(2008/07) July 2008

Menu sounds yummy...

My hubby is confirmed going. My MIL also very keen to look at 20 Jul babies! can she come along?

Logistics:
1. are we all bringing our Bumbo to conduct the WHO conference? hubby say if so, we buying tonite.. hee hee..
2. Changing mat?
3. Hot water?
4. wet tissues?

I suppose we can split the "logistics" support on that day? shall we coordinate? or individual settle our own set (for some who need to travel the distance may not be so convenient?)

:: gathering ::

no mommies bringing helper along huh?

serene and smiggleprincess,
thanks so much for coordinating this gathering. you gals are great.
i will transfer the $ once i can confirm if my helper is joining us. if nobody bringing helper then i think i will leave her at home.

michelle,
i just got my aqua bumbo seat this morning but i think my boy still can't sit in yet. his neck still not very zhai.

how long is the gathering? if too long then need to bring breastpumps also?! wah, like that a lot of things to bring. haha.

labbit,
are you sad to miss the Las Vegas biz trip? hope u wll get such opportunity in future again.

missyz

no choice ... Rianne comes first

so for the gathering, how do we cal the cost ?

So we pay based on the number of persons going ??

Gathering
i am so excited and anxious to meet up.
heopfully nothing crop up for me.

catering
erm. neo garden. below 60paxs is $40 delivery charge.
smiggleprincess
you got neo member?

erm.. bumbo
i don have one and don intend to buy.
can take group picture in that liao.

erm, i suggest stroller group picture.
i guess everyone will bring along ba???

dustee..LOL, yr baby pomfret has a gd sense of humour (just like her mummy)
wahh,,1st time i know one baby weights more than sophie bunny :D..eh, last time i saw baby pomfret, she still smaller than sophie ;)

toys r us sale : i went just now and most of the toys are for bigger kids..and a lot of empty shelves so I am guessing a lot of the good stuff have been bought :p. seems you can only enter if you hv UOB card or toys r us card..the cashier mentioned tt the sale ends 2m at 5pm.

cs: when's dani born? sounds like the last week of july?

dustee: harlow...how have u been? bb pomfret keeping you bz? can u also PM me the address to send the nepia seals to? so it's the small red box at the side wiv a baby face in it? I forgot about this and threw away the first few packs I used too

haha your encounter at the PD very funny..bb pomfret dua u big time haha

gathering
boo-hoo... have to settle something on that day so can't attend liao... join u all next time ba

July'08 Mummies Gathering...
Date : 27 Oct'08 (is a public holiday)
Time : Lunch Time (1pm to 5pm)
Venue : Simei Green
1) Serene, HB n bb kacey
2) missysz, HB, bb jonas
3) qing, HB n bb Rachel
4) CS, HB & bb Dani
5) JSP, HB & bb Ernest
6) Michelle, HB (TBD) & bb Ethan
7) doggiebb, HB, bb Talia and Thaddeus
8) Cellow, HB (TBD) and bb Cedric
9)Smiggleprincess,HB and bb Kayden
10) Jacelyn, HB (TBD) and bb Li Xun
11) Phyllis, HB and bb Adriena
12) cin bunny, HB and bb sophie
13) sy, HB, jing heng and bb jing xuan
14) THE PHOON FAMILY (me, hubby, Rachel, Rianne and helper)
15) pinkbunny, bluebunny, poppy bunny <- will leave helper at parents place
16) sonic, HB, bb xavier and bb anne
17) bluey, HB, zhun yeng, bb zhun lin and helper
18) do1nk, HB &amp; bb Gordon
19) sleepless youpi, HB, tantrum-y toddler, and no-nap koala bb
20) dustee, bb pomfret

2nd jab
just brought bb to PD for 2nd jab... 5.7 kg 61 cm now, PD said a bit heavier than average... hmm...

dunno how come she become very cranky in evening, but no fever. i called her, she got a shock and cried till very cham...

re bumbo
i used to have one and sold it off...my boy hates it. tried twice and cried non stop

wai wai
how many weeks is your bb?

mine also super cranky today cos of the jab. put her to bed at 8pm..haha

re gathering
count me in. if i miss any details do PM me cos sometimes really not much chance to log on.

Qing

i saw Rachel's fotos on your blog. She's such a darling !

oh btw.. did u turn on your flash while taking picture of her ? Better turn it off, not good for their eyes.

