What is this talk about sexy fishnet panties that I totally missed!
Ya my hubby did faint. But he so pai say about it so don’t tease him la ok? Hehe. And I hope I did not send anyone into labour with my story hor haha.
So now I am at home and everything is well. So far, very kuai, still haven’t showered, still haven’t washed hair. But today I sponged my body. Soooo shiok. Btw, still no milk supply
nnp still soft soft leh despite massage and pumping (to stimulate). So no choice, resorting to formula for now. Hopefully massage lady can help, and CL’s meals tomorrow will bring forth the supply! Now a bit depressed about that
but got to keep thinking positive so can join moo club right? Experienced mummies got any tips or not?
Now can hear and feel a lot of action inside me. In the womb I think.
Note to all undergrad mummies – ask your gynae for stool softener when you are ready to pang sai (i.e. when your wound is better, if you have a snip). Congrats to Cheryl, Hannah, fellow bunnies!
Jaslyn
Oh my gosh the girls are adorable!!!!!
Hannahl
Yes I was at St Elizabeth’s ward! Room 324. Haha I think ya he would have been shocked to have been asked ‘are you mr pinkbunny?’. But hor, then he would have been very paisay also hehe.
Haha ya lor labbit, we were really stunned when we went to delivery suite and saw 2 ladies with same surname, under same gynae, side by side. Before I could think of game plan, my hubby went and knocked on your door liao haha. Flower delivery boy indeed!
Poppy says hi! (hubby caught a good pic of her trying to angkat me). When I went to pick her at the nursery today I almost couldn’t recognize her. Cos I brought pink clothes for her to wear back home but in the hospital she was always wearing white and wrapped up in white mah. Hehe.