(2008/07) July 2008

Hannah,
We didn't want to put Jamie through so many painful procedures right after birth. If we can wait a bit longer until his immune system is higher then will be better.

PB,
I can get Jamie to suckle but not without fighting and lots of tears involved (both baby's and mommy's). He will push my chest and struggle even though I know he's hungry. But once he's latched, he will drink only for 2 - 3 minutes and the rest is comfort sucking. I feel that my supply is getting lower because of this, i.e. my breasts don't feels as full now as before
Until now I still resist on using bottle as I don't want to add nipple confusion to the problem.

Poppy is so adorable!! She looks so happy

lbt,
That's 12 - 13 hours a day? Admittedly we didn't put him that long because after 2 sessions (bilibed - feed - bilibed - feed) he got very cranky so we did alternate session (bilibed - feed - sleep outside - feed - bilibed, etc). Now we are wondering if we should rent the bilibed again. I think our PD didn't think it's very serious so she didn't ask us to come back for test.

re: jaundice, water, BM
I also thought we should not give water, only feed BM more often (every 2 hours). I'm in catch-22 situation now. I think Jamie is sleepy (hence lazy sucking) because of his jaundice, but he needs to drink more to clear the jaundice. Haiz ... very frustrating.

Sally,
Baby Marsya has lots of hair and chubby cheeks
So cute!

youpi,
Where do you get the LLL book? Dr Belinda's clinic is in Mt Elizabeth. I think she does inidividual jabs.

Congrats garfield & Phyllis!!

Re: stitches
I don't dare to look as I'm sure it will look so ugly down there. Mine also doesn't sting much when using the lotion. Actually my piles is even more painful than the stitches *argh*

Bluey,
Congrats!! Do update us later ok?

Re: breastfeeding.org
Anyone ever called their hotline? How does it work ah? Thinking of calling and ask about Jamie's sucking problem.

Re: Lactation consultant
Anyone ever engaged Christina Kwek? Any review?

dor dor
use mirror and check? haha i don't have small mirror. unless i stand on chair and stand sideways so can see at dressing area mirror? lol

i don't even know what to look out for. i remember seeing him sewing and the thread was a bloody colour. yuck. but yes it did sting sometimes. i also had a spray to spray after cleaning lotion. and i didn't really know where to spray....

RHS
what is the breastfeeding hotline no? i tried calling mt a but keep getting voicemail. i had a bit of sore throat and sniffy yesterday and sneezy but today i'm all better (thanks to CL's ginger juice and wan sui drink i think). so wondering if i should give poppy my EBM. i'm not on any med. mummies, what do you think? btw last night when i pumped, i threw away
so sayang, but i wasn't sad la. i was thinking, better to waste the milk than to risk her getting sick. but today i'm better, so how??

congrats to bluey and phyllis!

PB
u can bf even though u r sick. my boy was down with cold and cough and now spread to me, i continue to bf. maybe just make sure u dun get too close to your gal. in fact your milk will have antibodies....so it's good for poppy

RHS
do u pump then? my gal also suckle quite weak cos she's small so i pump after i latch to ensure that my breasts are empty and can keep up the supply.

so far i gave bottle but she's ok. will still latch. u can try to pump a bit then latch. maybe iwill make the flow better

bluey
hope to hear your birth story soon. not to worry. i also quite shock by the whole process of c-section but the after care i feel is much easier than natural birth

Weight Issue
Graduated Mummies, how's your weight now?? mine dun seems to drop at least 10kg after birth leh.. haiz, see my weight so depressing... when can i regain my pre-preggy weight?

Pink Bunny,
What is that spray?? thought mine are those bottle kind that needs to pour some on cotton wool and tab on the wound? and i usually tab till i feel that sting. But can feel that wound is getting itchy, is that mean healing soon?

Dor Dor,
TAlking about magnam, my hubby also brought 1 box for me cos suddenly have the craving.. then CL saw and tell my hb, your wife better dun secretly eat in the room ar.. sian, think gotta wait after my confinement.