Serene
You don't accept PM leh. You PM me and I'll reply to you, yes?

Dor Dor
Yours are Pigeon ones too? Okay. You SMS me when you come to my area lah. Thanks! You don't need ah?

Calendula from LV (Iazy to email so post here...)
The price for individual tubs is cheaper from LV than from drugstore. Drugstore is cheaper only if buying in bulk, like you did. I didn't want so many 'cos no space to store, so just bought two. And I still have extra from previous spree, hehe.

Dustee
Bb pomfret at the PD incident v farnie!

PB
Poppy looks v cute in the shoebox!

Do1nk
Yes, I still want to try Goon diapers. Size M. Are you the one who brings your dog to the dog run at Bishan Park? I can meet you there.

Bbs woken by noise
Mine too. Usually by kor kor screaming/wailing/squealing/etc. Even at night, when I am putting them to bed, I have to get kor kor asleep first.

wah so many posts ar !! Will slowly read later.

do1nk
Dani's born on July 25th so yep, that makes her a end July bb.

dustee
your dialogue is hilarious ! I cant help but laughed out to myself !

Have booked with Hwa Xia to bring Dani for her 1st haircut and 1st swim tomorrow morning. Very excited ! Hopefully she dont scream when put her into the water cos then waste mama's $$ ~~~~

my hubby is not joining us coz he have to go back to work on that day to cover for his colleague.

I will do the ordering on monday afternoon could mummies confirm the person hat u guys r bringing along by sunday.

Payment
i will let u all know the total amount by monday evening so that u guys can start to transfer the $$$ to smiggleprincess(details below) or could u guys please sms me ur contact no so that i can keep u guys update on how much to pay. my contact no 96868020

Venue : 9 Simei Green Condo #06-01, St 4
S(529865)
1) Serene n bb kacey
2) missysz, HB, bb jonas
3) qing, HB n bb Rachel
4) CS, HB &amp; bb Dani
5) JSP, HB &amp; bb Ernest
6) Michelle, HB (TBD) &amp; bb Ethan
11) Phyllis, HB and bb Adriena
12) cin bunny, HB and bb sophie
13) sy, HB, jing heng and bb jing xuan
14) THE PHOON FAMILY (me, hubby, Rachel, Rianne and helper)
15) pinkbunny, bluebunny, poppy bunny <- will leave helper at parents place
16) sonic, HB, bb xavier and bb anne
17) bluey, HB, zhun yeng, bb zhun lin and helper
18) do1nk, HB &amp; bb Gordon
19) sleepless youpi, HB, tantrum-y toddler, and no-nap koala bb
20) dustee, bb pomfret

Abt the money for the buffet, u can tt the amt to smiggleprincess at:
POSB SAVINGS 131-37213-2
(pls indicate your nick and inform once u transfer)

Michelletan,
you can bring ur mil along if u wan.

Youpi
could u email me at [email protected] or sms me at 96868020 faster right.

lbt,

Woah Las Vegas!!! But then again, think of the logistics, no mood to go liao. Lucky mine only to Bangkok. Now only worried cannot tar bao my EBM back to Singapore.

RE Merlion:

My baby keep on merlioning his feed out.. gets me worried now. My father says he observed that the baby stuck his fingers too deep down his throat when sucking them therefore causing him to puke. Jia lat..so young anoeroxic liao...

Dustee:

Alamak kenna big arrow from baby promfet! But I can imagine the bewildment when the series of events happen. hahahahaha

Missy
What is CM?

Smiggleprincess
Domperidone where to get from? Must be prescribed? GP can? Huh, can EAT fenugreek seeds?

If nobody wants the tea, I want can? How many money?

Hannah
Went to GNC, they said they don’t carry blessed thistle in SG. Sorry! But I will check out vitakids on Sunday. If got, want me to buy for you? Email me ok? [email protected]

Batgirl
Purple nipples!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh my gosh. Sooooooooo funny the way you say baby is aneroxic!!! But seriously, hope he’s ok…

Do1nk
Like you said, hubby = kayu hehe. So relax, it’s not you. It’s prob him LOL

Dustee
LOL pomfret play you out!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Super funny!

