good evening everyone!!
Hou3 mong2 qian1
Must tell you all!! Last week I had a very bad headache after work so I thought I would give myself a treat by going for hairwash. Then the hairwasher talk so much to me and I wasn’t really paying much attention until she said (in Chinese) ‘so you notice any difference or not? Because your hou3 mong2 qian1?’. I thought what in the world is hou3 mong2 qian1??!! She meant ‘hormone change’ ahahaha
Stephanie
Dunno, it’s my last pack of folic liao. Saturday going for next appointment, think will be starting other pills liao.
jang
don't stress, hope you feeling better now and you manage to finish your work and never get fined by cheng hu!!
Celeste
Oh I love MOS burger fries!! And long john silver fries. Near my place got one and every time I smell it I very gian
do1nk
the bedok one the soup is not as gao but still good. And relatively cheaper. Mmm mmm. I want!!! Huh? Curry crab? I never have curry crab before leh, is it me who say? I like chilli crab la.
Me too, only on folic. No multivitamin yet. No iron tablet even!
meiH
very scary leh the list!!! Really need so many things ah.
Mandarin oranges
Remember early early I said my gynae advised not to take citrus fruit cos will make me vomit? I very kuai, I followed that very closely. Then today I thought ok la second trimester liao can la. So I ate one mandarin orange. Wah biang. Vomit until like first trimester MS like that. Everyone better take care during CNY hor. Most of the goodies are heaty
Baby movements
Labbit, sheila and celeste - You can feel baby movements liao? Cool!!! Me not yet leh. Sometimes I think I feel something but then again maybe it’s just gas or what. But they say mummies who have had previous births feel it earlier. I cannot wait!
Mount E
No ah, nothing against it. Just that my gynae is only affliated with Gleneagles and mt A. Gleneagles is very clinical, I don’t really like.
Craving
Now I’m craving for fish ball noodles hmmmm…. But because of tastebud change I’ve not been able to find a good one. Any suggestions? I stay at Tiong Bahru.