Congrats Phyllis and bluey!!

thanks SY. kellymom website also says it's ok:
http://www.kellymom.com/health/illness/mom-illness.html

delphine
i got the liquid one (discard after 1 week right?) and a spray to spray on after, leave for 1 min (discard after 2 weeks). the spray is called curacao. supposed to help with wound healing.

haha your CL funny la

re weight
i haven't had the chance to step on a scale since i left the hospital. friday will weigh with the same weighing machine at gynae clinic. can't wait. my last weigh was 58kg when discharged from hospital. i got admitted at 61.7kg. poppy was 3.12kg. argh. why was the rest of the weight still with me? hope all gone now due to all that peeing hehe.

btw re peeing
isn't it strange to be able to pee normally again, and not 10 times an hour? hehe

If any of you has a fantastic confinement lady to recommend, please pm me. I need one in Jan 09 (EDD 26 Jan 09 but I think maybe mid Jan) and may even cross into Chinese New Year. Much appreciated!

i'm using avent maual pump, every time i pump one side, the other side would leak... using so many tissue paper... any advice how to deal with this?

stitches:
i don't dare to look at it. it has been 2 weeks, but still infected. finished the course of anti-biotic given by gynae liao still not cure yet.. and my pile also infected too... sianz.

weight:
i only lost 5 kg after delivery... still got 12 kg to get rid!!!

Congratulation to Bluey and Phyllis..

3D's family,
Denise looks so cute in her sleeping position...

Me still waiting for the action..due for 3 days liao..and officially started my ML today..will see my gynae tomlo and will decide on to go for induction or c-section. Heard many bad comment about induction really make me worry....

By the way, anyone of you got ur boy circumsized?
Any comment?

Cellow,
Thanks for the link. I just notice that Jamie is more lazy to suck during the day. At night he's slightly better. Shall ask hubby to buy the book. Btw, you received my email?

PB,
Breastfeeding.org.sg has hotline for us to ask questions. The number is at http://www.breastfeeding.org.sg/hotline.html. I think I read somewhere that you can still BF even though you are not feeling well as the breast milk will give immunity to the baby.

SY,
No I don't pump. Right now what I do in to unlatch him, let him wake up (change nappy, open swadlle, etc), then try to latch him again. But this means one feeding session can last for an hour which is rather tiring. Until now I still try to avoing using bottle.

Delphine,
She's so cute! Why babies like to put their hands on the ear ah?

Re: weight
I haven't weighed myself. Frankly I don't really care at this time, hahaha ..

Delphine,
Little Denise looks so peaceful with her small hands touching her face in 2 of the 4 photos. Maybe girls are more hiao hor? even at a few days old

wai wai
i also leak when pumping. my friend bought me the plastic discs from medela (she bought it from mount E's guardian pharmacy but i think any other one would have too). it's really good cos i realised that i had been wasting so much milk on my stomach and shorts!!!

do you leak at every pumping? i only leak significantly at the initial pumps. like first time of each boob each session

re BF when sick:
The best thing you can do for your baby when you're sick is to continue to breastfeed. When you have a contagious illness such as a cold, flu, or other mild virus, your baby was exposed to the illness before you even knew you were sick. Your milk will not transmit your illness to baby, but it does have antibodies in it that are specific to your illness (plus anything else you or baby have been exposed to) - they'll help prevent baby from getting sick, or if he does get sick, he'll probably not be as sick as you.
Withholding your breastmilk during an illness increases
the possibility that baby will get sick, and deprives baby
of the comfort and superior nutrition of nursing.

wah delphine
our little friend know how to pose pose even in her sleep ah?! so cute! btw is she wearing some batik top? it's very cute leh!

Xiaoyang,
Why not try the non-medical methods of coaxing bb out first? Walking for longish distances, eating spicy foods, saying OHMMM (this worked for Jeanyard), nipple stimulation or even making love. No harm done wat....

sonic

u had natural birth right ?

cos I had c-sect this time, so gynae says my mensus flow shld be lesser compare to natural birth.
He cleaned up for me during the op.

My mensus is ending after 2 weeks.

as for rashes, i suggest u leave it alone. Newborns have the capability of self healing.
Try not to apply any medication unless prescribed by PD.

my gal has some pimple like rashes too and PD told me it's the hormones that was passed from me to her.
He says it will go away by itself.

bluey

congrats !! oh hope u r recovering well !!!

RHS

yes I did put Rianne on the bilibed for abt 12-13 hrs on the first day. She did fuss but i manage to coax her to sleep on the bed.

The next day she fuss even more. So I let her took a break in the afternoon and she slept so soundly.
i just latch her more often since PD says it can be quite dehydrating.