Re gathering
I told my husband ‘eh got july babies gathering. You come ok?’. Then he gave me scared face. Until I said ‘you won’t be the only husband la’. But just now I reminded him again. Some more must KUA him and say ‘wow your muscles look very big leh’. So yes he’s coming hahhaha

oh tomorrow bringing poppy to parents place to 'swim' in bathtub with her neck float. wonder how much water need to fill up. hehe. wonder if must wear clothes or nekkid... hmmm. and how long is too long? 10 min? cos usually pong pong time is like 3 min, splash splash splash and outta da tub

Hey Serene,
I think u gals have to leave me out already... I won't knw my schedule until 2 weeks later. So dun add me in. If i can make it, i will let u gals know again.

S(529865)
1) Serene n bb kacey
2) missysz, HB, bb jonas
3) qing, HB n bb Rachel
4) CS, HB &amp; bb Dani
11) cin bunny, HB and bb sophie
12) sy, HB, jing heng and bb jing xuan
13) THE PHOON FAMILY (me, hubby, Rachel, Rianne and helper)
14) pinkbunny, bluebunny, poppy bunny <- will leave helper at parents place
15) sonic, HB, bb xavier and bb anne
16) bluey, HB, zhun yeng, bb zhun lin and helper
17) do1nk, HB &amp; bb Gordon
18) sleepless youpi, HB, tantrum-y toddler, and no-nap koala bb
19) dustee, bb pomfret

july'08 Mummies Gathering...
S(529865)
1) Serene n bb kacey
2) missysz, HB, bb jonas
3) qing, HB n bb Rachel
4) CS, HB &amp; bb Dani
11) cin bunny, HB and bb sophie
12) sy, HB, jing heng and bb jing xuan
<font color="ff0000"><strike><blink>13) THE PHOON FAMILY (me, hubby, Rachel, Rianne and helper)</blink></strike></font>
13) pinkbunny, bluebunny, poppy bunny <- will leave helper at parents place
14) sonic, HB, bb xavier and bb anne
15) bluey, HB, zhun yeng, bb zhun lin and helper
16) do1nk, HB &amp; bb Gordon
17) sleepless youpi, HB, tantrum-y toddler, and no-nap koala bb
18) dustee, bb pomfret

PB,

u can go GP and pretend nauseous/motion sickness. ask for domperidone. its very cheap when i get it prescribed frm KK, abt $2 for two wk supply. But GP must pay consultation. Or can try pharmacy...

Fenugreek seeds can be swallow easily with water.
Just that the smell is stronger..

I bought the tea frm overseas spree, think abt $9.
can pass it to u at the gathering if u wan.

do1nk
Sigh....men can only single task lor not like us can multi task. Can imagine anot I can sit there holding E then ask hubby who is right infont of me to do some things or pass me somethings. I cannot say more then 1 thing leh cos he will only do the last then stop liao. Until I ask ehh this leh then he do then stop. I tell him he got the overwrite function so only the last he do the rest overwrite liao.....hehe

dustee
hee pomfret play u out aah.....hahaha

Gathering:
Hope u mummies have fun. Dun think I can join so big gathering bah u know my son lah so active plus I'll have to go alone as I have a hubby who's forever working. Which means I can't eat as i'll be forever chasing my active #1 throughout.....sigh

youpi
k will sms u. U used breastpads everyday aah?? I duno why I dun leak much only few drops at most it was the same when Bfing #1 last time so guess I save abit frm this too....haha
I'm abit sick of trying to find cheap n available calendula already so just order 1 shot lor. Now I'm still hoping the other webby I like will have stock for the calming wash by few more mths cos I still have 3 bottles. Else think I might wanna do a switch liao cos its so expensive.....hehe

PB, i went GNC at Plaza Sing yest, they dun sell leh. But i bought DHA there, and applied for their disc card

I'll check out on the hat if i ever go there, thanks

bottlecaps, do1nk, they fit the glass bottles, bought from mt a lah. Can PM me to discuss?

do1nk, if at office, i pump evey 3 hrly, average, coz i did it on my desk. Work &amp; pump at same time. But when i'm home from work, usu can only pump after my kids oink, which is 9 plus for my boys, 10-11 plus for celeste. Then i pump liao go &amp; oink. Wake up at 5-6am to pump, then pump at 8-9 plus am, then go to work. I've arranged with my boss to go on flexi hrs till i'm more settled lah

if 6hrly i sure got not enuf leh

dustee, i'm also tired &amp; need time for myself...

