a bit techie.
Dun waste the camera.
If u want, U can email me your camera model and I can email back to you the solution. But must give me some time to reply, hor. I can try my best to help u.

Sama sama,

I can handle a computer better than my #2. He is a super fussy boy. But my maid can handle him well when it comes to his super loud screams. He will scream till his face tun red, on the first minute he think he is hungry.

mommies,

Want some simple device to monitor your house?
These devices mostly can record because they are not connect to internet for online viewing.
I like the way they "hide" their cameras.
But I dunno expensive or not.
http://www.eurekaplus.com/products.html
I LOVE technology

heryl.. where u working? got physical fitness test? my work place also have, i took the test last month, my colleagues said i should not run for 6 months after delivery. anyway i was ok after the test leh. as for childcare leave and sick leave, like what cellow says, gotta ask.. me very on, 1st day back to work i asked the office pple liao

summert... hope u are better now

ling...my hb also not attending the gathering... up to him lah, anyway i can manage my own. btw, from the list, only 2-3 hb coming right?

cellow.. me too, occassionally got discharge, like egg white like that

sonic... i use photoshop... maybe u PM me your email then i send u the steps that i got from internet

Qing... take care! i happened to drop by mother en vogue a few days ago, the t-shirts are quite ex, so i'm planning to design on my own... like youpi suggests, i will make iron-on t-shirts but copycat their design a bit keke... anyway thanks for offering to reserve for me!

youpi... any idea where to get plain romper?

CS... my bb auto-k-o at 10+pm... since birth, we have light out by 9+pm, then last feed of the day and put her on her cot, then after a while she would just k.o by herself

dad-bb outing
think my hb still not dare to do so keke.. think i shd tell my hb that PB's hb has made it!

i'm very worried that bb will be closer to my MIL since she looks after bb on weekdays including night... i'm looking forward to next month when i have bb back for one whole month!! kekeke

recently my IL keep talking about feeding bb FM instead as they say BM is too thin and can't fill bb. dunno why i feel hurt when i hear this. i understand that my current supply may not meet her increasing demand, but i don't like that idea that it is other pple (but not myself) who suggest feeding FM...

Wow Bluey,
Thanks for the link to the website. Very innovative hor. Will get my hb to see it. cuz we'll probably need it when moving to new place.

waiwai,

you can buy the plain rompers at mothercare.

Yar dunno why older people always think BM is thin lor!!! It looks diluted, but the antibodies are much2 better than the formula!!! Must get someone to tell your IL, maybe during visit to the PD, bring your IL, then ask the doc to answer your question. I'm sure PD will say Breastmilk is best!

My mom ever asked the question too, why the bm doesn't look as thick. I let her read this, and she didn't question anymore.
http://www.breastfeedingbasics.com/html/why_breastfeed.shtml

SDChick
The spree that I am waiting for has collection pt in Bishan. Convenient for you too, right?

Waiwai
I bought plain white Gap rompers for $5 each (label has a snip) from one of those HDB shops at Toa Payoh. Material v gd.

RHS
Must cry ah? Lidat I cannot already
Couldn't do it with my #1 either, but he slept through when he turned two. So I guess I'll just wait two years lor...

Okie bb awake from nap, and time to prepare lunch for #1 and myself!

SDchick
now you 'he yi bei nong nong de kopi-o'?
remember the old show?

i like that link. esp the last line 'bf is a feeling that money can't buy'

waiwai
of course you feel hurt la. BM is a very sensitive topic cos it's so close to our hearts (literally too!) mah.

you can buy plain rompers at dept stores and even giant if you don't mind that they are not the best quality. for my set, my top is from giordano and poppy's romper is from giant, 3 for $10 :D

re my hubby going out with poppy
aiyah he was out within the hour la. then come back, diaper bag also never unpack. hehe

Re hubby bringing bb out:
Actually my hubby quite good. Think if ask him to take care of bb for 3h, shouldn't be a problem. So far, Declan has fallen asleep twice in the Scootababy while being carried by my hubby. Maybe cos comfortable :p (Guess why?) Heehee.

CS,
I try to make Declan sleep by 9pm. So at about 730, will give him a nighttime bath, and turn on the lamp and turn off all the remaining lights. Oh plus on aircon and swaddle him. So far, it seems that if we prevent his legs and hands from moving and we pat him on the bed, he will fall asleep after 15min. In the past, he used to sleep till 6am at least, but nowadays playing punk with me. Last night woke up at 430 cos want milk. Sigh.

Star,
I understand EXACTLY how you feel. When baby fusses or cries, I also want to be the person to finally settle him down.

bluey,
You are my idol! So techie!!!!

Re Auto-KO babies:
I am so envious!!!!

Waiwai,
I also kena the "BM is not filling" statement before. Also kena the "Your BM enough for bb not?". Wah sei! I not enough BM, I know lor. Must tell me one meh???? *Breathes in and out deeply to keep calm*