Maybe u can combine with sunbathing in the morning and evening since ur boy is not on the bilibed for long.

and put ur hand beside his face to check for the yellow-ness.

and also check if the jaundice spread to his tummy and legs. if it does, means more serious.

re: BF hotline

I called before ! just call and some volunteer will pick up and answer your queries.

PB

when you are sick, your EBM is still safe for consumption ! and you shld still feed poppy with EBM
cos it's filled with antibodies !! aiyo wasted !!

you only throw away if you consume something that is not BF-safe.

Just wear a face mask when u handle poppy.

delphine

aiyo your gal so hiao ! so many poses !! ehehe
eh btw, i dropped only 8kg..... and still waiting ....

Catherine,
i opted for GA coz like what Sally described...i want to avoid any possible trauma be it real or imaginery.. plus i remembered the OT being freezing cold when i had my surgery to remove 2 fibroids. is your gynae going to remove your fibroids after he deliver your baby during the same surgery?

and thnks for the info on the full month party gifts

Sally, Bluey
Congrats! hope you're both recovering well. don't think abt the c-section liao.. just rest and think of your baby.

my mum and aunts mentioned no ginger for 1st week after c-section coz scared wound will feel too hot... anyone has any comment on this?

3D,
your girl girl look sooo cute. looks like she's gonna have big eyes too!

hi mummies..

juz got back from the gynae's.. wk 39 baby very very low but totally no signs of my cervix opening up...looks like I must up my raspberry leaf tea dosage coz I dun wanna end up in c-sec!

Magnum ice cream: must be that eva langoria ad dats making us crave for magnum huh..bought the new equador dark flavour last week to eat.. they have a new yoghurt flavour too if you guys like yoghurt..

bluey..you finally popped!! did you give in to your hubby's offer to help? haha anyway you rest well and tell us all about it when you are better!

delphine..aiyo your girl is so sweet sleeping like dat..and ya..noticed that cool batik looking top she's wearing too..and that red batik looking thing around her legs? is a wrap too?

PB, my weight was 66kg when i was discharged. when admitted was 71kg, bb gal was 3.1kg. i still nd to lose 16kg to my ideal weight (50kg).must exercise exercise and exercise haizz...

Waiwai, my piles are not so painful now but they are still there. Hope they will go away soon. *praying hard*

bonnygal

hey our weight statistics are the same !!!

but I weigh 63kg now. still got 13 kg to lose to be 50kg again !

i havent gt the chance to weigh again. hopefully it dropped slightly. Let's jia you jia you

2moro nd to bring my bb gal to go polyclinic for her jaundice check AGAIN (5th time). Her level kept fluctuating up & down till the doc oso confused. & if 2moro didnt goes down hv to bring her to hospital to seek snr consultant's opinion. *pray hard it will goes down*

bonnygal

oh is her jaundice level chk by the same person ? means her blood is taken during every visit ah ? ouch !

but from her skin color, can tell she is getting better ?

ya, did blood test for evey visit. my hubby will bring my boy to childcare centre 1st then go polyclinic. Hubby prefer I stay at home coz now confinement period and he can handle himself. it seem slightly better compared when she just discharged. but still a bit yellow haizz..

bonnygal

maybe do more sun bathing. if our babies are breastfed, jaundice will last longer. as long as they stay in the safe range, it shld be ok.

that time my #1 was yellow for the first mth !

Afternoon Mummies!

It has been a long time since i last post here...
been v v bz lately as my baby decided to see the world earlier...

Yeah, my baby was born on 6 June 2008 at 11.21pm via emergency cs. It is a baby girl.

So imagine when a lot of things not prepared or handover yet, at home and office....

bluey- congrats!!

weight : aiyoh, how come you all talk about 50kgs? I cant remember the last time i was 50 :p..btw, i thot breastfeeding supposed to help us lose weight..does it hit a plateau??

ice cream : sob. no magnum for another 2 more weeks!!

Delphine : denise's sleeping poses are soo cute!!

Sheila

hey that was early !! when is your Edd actually ?

so how are u coping with so many kids at home ?

cin bunny

i can tell u ... i was 50kg 3 yrs ago ! ahhaha that was before I had #1. sob ... want to regain back leh ...

some ppl lose wt due to BF, while some dont.

i am the unfortunate one when I bf #1. My appetite was very good so I tends to ate a lot. I always feel hungry after latch or pump.

however this time round, I think I am eating lesser. Hope I see results soon

hi lbt
The baby was due on 1 July. I was having lunch at office ard 2pm when my waterbag burst. But instead of water, it was fresh blood due to my torn placenta. All this happen on my 1st day of work after 3days bed rest given by doctor due to spotting.

