Delphine
I also want to eat chilli crab now after seeing your post hehe
Jang
Oh that’s called za ma! I always do that. Hehe. Since young, mummy say don’t sit don’t sit. So well trained liao. But also wonder how long more I can do it cos the tummy getting bigger and bigger hehe
Rain
Of course I don’t squat on the toilet bowl la! how come i kena arrow as the one squatting on toilet bowls ah? i never do that before leh. only innocently ask what is za ma leh. yuan wang ah!!! I cannot understand how people can squat on the seat! I don’t mind using squatting toilet or using thigh muscle in the sitting cubicle but I would never climb and squat on the seat. Too acrobatic for me
Do1nk
I remember japan toilet got button for flush sound or music sound one. So that people cannot hear what you are doing! Haha.
Detailed scan
Oh I was mistaken. I thought this appointment would be it. But only draw blood for HIV and dunno what tests. 3 in total. Next appointment is 27 feb and that is the detailed scan. Same day as you, rain and SY!
Filming
Wah today’s scan was quite long leh! And my husband managed to film everything. Yay!
We went for our appointment today. IT’S A GIRL!!!!!! yay. And to celebrate, we went to the john little sale and I bought a set of cute pink rompers. 3 for $13, after 20% discount. Hehe.
by the way we checked with gynae, the list of food he asked me to avoid, is it only for 1st trimester or throughout? he said throughout pregnancy. so mummies who still have MS please take note hor.