Haha cellow
That’s a funny image indeed, you sticking your head out of the window. Don’t get neck stuck in window grill ah! Wah your hubby dare to go to out to clear head and leave you alone ah! Sometimes I feel that I’m in a daze and just need to go out. It happens very suddenly. Very strange. Overly tired? But when poppy sleeps in the afternoon I also sleep what.
Re fussy babies
I think when poppy cries and we don’t know what she wants, it’s usually cos she’s tired. So it’s either carry her and walk around or these days more like put her on the bed/cot and stuff the chup chup in.
Re cradle cap
Eh sometimes I also happen to see some stuff on poppy’s head. But then it comes and goes. Maybe I never wash the shampoo off properly? Haha.
Re maid
Thanks summer. I told her straight off ‘I have to bathe first ok? So that I can feed poppy and put her to bed’. Then she a bit pai say I think. But it’s not pulling rank lor, it really makes sense what, cos poppy comes first!
Re shaving head
My mum has been saying 4th month must shave, must shave! Cos it will fall out in patches apparently. Poppy’s hair is falling (I can see strands on her pillow/changing mat) but still looks ok on her head leh. I so sim tia… want to preserve whatever there is on her head mah. Mummy said ‘aiyah bon eng diao nia!’
so heartless!
CS LOL where got mickey mouse la! Funny la you. Like youpi say, sinead o’connor!!! “Nothing compares to dani!!!”
Batgirl
If you pump after you feed, I think you must clean your NNP before leh. Cos if not, bacteria from baby’s saliva might affect the milk? Even though it goes back to baby… My perception la.
Youpi
Wah you seem to have a lot of supply! Shiok!!! But your nnp very clever hor? Can “recognize” your son any time and say ‘ok he’s here, start working!’ hahaha
Wow summer – frank give you warning some more!!! So kuai and so brave!!! Clap clap!
Delphine
Wow denise can sit until so steady ah? Cool!!! I realize poppy likes to strain her neck and lift her head forward instead of leaning back. Hmm.
Hannah
I think your girl like the bumbo a lot!!! So cute! No choice, you got to buy liao hehe
Evelyn
Hi welcome! You can donate your EBM to hospitals or just post in the forum lor, sure people want one
wow you throw away 1L per day?? Why don’t you freeze it?
Re bleb
Good news! After picking on it and removing the layer, no more liao!!! And today after pumping I squeezed some more, wah, the ex bleb area was still happily squirting away! It’s making up for lost time
Anyway more complaints la. Her pants are ill fitting so when she squat can see butt crack or panties lor. Then I told her ‘I think your berms are too loose’. She said ‘oh I lost weight then no money to buy’. Best lor. Now got to buy her berms. In the middle of the night I always change poppy’s diaper before I pump. and earlier I saw her NNP LOR! Cos her t shirt had ridden up quite high. Until can see black part leh. I got a shock. Not that I purposely want to see but it was in my line of vision. Tomorrow I will tell her ‘what if my husband needs to change poppy’s diaper? That’s not very nice, right?’. Better than saying ‘wear a bra to sleep’? truthfully he seldom changes her diaper and if he needs to, he’ll do it in the living room but still…
and that’s the reason why I am up at 5am writing lor. I’m quite bothered