As it was my 1st cs, it took me a long time to overcome all the obstacles. N with no notice, i hv a pile of workload to be handed over immediately.

I was lucky to hv a 12yr old girl and my mom who willingly stayed over my place for 1 week. She helped me with the cooking and went mktg with my daughter.

On top of that, it was school holiday.... so, schedule for children were not tight yet. Whenever i need to do somethg, i'll ask my 12yr daughter to look after the baby a short while coz she's more confident than my maid. That leaves my maid free to attend the basic needs of the other 2.

bonnygal
What is ur baby's jaundice level now? U r lucky that ur hubby willing to bring baby on his own. For me, my hubby is on night shift work, thus me n my mom brought the baby for blood tests until she's 3+wks while he occupied the time of my older children. During the last check, it was 168. However doctor said that since it was on declining trend, it's nothing to worry, especially since my baby is exclusively breastfed.

ice cream
so is ice cream heaty or not? quick tell me! hahah so i can grab more bites when my husband eats the magnum in front of me (yes, he's evil, he's been doing that while i'm still in confinement now)

breast lump
okay now the GP says not mastitis/breast infection. but the lump's still there. she says the lump could have been there before but i didn't notice until i started breastfeeding. (eh is she hinting at cancer? gulp) okay, very confused now. will just wait for next gynae visit to ask gynae about it.

leaking breasts
eh my breasts don't leak. ugh, where's my milk supply?!

rhs
oh my baby has the same thing too. a bit jaundice, so need her to drink more, but yet she's a bit sleepy. how do you tell they are just comfort sucking and not feeding? coz every night she could cry to be constantly latched on from 1am-5am (by which time i'm dead tired and nipples damn sore)

youpi and cellow
everyone says 'it's all worth it once your baby smiles at you' and then i'm thinking, oh no, my emo pomfret doesn't look like she's gonna smile anytime sooooon. actually the only time i've seen her smile so far is when she pee-ed over her daddy.

sheila

ic ! i always think having a gal for the 1st child is good cos they make good JIe Jie !

so now that school has started, how do u cope ?

you dont have a helper at home ?

PB,
yup i'm one heaty mum now...

re: stitch
juz leave it alone, it will drop off by itself. mine still got one strand which wouldn't drop off, irritating me down there liao but dun dare to tug it.

re: BF
i still give Lucien BM eventhough i'm sick, supposed to be passing him the necessary antibodies which i'm producing.

re: looks
hmm...usu the gals will look like daddy. my gal everywhere she goes ppl will say she's very pretty and resembles daddy, i'm also very happy lah when i see the joy in my hubby's eyes so i dun mind de.

youpi,
it's very good that everything goes smoothly for you.

delphine,
i love the way your gal poses in her sleep. And she share the same name with my 1st, sweet

lbt
now, i'm in process of teaching my maid to feed baby ebm via bottle, once a day and to look after baby for 2hrs. Once both are comfortable-probably in 1-2wks later, i'll let the maid take care for half a day and full day by August since my maty leave ends on 5 Sept.

For the older children and maid, i'm reschudeling their time tables so that it will be easier for everybody once i start to work again.

youpi, lbt,
oh yes, i forgot it's july HOT month now, and i'm still wrapping her like what she was in hospital, hence the heat rashes all over her body. i have taken out the wrapping since yesterday, and noticably her rashes have subsided quite a bit. thanks for highlighting.

re mensus flow
yes, mine is natural birth, that's why i'm wondering why my ms flow is so little in the first week? maybe my gynae is too skillful, 'clean up' most for me too!

delphine
hehe... my gal also posing like yours when she is sleeping.. my hubby said she got character.. haha..

dustee,
i also have a lump, discovered just one month before i delivered. went to breast surgeon and confirm it's benign *phew*... it is there due to an overly-actived milk gland. the breast surgeon allows me to breastfeed for one month and try to monitor the size of the lump. if it grows too big, i will need to go for a surgery to remove it out. the lump for sure will grow with me continue breastfeeding, but she said that once i stop bf, the lump MAY shrink back to normal size (means back to normal milk glands). so i decided to give it a try, bf for at least one month then see how.

