(2008/07) July 2008

Sy,
Ur gal so cute...

Guess most of us still waiting to pop har..?
me also..though now 38 weeks...but not sure if can go to natural...will see wat gyane said this coming sat..

Cellow & star-xin,
wil take note...though me #2 liao..but not experience in natural leh...so quite kan giong leh

Happy birthday Qing... u so young mummy leh...

SY
congrats... ur bb gal got alot of hair n look so princessy lor...

one morning nvr log in n seems like the thread is back on again... yesterday was damn quiet lor... juz the few of us to keep it gg... heehee

re online shopping
me also kinda addicted to online shopping lor... but nvr buy b4 coz tink the shipping damn ex and hard to find pple i knw to share lor...

star_xin/doggiebb/dor dor/bluey
muz jio jio when buying online hor... i'm super interested to join u gals lor...

thanks mummies for the wishes.

JSP
i am also addicted to online shoppin gloh..
got nothing to do then shop and shop for baby stuff... and i am not working. oh my...
can't imagine if i am on ML. (which is next week)

qing, happy bd... u so young.. envy...

me also never gain weight during last visit but luckily bb gain weight... but now i look so huge already...

can't wait to give birth.

JSP,
re: online shopping
Okie... next one might be for bb sling or carrier once the resident expert (do1nk said it was doggiebb izzit) weighs in with her opinion!

youpi,
Ergo bb carrier izzit.... I read the review online but looks very thick for our hot hot hot weather. Wah u can still use the sling till bb is 12kg+, not heavy meh.

do1nk,
heehee. I know... preggie like us already think of bb stuff, veli veli difficult to conc on work, esp since Month End clsg. Putting out fires left and right... Tis the one-preggie-brain-cell syndrome!

Bluey,
On the contrary, HB's bday is on 19 Jul and he wants little Cedric to share same bday as him... I prefer to give birth only after that la.... let Cedric swim around and grow some more within me.

re: wgt gain
Gynae says I most prob wont gain too much wgt liao. BUT bb will! haiya, today forgot to take my vitamins. Do so straightaway after this post! have a good lunch, everyone!

Oh dustee...
I found a fab article on b-feeding and jaundice but somehow that website http link cannot be posted on this thread. PM me when you see this?

Congrats SY!! wanna to furnish me with more details?

Happy Birthday Qing!!

Glitter, long time never see you log in liao... busy??

<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 Graduated Mummies</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>BB Wt(kg)</TD><TD>BB Ht(cm)</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD>1.254</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Normal Vaginal Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>Xin Hui, Jerlene</TD><TD>24-May</TD><TD>2.065</TD><TD></TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Xin Yi, Jernelle</TD><TD>24-May</TD><TD>1.585</TD><TD></TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>2.1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>1.39</TD><TD>42</TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>1.77</TD><TD>42</TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>2.885</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Cayden</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>2.785</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kacey</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>2.795</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD></TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>3.52</TD><TD></TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng Kwok Weng</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ayden</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>2.845</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Celeste Blur</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>2.67</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dusty_Gecko</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD></TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Devendran</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Lucien</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>3.75</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD>Selina</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Goh</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>2.63</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD></TD><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>3.255</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Sy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Pink Bunny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>02-Jul</TD><TD>3.12</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Cin Bunny</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>08-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>02-Jul</TD><TD>3.44</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul 2008 MTB waiting to be popped</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Furnana_Toh</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD>DR John Lee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Blurmummy</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Hannahl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD></TD><TD>Labbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rianne</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD></TD><TD>Wai Wai</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bluey</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD></TD><TD>RHS</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sparrows</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>MeiH</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Qing</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Sonic</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Xiaoyang</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Koh Chung Fai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lee Hui Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD></TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Woo B H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD></TD><TD>Youpi</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>dor dor</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Batgirl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Julysweetiepie</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ernest</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>do1nk</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Manuka</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Autumn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>SNL</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Stephsg73</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>DR Lim TB</TD><TD>MTE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>doggiebb</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Catherine</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Star_xin</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD></TD><TD>piggy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ju</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Cellow</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Cedric</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Little bear</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

urr carrier expert could be youpi? preggie brain can't recall clearly...

wah what's this FABULOUS TMC disposable panties huh? and how fabulous are they?