Oh dear, my celeste showing no sign that she's gonna turn soon.. She's only 5.4kg nia on mon. Now 3+ mths liao. Great that ur bb has flipped! I'm looking forward to that day, but most likely my maid will be the 1st to see coz i've started working already.

smiggleprincess, u want to sell me your milk tea? Can PM me bo?

can someone pm me the nepia address?

lbt, oh, i've been snapping photos with flash on.. jia lut, why never occur to me before that.. hope her eyes will not be spoilt..

i think i can't go for the gathering. My #1 still having exams. And my 2 active boys will be running around non-stop. Unless i bring my helper. But she's leaving on that week so maybe need her to help with the tidying of the house before my new maid comes.. Still deciding..

U know, yest nite my hubby offered to help me take my stuff when i was on my way home after picking my boys home. After passing them to him, i specifically told him be careful, my pump is inside the bag. And i continue to walk with my boys. And 10 seconds later, i heard a loud noise. He dropped my bag with the pump in it!!! I was super MAD at him!! Still can tell me nvm won't spoil so easily one... MEN!!!!

smiggleprincess
does domperidone make you drowsy etc? cos i took maxillon and it made me so drowsy

smiggle and hannah - you two transact the milk tea la, i will be going to vitakids tomorrow so i can buy it on my own
<font color="0000ff"> anyone wants to tompang please PM me by tonight hor</font>

re flash
i also always remove flash and scream at people to do so too. like their eyes so fresh and new, don't want them to get 'damaged' mah. *shrug*. just my thinking la! maybe i'm over thinking. as usual :D

sayang hannah.... hubbies. we understand! mine also. sometimes i feed poppy liao then ask him to change diaper then the next thing i see, it is the helper that is changing her diaper.

oh yesterday i fed poppy, helper asked me 'marm i burp?' i say 'no burp already'. she said 'marm can i carry?'. then i scared leh. so i hugged poppy tight and said no need it's ok i will carry. like she trying to steal poppy from me haha. think i better pee around my house to mark my territory!!!

batgirl
Merlion on BM or FM? Cos if its FM then probably bb not suitable to that particular FM. Anorexic?!! Farnie la you ! LOL

dor dor
You've got pm

Gathering
I won't be going either cos I remembered Dani will be taking her 5-in-1/Pneu/Rota jab on 25th so think I better stay at home cos not sure if she'll have fever after jabs.

Sorry mummies, have lots of fun you guys.

1) Serene n bb kacey
2) missysz, HB, bb jonas
3) qing, HB n bb Rachel
4) JSP, HB &amp; bb Ernest
5) Michelle, HB (TBD) &amp; bb Ethan
6) doggiebb, HB, bb Talia and Thaddeus
7) Cellow, HB (TBD) and bb Cedric
8)Smiggleprincess,HB and bb Kayden
9) Jacelyn, HB (TBD) and bb Li Xun
10) cin bunny, HB and bb sophie
11) sy, HB, jing heng and bb jing xuan
12) THE PHOON FAMILY (me, hubby, Rachel, Rianne and helper)
13) pinkbunny, bluebunny, poppy bunny <- will leave helper at parents place
14) sonic, HB, bb xavier and bb anne
15) bluey, HB, zhun yeng, bb zhun lin and helper
16) do1nk, HB &amp; bb Gordon
17) sleepless youpi, HB, tantrum-y toddler, and no-nap koala bb
18) dustee, bb pomfret

PB
Well I think its a good start that your helper initiated to help you with poppy. At least it shows she is willing to handle babies cos not all helpers wants to. Perhaps before you allow her to handle poppy SLIGHTLY, go thru with her the Do(s) and Dont(s) when handling her. And when she handles poppy, stay close to her with your hawk eyes on her - give her your "IM-WATCHING-YOU" eyes..

And perhaps if you show her that you trust with her poppy, she will learn to establish a bond with poppy and grow to love poppy even more as each days goes.

To access a bbsitter also the same way, when we bring bb go her house to look see look see, the first thing we should observe if she will initiate to carry bb.

CS,

Merlion on my precious BM ah..... So now try to burp him twice in each feed to prevent accidents. Also trying to find any ideas to prevent him from sticking his fingers down his throat. Any ideas anybody? My mittens too small for his fist liao....

