sonic, u live in hougang? Where ah? U r checking out for ur bb?
U Christian? Which church are u attending?
I'm lazy to sell away the dvd lah, now got 3 kids, need to kick the butt then can move
sonic, how old is ur bb now, can fit into ergo liao arh?
PB, dun think mothercare sells ergo leh. Er.. u at tiong bahru right? Take a train to outram then it's all the way straight liao mah? Got far meh
Ur place very centralised liao leh
PB, at least poppy will let u know when she's not full yet. I only latch her on Sundays coz can't afford to lug my heavy pump out. The bag already very heavy & bulky liao. She can be on my breasts forever, the whole day. But never cry for milk one leh, which puzzled me. Either she's had enuf, or love my nnp, or she got distracted with the outside world, I choose to believe the latter coz she only get to go out on Sundays. How arh? Diaper got wet, but not very wet kind.. The thing is, i did bring fm out, but reluctant to give. Siao hor? No lah, i was thinking, if she's fed fm, then she won't want to suckle, then what's going to happen to my breasts, how to empty
And i also dun want her to reject my nnp, coz nowadays, i only have time to give her my nnp before she sleeps at nite. Ya, a comforter, but dun scold me lah.. I loveeee it when she suck suck, then stop to look at me, that kind of feeling very additive one leh
but this is one of the reasons that kept me going in my bf journey
So it's really quite common that our babies only nap for a short while only at each time har? But i dun remember any of my boys are like dat leh? Puzzled
lbt, did u do anything then your ss increased? I felt so sim tia when u have to discard ur ebm.. Mine arh, every drop count
I will even unscrew the ring from the bottle & pour the last drop into celeste's mouth. Dun scold me!