Hi 3Ds family,
yeah...have been quite busy w my work &amp; my #1 but then i got regularly read the post here, just didin't make any comments...heee....

so many of us here hv popped &amp; many are waiting too...so exciting...

I've delivered my gal Rianne last nite at 9.18pm via emergency caesection

She weighs 3.17kg, 53 cm tall.

We are both doing well.

I'll update more when I get back.

1530003.jpg
1530004.jpg

lbt: Rianne looks so cute!! congrats congrats!!

qing: Happi Birthday!!!

girls.. ask u all orh.. recentli moi face suddenly started swelling badli.. den sm days, de legs swell like elephant den after tat go off liao... is tat a sign???

star xin
my MIL told me if it swells n goes off for the 3rd time then its a sign that its nearing lor... moi feet n hands also started swelling badly since sun... seems like the 3rd time liao... so exciting lor...

SY, congrats! That's one cute princess!

lbt, Rianne looks very alert hor ... congrats!

Qing, happy birthday!

doggiebb, can share abt this fabulous disposable panties? I bought the cotton one from watson but a bit too tight so still need to find one.

Hi 3Ds family,
can update the data for me. My ger is call cheryl and is 44cm. she is delivered throught natural w/o epi. Thanks

CONGRATS LBT!!! little Rianne is here and she's the 3rd bunny baby born on the 2nd July 08!!

Rest well and tell us all about it when you can ok?

*bunny dance* -> have you girls seen bunnies jumping high in the air and twisting around ... very cute...my sis' rabbit did this a lot on their carpet...little acrobatic stunts...

ps: oh ya 3D, if you are further updating the table, think Cin_bunny was natural wiv epi...

Qing,
Happy sweet birthday~! next yr you will be able to celebrate with your bb

LBT,
haha.. u popped liao.... ur Rianne so cute and she's very tall hor....

JSP...

maybe u r next.. hee... waiting excitedli...

moi colleagues were saying i looked like i m delivering anitime soon...cos of the weird weird symptoms.. haha.. den i asked bb 2 kick me if he's coming.. n he did.. Oh-oh.. anxiety is in de air.. beta pack moi bag soon..

star_xin
ya lor... excited lor... but also hope it would be soon coz now abit xin ku lor... not feeling so well today... feel abit feverish n aching everywhere... tummy also abit pain pain... but tink not labour pain leh...

ahh the fabulous TMC panties!

just absolutely fabulous lor! wahaha! it's like boy cut panties and keeps the pad in place wonderfully and can be washed and worn again. super soft too! just ask anyone who has worn them in TMC and they will tell you the same thing!

JSP:

like u.. i m oso feeling nt so comfy 2day.. so i kip tinking.. maybe it's time.. haha.. den again.. i nid 2 count till de 3rd time 1st lah..

luckili tmr is fri le.. at least smthing 2 look fwd 2..

cellow
Ohhh....hehe
Actually I didn't think of that part. Maybe cos for my #1 I didn't kanna any VE before. Then after admited only my gynea checked me once before she insert the pill for induce. Then until birth nia.
Imagine lor I was there 10hr labour how I wish they would do a VE for me n update how dilated I am but they machiam super experianced like that jus keep telling me soon soon then me this poor 1st time mummy jus keep screaming at hubby how soon is soon??
They told me soon hrs ago leh.....hahhaa

btw ergo carrier is very good for long carrying cos is helps to distribute the weight very well but can only use when bb 4mths n above else gotta get the infant insert which I did but it feels very warm to me. SO in the end I used sling for the 1st few mths.

dustee
Ur PD so insensitive leh should jus keep encourage u to feed instead ma. Wat I know is the more bb drink the faster they can flush out the birubilin(paisey dunno the spelling) the thing that cause juandice. But if bb is not crying after being fed means she's had enough ma then how to force feed?? Later too full vomit out how.
Anyway BF bb might have slight juandice longer then FM bbs. Slowly bah.