Wu Feng is taking his 5-in-1/Pneu/Rota on 24th. Also worried abt the fever part.

batgirl
Im still wearing mittens for Dani so she has no chance to suck on her fingers except during bathing time. I dont think there are ways to stop them from doing so (are there mummies??). Perhaps babies will stop on their own once they get sick of eating their fingers?

You bring Wu Feng to PD or GP?

I heard before that 1 day before jabs, let bb drink a little bit of china barley water, homemade ones. This way they are less prone to fever. Dont know true anot ~~

I like your boy's name, so macho-macho !

CS
ya i always give her hawk eyes. but i think she is more comfortable and less stressful when i am not watching over her shoulder. can tell.

now i will let her carry poppy on a few occasions to get them acquinted. for times when i really need to do my stuff in peace then she can be with poppy

speaking of sucking hands
i always give poppy massage with johnsons baby lotion after bath. then when she suck her hands, she makes me panic! how ah? and when outside, wait her hands dirty, i'm wondering if i should wipe with wet wipes. then she put in her mouth, HOW? poisonous or not

mittens
bb rachel now only wear mittens and booties when sleeping.

PB
looks like your helper likes bbs.
i guess it is hard to trust her on our precious bb.
but CS's suggestion is god.

warning thou.
you should slowly let her try carrying and bond with bb too. if not, later she felt left out don know will do silly things or not.

flash
i seriously hope it wont affect her.
i have been taking zillion of photo of her with flash on. die la.
and it is a everyday affair loh.

PB,
i bought this wet wipe from pigeon.
yellow colour packing, which state it is safe for consume. a wet wipe for hand and mouth.

SY... my bb is 14 weeks. she was very cranky till i fed her at 9pm. when i put her into her cot, she smiled at me as usual haha

bb flipping
my bb flip halfway and stuck there...

flash
since day 1 i would off the flash when taking bb photo... also ask pple to off flash when they want to take photo for me...

CS,
it true that 1 day before the jab give the baby boil china barley with sugar dun boil for too long ard 15 min will do dun add anything, if the baby dun like probably u can mix with FM if u r givin her FM

i never know that.
ok, next jab i will try.
heehee.
thanks for the information

flash
i read abt this topic.
but apparently, there is no harm to the bb eye.
but better to be safe then sorry la.
will check with PD on the next visit.

Vitakids got sell milk tea ah? I didn't know abt that. Was still wondering where to get it

PB, u so possesive over poppy ah
Wait till u have 3 like me, then i can imagine u hugging all 3 &amp; saying no to ur maid

I agree with what CS said. Actually no harm to let maid take care of poppy for a while lah
Maybe she has finished her housework &amp; got nothing left to do, then dun want to laze around?

PB, think its ok to let her carry baby once a while bah.. as a start, let her carry for like 1min, then geh geh say need her to do something... ask her to go and get.. then next time extend to 5 mins.. can also assess whether she ok with babies or not.. anyway, i seldom let my helper carry the baby, even when he is awake and I get to miss dinner, i will still insist to carry him. Only let helper carry when we are at outside restaurant, she always eat super fast, and offer to carry baby, so i let her.. then she wander off out of the restaurant, then u see a panic mummy running everywhere looking for them.. haha

CS, you going hwa xia later? me too! I got the free voucher from the Similac newborn gift hamper, but the voucher stated only free for babies under 2 months. I called hua xia to complain why give me out-dated vouchers, cos by the time similac sent me the giftpack, my baby oredi over 2 months.. in the end the guy agreed to give me 50% discount loh.. I hope my baby will like it loh.. else i oredi bot the tub..

oh oh mummies, Ethan has a BUMBO!
Just bot and now waiting for him to wake up and try!

Serene, my MIL decided not to join, she going dentist the day before, she cannot eat... so it will just be me and hubby and baby.

PB

u can bring some boiled plain water out and when u need to clean poppy's hands, just wet a clean hanky with the boiled water. I guess dont use bb wipes on their hands now.