don't worry, i think yours is quite similar to my case, becos you bf now, breast got stimulated, hence milk glands expanded, that's you notice it now. mine does grow abit bigger now after i started bf. if you are not sure, better see a breast surgeon or inform your lactation consultant to play safe.

re sterilizing breast pumps
do you mummies sterilise your pump after each session of pumping?
the manual of my Ameda pump says that i can wash and rinse with water only after each session, then sterilise for 10 mins only once a day. i find it abit strange lor. but good lah, in the sense not that troublesome for me, time saving too!

Why no good to have protein in urine har?

Catherine, i brought 2 pcs of breast pads to hospital but didn't use leh, coz first few days no milk flowing out yet

Sonic, when my bb had very bad diaper rash last week, i applied calendula cream from california baby. It helps, and got healed after a few days. I think destin original is good also. Last time my son's PD prescribed that when my son had very bad diaper rash. For the neck u may want to try calamine lotion? The calendula cream can be applied on face so i think neck also can bah?

Sonic, u had milk leaking all around ur body, how i wish i can have so much in ss
Why dun u put breast pads?

Sally, i know what u mean. I also freak out when they pushed me into the operating theatre. The lights there already makes me want to back out

Phyllis, congrats!

Bluey, congrats! Do update more! So Dr Paul didn't deliver for u? U managed to deliver on 16th, the day that u preferred?

RHS, if Jamie only sucks for a few minutes, and u haven given the bottles, wouldn't he be hungry?

PB, u poured away your milk because u r sick? Ai yo.. I think dun need to pour away. Was it difficult to get thru the Mt a line? I called once and managed to speak to sister Kang

Agree with SY that the after-care for c-section is easier than natural birth.

Any one of u doing post-natal massage already? Got slim down or not?

Delphine, Denise looks so adorable
Looks bak bak leh

Waiwai, when i'm using the avent manual pump, i'll put 1 bottle below the breast that was left idle. Use the leg to giap lor while the hands do the pumping. When i'm outside, i collect the milk with the bottle cap
What do u mean by infected at the stitches there?

Steph, i ate food with ginger after being discharged from hospital. Didn't heard about that before.

Oh Sheila, how come the placenta will tear? Woa, u had a 12 yr gap for your 2 children?

Dustee,
Emo pomfret will expand her range of expressions when you sing / tell her jokes (yes! even lame ones) / read her storybooks. Am reading Dr Seuss "Red fish blue fish" to Cedric even now....

Labbit, Sheila,
Agree 1st child = girl is a good thing. Girls somehow got more nurturing instincts, so they will take care of their mei mei or di di.

re: weight gain/loss
Haiya girls.... Isnt it just a number?? All the men in my family from my dad to HB say no need to worry abt wgt gain/loss now. Impt thing is to mind the bb and own health. Even FIL got into the act... told HB to let me eat what I want now, and not to care too much abt wgt

re: jaundice
What is the magic number to officially declare bb jaundice-free?

Breastfeeding helplines... I called them all when I had problems with #1 ;p

BMSG (Breastfeeding Mothers' Support Group): 6339-3558

Joyful Parenting: 6488 0286 (Mon - Sat 10am - 5pm)

Mrs Doris Fok (a v nice LC whom I consulted when I found a lump. The following details from MIM website)
For professional consultancy & home visits, please call Mrs Doris Fok at 9-6387660 Mon-Fri 8.30am to 5.30pm. Consultations are by Appointments only. Professional Fees are chargeable. * Please check with Mrs Fok about the Consultancy Fees*.

KK Women's & Children's Hospital:
Ms Cynthia Pang 96310687 / 63948232

Mt Alvernia Hospital: Sr Kang Pager 92500164 / 63597926

The La Leche League Singapore has temporarily stopped operations but you can check out the international site for helpful links etc.

HTHs!

cellow

jaundice level 1 or 2 is normal, means not that visible. anything abv 13 (i think?) will need to be admitted to hospital for phototherapy.

Hannahi
i did post natal massage manage to lose abt 6 to 7 kg after 3 weeks of delivery. coz after each massage the lady would do binding for me than i would wear it through out the whole day. I need to lose abt 20 kg before christmas.

