bab1es
<font color="0000ff">dor dor</font>
yeah me already in 2nd trimester, am currently 17weeks. But me lazy now...haha..
now i prefer to join sprees...hehe.. so far i joined an Amazon and Old Navy spree. also now i don't see anything in Strapya that interest me leh. So no motivation to organise one.
I still don't know bb gender yet. If i confirm know liao, i think i will join more sprees to buy bb things leh...kekeke..
y i don't take pills ar? My gynae lor, he very pro-natural. he always ask me to eat balance diet. He tell me if only i cannot eat, then he will give me pills. I also think he's right lah, natural/actual food is better than pills. Since I can eat most things now, i listen to him lor.
so far, i only take folic acid and calcium pills (coz until now, i can't drink milk so he finally gave me calcium pills last week).
yeah me already in 2nd trimester, am currently 17weeks. But me lazy now...haha..
now i prefer to join sprees...hehe.. so far i joined an Amazon and Old Navy spree. also now i don't see anything in Strapya that interest me leh. So no motivation to organise one.
I still don't know bb gender yet. If i confirm know liao, i think i will join more sprees to buy bb things leh...kekeke..
y i don't take pills ar? My gynae lor, he very pro-natural. he always ask me to eat balance diet. He tell me if only i cannot eat, then he will give me pills. I also think he's right lah, natural/actual food is better than pills. Since I can eat most things now, i listen to him lor.
so far, i only take folic acid and calcium pills (coz until now, i can't drink milk so he finally gave me calcium pills last week).