pinkbunny
we stay quite near! i'm staying near bt merah. juz now walk past the depot rd zion bb care centre then saw many toddlers hanging ard together but like know how to walk. then they ve another area is for kids n they hold hands dun koe sing songs or play games. for single child, gd to go to such centre to interact with other kids. only bad pt is what many mummies said. get lots of virus/bacteria home.
for me i also vomit everyday then i check things out. my main prob is i wake up v late n have late breakfast so the empty stomach already hurt my end of the day digestion. imagine i drank cereals at 10am and still consider late. alamak. so now 8plus i go buy breakfast. must kuai kuai liaoz
my grandmother already 90+ liao lor hahaha how to take care bb? my mum shall do the job and lets hope she wont grumble too much. must start to teach bb now to be good bb. dont cry at night.
err cross leg=one leg over another.
Celeste Blur
saw that spree liao. but not keen to join this. next time if u organise again, pls post it here also then i can order directly with u becoz i cannot join the spree also. tsktsk
as for MRT, maybe take those MATERNITY CLOTHES brochure, Breastfeeding etc and see if anyone let u sit down while u are reading them with a not-so-plump and doesnt see pregnant stomach body. ahhaha. Thats what I did oncce. Then I also not paisei abt sitting down lor.
I saw another place, one mum try natural (W/O Epi) for like many hrs (half day event) then also end up C-section and labour is 24hrs. My mum gets to input 3 bags of blood after giving birth to me and she thought she gone case liaoz. *tremble* because i refuse to come out or what. Then even after that her nightmare not over. I even cried at night for very long time and sleep in the morning.