bluey
Yah I LOVE their lip shimmer.....hehe
Have so many now n still tempted....haha I cannot resist
I hate the baby bee series smell too sickening sweet but the rest still okie cos I like the minty smell....hehe

youpi
Yah lor cos I estimate my son used 1 bottle of the shampoo &amp; bodywash in abt 1 mth so I stockup 2 more bottles on top of my 2 bottles now.....hehe
Cos with #2 also using sure even faster. Ks mummy.....haha

SY
Congrats!! Ur bb girl got so much hair....hehe\

JSP
I normally will keep checking ON website until I see BIG SALE then I will jus buy n buy.......haha
I very horrible 1 my own orders can be more then US$100 so more wu hua to order on my own. My poor son's godma kanna influence by me so we order together if I dun do spree for too long she will feel the itch to buy too.....hahaha

lbt
Congrats!! Little Rianne got very spunky hair huh....hehe
How come emergancy c-sec in the end?? Update us when U more free okie.

RHS
Think the fabulous thing about it is IT FITS ALL SIZES PERFECTLY......hehe

btw now ON n GAP esp got BIG sale go check it out. But be warned lor see things u really like hor quickly checkout hor dun wait n wait cos now already alot start OOS liao cos checkout the spree threads alot of new sprees cos of the sale liao.
I jus checked out mine in the afternoon....wahahaha

lbt,

Congrats! Very nice face features.

Dor Dor! I just check out $200 VS this weekend, now still shopping for CB prodts and now Gap, ON.
faint

sorry to intrude but I have a unopen pack of Huggies Ultra S size to sell at $12 as my girl has outgrown it....collection can be arranged around town area...

interested please email me at

yoohoo! anybody missed me?

TGIW!!! (thank god for wifi... and a hubby that knows how to work it!)

i guess you have all heard the news by now that all 3 bunnies came out on the same day? i now declare 2 july as bunny day!!!

ok here's my story, all the gory details! whatever whoever asked me through sms may not have been accurate cos i was still a bit high from lack of sleep, so here goes:

750am on 1 july
on the comp cos couldn't sleep cos poppy woke me up at 5am (hungry). some more than night i slept at 2am. then i felt A LEAK! went to tell my hubby. he said 'no la, it's just discharge'. so i purposely wipe and show to him. i said 'see? no smell, no colour, and it's not JUST discharge ok?'. so how so how so how? wait go hospital then kena sent home then how? so pai say right? call gynae? but his clinic only open at 9am. so how so how? then we remembered oh, we have the gynae emergency number. so called. then operator got our contact and in 5 mins the gynae called back. i was peeing when he called and my husband told him ALL THE WRONG INFO. he said i was bleeding, and my water bag BURST. *shake head*. i had to scream from the toilet to give him the right instructions. so gynae said go to hospital.

9am
reached hospital and got put on CTG. 1cm dilated. contractions were nothing to worry about so we thought ok la, sure can go home. that's when my famous craving for red star dim sum started. we were so confident that we'd be sent home so my nua already start to lao. then gynae called to say better stay in hospital cos i leaking, so he scared got infection. WEH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2pm
1.5cm dilated. they thought it would be to speed up my contractions so i was put on the drip. at first i thought eh, ok leh, i can tahan. pain but the yoga breathing helped hor? give myself a pat on the back and smile smile smile. hubby so confident that he went out of the room, bluffing me that he was going out for "a walk" but....

5pm
.... he came back smelling of food. the minute he walked into the room i threw my stress ball at him. very stressed. and contractions had gotten very painful. i tried laughing gas that didn't really help. hubby asked 'how? you want epi or not?'. i still stubborn. didn't know if i wanted to cave in or not. then maybe about half an hour, it grew more and more painful and when nurses checked i was only 2cm dilated. basket. from 9am to 6pm, only 2cm??? how to tahan all the way to 10cm?? so i screamed "GIVE ME EPI NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!". hubby said 'sure or not? you want to try the thigh injection or not first?'. i think i grabbed him by the throat like trying to strangle a chicken and i said "EPI! NOW!".

6.30pm
doc epi came and asked 'how are we doing?'. i said 'i want to die'. he said 'don't die, if you die, how to administer epi for you?'