And dont apply the massage lotion on her hands too. They are not edible eheh

wow, power chatter going on... one day onli, archive already. go back to reading posts later..

do1nk,
then i think gordon is abt the same hgt and wgt as cedric lor.

hannahi,
ur hb quite careless hor, sm more u tell him to be extra careful already

qing,
think no harm takg w flash - i also read the same article u did - budden like any kiasu, i tell pple to switch off flash first... but smtimes backward in technology me will forget how to switch off flash fm HP camera. then cedric looks really startled in the photo :p

dustee,
pomfret play u out at PD.. LOL when i ws reading ur post

phew!! juz finished reading all the posts fr Mon..had no time 2 read since i started work n bb is nt even w me in the nites..he's w moi mil but moi wkload seems like kena packed the 12 weeks of ML return 2 me..

quite sad..bbD had an accident n hit his head on mil's necklace till forehead got red marks on the 1st 2 days dere..den he scratched himself on his face..n yest when i took him back, he kept crying.. n seems 2 get scared at the slightest thingy..

upset tat mil neva took care bb properli.. upset tat bb gets scared even when i lifted him up fr de bed, which is a everyday affair.. i wonder if he has forgotten me..but i went 2 c him 2 of the nites n even fed him mah.. so sad..

MEN:
s 4 men, i olredi give up liao.. smtimes tok 2 hb, he can watch tv/play pc till i find moiself toking 2 de air..pissed..

work:
work is bad.. becos i was newly transfered dere b4 moi ML, i was nt given a desk n nw i m back, i m still homeless.. veri depressed..

milk supply:
i m half-heartedly tinking of stopping moi MS so i pumped twice a day but when the MS drops, i panicked n started pumping more again.. smtimes i reali dun noe wat i m tinking n wat i reali want..

oops.. sorry.. hehe, slow coach here.. only managed to check forum now as my new place does not have internet set up yet.. aiyos.. can i still join in for the gathering?

3 pax - me, hubby n bb cayden...

Milk ss..

I was thinking over this issue this morning, then juz thot, when bb starts on semi solids, which is abt 2 mths time, then she'll not be on ebm the whole day right? Then my freezer will have a chance to keep ebm liao. Mummies, dio bo?

Oh, can mummies pls PM me the address to send the nepia seals to, and the addy for the abbott newborn pack?

GOON diapers for the NOT-goondoo babies: okie dokie: Youpi 1 pack Size M, CS 1 pack (what size you want?) anyone else wanna take the 3rd pack? if not I'll juz have to order 2 packs...think better play safe and get size M too though size S says 4-8kg.. noticed pureen premium size S also says 4-8kg n bb's now 6kg but quite snug liao...

youpi: yup, will see u at the dog run! :D

CS: 25 Jul huh? dat was Gordon's EDD but he came out on 22nd instead

flipping babies: think mine is far from flipping coz he can't even lift his head yet when on tummy n hates tummy time..but he can lift his head very violently when carried perched on the shoulder...

domperidone/maxilon = motion sickness pills dat boost milk SS? fenugreek + blessed thistle.. green papaya + fish bone soup : i gotto boost my supply soon to meet his needs...

hannah: wah you managed to pump quite often huh? how much is your little girl drinking now?

PB: how...mark territory liao or not? haha so funny lah u.. how you know about this? used to have dogs too?

cellow: so cedric's the same size too..does dat make my boy a macho supermodel too? he looks more roly poly to me than lean and mean though ahah

cheryl: hi! so long never hear from you...how is your little one doing?

smiggleprincess/sereneyap: about the outing, will be me and hubby and baby, thanks! ;)

CS,

I take Wu Feng to a PD at NUH. Basically I still stick to the same PD when he was born. Too lazy to find other places. hehe.. yah, people also commented that my son's name machiam some kung fu fighter.. No choice, follow the family generation middle name which is "WU" -- as in Kung Fu.
Hope he grows up tall, big and strong!

My boy will also chomp on his mittens leh. Chomp until all wet. aiyoh.. maybe rub chilli on his finger. *evil mom*

Drink boiled china barley water ah... the barley must come from china one is it? *gulp* a bit scared of china stuff now. How many ml to drink?

do1nk,

I took maxilon to boost my MS. Took over a 3 week period. I also took it in conjucntion with green papaya + fish bone soup. MS did increase. I pump 5 times a day now, MS stabilising ard 170ml - 180ml per session. I drink the fish soup everyday though.

PB,

you funny la. mark territory... so bunnies mark territory the same way as doggies... heehee

Star_Xin,

Aiyoh. poor bb. hopefully he will adjust back over the weekend. My baby also has scratches over his face too, cos he like to rub his eyes and face. Maybe ask MIL to cut his fingernails every 2 -3 days? My boy's fingernails grow like nobody's business, very fast.