Summer
Did you give birth at TMC? Why mine so ex huh? $64 leh. Anyway, bleb updates:
They said I left it there for too long (3 weeks) so it was big by bleb standards. So a lot of work was required. Think needles and squeezing fingers. I just grit my teeth and looked at the board of baby photos which funnily, had a BAYWATCH kind of newspaper clipping. At one point I looked at my nnp and saw a squirt of blood fly out. I think I almost fainted. LC said can latch on or pump when I get home (missy – I was still bleeding there so she asked me to rest first) but I chose to pump that side cos I scared pain. And it was strawberry milk lor
pink colour. But poppy still drank like no diff.
Btw encouragement for us all – LC said that I still CAN go to total BF leh. Just latch and latch and latch. And cut down on FM. Hmmm. Try and see how huh.
Do1nk and cin bunny
I can see why you girls like mrs wong boi boi so much. She is very nice! Oh btw, she gave poppy her first modeling assignment. She asked me if she could borrow poppy for one of her talks, as the model for the ‘how to massage a baby’ section haha
Summer
So sweet la your ah lao. Ya la, once in a while we really must let off steam then they will know how much we LUN!
Fiona
My hubby’s face turned orh orh? Haha. Black black? Or ‘uh oh’? LOL. Aiyah he is ok one la. Donch worry
Phyllis
I think she knows it’s me la but I just pretend to be part of the background lor hehe. With the hope that maybe she will just bo hiew me and find the inside of her eyelids more exciting
Waiwai
Eee yerrr why your MIL like that one??!! You should tell BB in front of her ‘bb you so good hor? Get to sleep the whole night. So nice right?’
Dustee
I want all the pics pretty please!!!!
Qing
How’s your bleb now? Mine like a bit raw the past few days. Wear my bra also a bit sensitive when first put on *shudder*. Wah I saw ‘your’ toy the PIS. Like so shiok leh hehe.
Michelle
You where got old la! Look so young
Hannah
If you don’t pour your miseries here, where else?
pour away!!! Sayang, sayang, I know exactly who you feel. If your kids not close to helper, you buey bang sim. If too close, you jiak chor… so hard hor? Good luck with your new one!!
Aiyah I should have tompanged with you for blessed thistle!!! Still can or not ah??