Pink Bunny,
Oh.. I only have the bottle solution for the wound, didn’t have the spray type.. now my wound feel so itchy… going back to gynae on mon for review.
Xiao Yang,
Actually induction is to speed up the labour process, nothing to worry about. Take care and good luck!! Hope to hear from you soon.
RHS,
Maybe by placing their hands on their ears, they feel more secure and comfy? My own theory lah.
Cellow/lbt,
Haha.. ya lor very hiao, have diff poses everytime she sleeps..
Lbt,
Me too only lost 8kg, still have another 8 kg to become my pre-preggy weight and 13 kg more to my ideal weight.
Steph,
Erm… big eyes ar?? Dun think so leh, when she opens her eyes, not really big leh.. btw, how you all see ar??
Do1nk/Pink bunny,
Eh.. dun be surprise the batik top belongs to denise’s father(aka my hb) when he is young. It has been worn by both her gals. As for beansprout pillow is from mums and babes from united square, brought when I have no 1, good in a way so that bb wouldn’t get shock/frightened by loud or sudden noise.
Cin bunny,
Ya man, 50kg is maybe my sec sch time??? Whahha..
Fione,
Oh really, so coincidence.. anyway, denise is decided by her daddy..
Sonic,
Maybe gals like to pose in their sleep.
Hannahl,
She is still lighter than her jie jie when she is born as she decided to see the world 3 weeks earlier than edd. She is only 2.7kg as per last weigh.
Cellow,
So long below 15 do not have to go under phototherapy. But some parent insists on drawing blood for test to know the exact figure which I dun lor cos what for left the poor bb in pain while you just want to know an exact figure. Get advice from PD if you are unsure.
Youpi,
The pillow is from mums & babes in united square. Wondering if they still have it cos I brought it when I was preggy with no.1
Bluey,
Gald that both you and your boy are fine.