Jsp
hahha. Maybe I think too much lah plus now got kids liao hor..... I worry next time the person might be my kid's boss or teacher then hw??.....hahaha
So I try not to be bothered by those ppl who talk nonsense.
I tell my hubby they can say n do what they want I will not be bothered. I'll jus continue to be "nice" n they will be the bad person.....hahaha
But I also told my hubby before that I dun wanna be a good person. Cos good ppl always seem to die earlier......wahahahaha
Qing
haha I think I think TOO much......kekeke
SAHM ma so brain free to keep thinking n thinking n thinking when trying to make the kids sleep...hahaha
Then my worries also double. But then no choice lah cos my hubby dun think at all 1 so I think I think for him too....hehehe
Serene
But I wanna buy things ma.....hehe
So tot buy all liao jus wait there for my hubby to come fetch. IF go ur hse then gotta carry all the barang barang leh.
SY
I wanna get
http://www.amazon.com/Beyond-Bedtime-Stories-Promoting-Literacy/dp/0439892317
Alphabet (My First Bob Books) (My First Bob Books) (Paperback) - $16
From Head to Toe: The Amazing Human Body and How It Works - $5
When i feel good about myself - $5
And do they have this?? If yes I also want thanx.
The Way I Feel By Janan Cain