Nappy rashes
I use drapolene cream for my bb kacey nappy rash but it seem to get worst than switch to use desitin cream for her nappy rash after 1 day the rash all gone it seem that desitin it better. maybe mummies can try if ur bb does have this problem.

Sheila, 2day her level is 225 same as yesterday. im worried if her liver or she has some condition
shed i continue bf or give her formula?some advised give her formula leh. im confused now.

Hannahl. i just finished my 7days malay massage session. ya, the tummy area did shrunk but i gt very flabby tummy to tone up haizzz....& just now i measured my waist.OMG, it's 33inches *sob*

Cellow, my hubby sd he target to increase my weight to 75kg *arragghhh* HELP

Cellow
I read 'Oh Baby, The Places You'll Go!: A Book To Be Read In Utero' to #1 when he was in my tummy. Till now, he still likes me to read it to him. So when I read it to him now I'm hoping that #2 is listening as well
I also sang 'Dream A Little Dream' every night to him when he was in my womb, and sang it to calm him down or get him to stop wriggling during diaper changes after he was born. It worked! Now he can sing a bit of it, but he won't let me sing it to him anymore 'cos he wants to be the lead singer in the band

Bluey
Congrats! Take care of yourself and do update when you can!

Dor Dor
I got hb to buy me a pack of mini Magnums last night, hehe! Your bad influence lah! ;p

Thanks for the update on strep b treatment during labour. I hope it'll be like this in Mt A too. Don't want to be confined to bed or not allowed to eat.

Delphine
Denise is so cute!
I like her batik beansprout pillow!

Eat Ginger after C-section
Some aunties told me not to eat ginger for 1 week after caesar, but I ate little bit. They said eat too much ginger, the scar will be more visible.

Hannahl, SY
Why do you say that after care c-section is easier than normal birth?
Hannahl, I have replied your e-mail. Have you received it?

Plaster mark
I can't remove the plaster mark. How?

Bluey,
Congrats. Take care of yourself.

TBF Babies
Any mommies here TBF your babies? I haven't introduced bottle yet. But my baby wake up every 2 hour for milk at nite. So tiring.

Post natal massage after c-section
When did you have your massage? Did the massage lady massage your tummy? I am afraid of dislocation.
Did the massage lady massage in the morning? When your baby was sleeping? Will it be too oily and did you take shower after massage?

Cellow,

Still no body tell me that what is OHMMM....

Eh..but i still find that nipple stimulation and love making at this stage sounds very funny...of cos no harm trying lah..but er....???/

Yes..youpi..i agree with you..Doris Fok is really good..She is the LC that helped me to clear my blocked milk ducts the last time..but i can't remember how much she charged me already..not so ex i think..whoever that face the same problem may consider to look for her..highly recommended..she is not that rough..

star

i avoided ginger, sesame oil, egg and chicken for the first week after c-sect. and my gynae says not "SHENG YU" as well as our wound may develop keloid.

i am TBF my gal. I only latch and have not introduced bottle. my gal also wake up every 2 hr but I am use to it lah .. since my #1 also like that. Try to take a nap in the afternoon to replenish energy.

my gynae do not allow me to do massage yet. I will see on 7th aug again and he will then advise if I can go ahead.

bonnygal,
? why does ur HB want to incr your wgt to 75kg? he funny leh...

xiaoyang,
yea i know... i was like errrr.... of cz no harm trying la... try the spicy foods and walking 1st la

youpi,
short form HTH stands for?

thks labbit for the info on foods to avoid.

star,
if normal life, I will use some cleaning alcohol swabs to remove plaster mark, but nt sure if during confinement, can use or not. opinions?

Star, maybe i had a very bad cut when i had my vaginal birth last time. I was only 8cm dilated so actually i've failed for vbac. I begged my gynae to let me try for natural. He thought for a while then agreed. Then i think he cut until very deep. I was in tremendous pain after that. And maybe c-section no need to push so no piles this time round. Then the c-section scar pain for a while only, not much lochia after that. My personal opinion lah. But i'll still opt for vaginal birth if possible

For those that have not introduced the bottles, i really pei fu all of you. I gave in coz really tiring to latch whole day then bb still crying for milk.

xiaoyang, u can find out more about OHMMM from Jeanyard's birth story

lbt, why your gynae dun allow u to do massage yet?

I also dun know what to do with the plaster mark
Will it fade with time?