6.45pm
epi made me happy. ahhhhh......

so tried to sleep, nothing much happened. you know how some mummies say with epi they are so much more relaxed that they dilate very fast after? did not happen for me. epi stopped the pain but also made me lose feeling in both legs. it felt like MAJOR water retention. like thighs all the way to toes were filled with water and numb. i made poor hubby massage me almost all of 3 hours.

1am
nurse says i am 9.5cm dilated! said maybe in half an hour can try liao! happy!

1.15am
another nurse checks (by now the V checks all no feeling liao cos of epi) and said 'your baby is still very high up. maybe another 2-3 hours'. at THIS point i really wanted to cry. my legs were so uncomfortable, i was so tired, and i was tired of saying 'i only want one child ah! no more sex from now on ah! if we have sex, i take 10 pills and we use 3 condoms ah!'.

1.30am-ish
gynae comes in and says 'ok let's get this baby out'. HAPPINESS!!!!!!!!!!!! push push push but very tough to gague if i'm doing it right (or even pushing) because i can't feel anything. got sai come out or not i don't even know.

then gynae asks my hubby 'can see the head crowning liao, you want to see?' so he did. at that moment gynae snipped me (didn't feel that either). then hubby came to my side and leaned forward, i thought he was going to kiss me AND THEN HE FELL ON ME. he FAINTED! fell on me when i was pushing and then fell to the floor.

both nurses that were helping me went to help him. gynae rolled his eyes. i think i did too. so we concentrated on the more important task at hand and hubby woke up just in time to rest a bit and take photos of....

1.59am
.... the arrival of our little poppy

1530808.jpg

did i miss anything? anyone else popped? if so, congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!

no milk supply for me now so poppy is very frustrated :S but she's trying, and so am i. good luck to us! meantime, pumping also, to try to stimulate supply.

and i very kuai, ordered confinement food to eat at hospital!

jia you all undergrad mummies!

delphine, for your table: poppy came out at 51cm

bwahahahahaha
PB, read your birth story, laugh till i cried, esp when it came to throwing the stress ball at HB... and him actually Fainting over you during the final push.

Well done! jia you on the breast feeding!

PB,

ur birth story is so funi... hee.. pardon me 4 luffing but i was telling hubbi abt it.. n i reminded him nt 2 c baby crowning.. cos he oso will faint at sight of blood one..

heard ur baby is veri cute.. tho not veri clear fr de foto.. can c both of u r well.. congrats!!!

Pink bunny.. u made me laugh till my c-section wound is so painful... Did your husband really faint on u???

Ok, now my very brief birth update..

I gave birth on 29 June via emergency c-section at 2000hrs.

My contraction started on 29 June at about 7am. Went to Mt A at 925am. Was about 4-5cm dilated at about noon time. Thot can deliver soon. I took epi coz i dun think i could manage the pain.

But bb didn't engaged and cervix didn't dilate after that. Gynae gave me till 7pm to try. Till then, nothing happened and my urine bag could see blood flowing through, which is no good. BB was pressing on my bladder then.

So no choice, has to go for c-section..

My bb gal weighs 3.48kg, length is 51cm. Still can't decide on the name yet

My bb has jaundice so now still in hospital, should be discharged tmw. I had such bad breast engorgement that i am in terrible pain. Can't get the milk out.

So now, besides the pain from the c-section cut, i'm suffering from bad breast engorgement. And the area around my waist is very, very itchy as they had placed a big plaster around me to cover my wound after the operation. After they removed the big plaster, that area is damn itchy!!

Doggiebb/Sally,
Ooooh ... my doula mentioned it before, the fishnet panty, kekeke .. she said I will be at my sexiest wearing that
How much is it?

Hannahl,
Congrats!! She's a big baby! So your bb was not engaged even tho you had contractions? Hope you have speedy recovery hor.

PB,
I'm sorry but I laughed so hard reading that your hubby fainted. He really did? OMG! Anyway glad to hear all went well for you and poppy

Heartiest CONGRATS to all gradutated mummies!! Looking at those cute cute babies photos really make my days.

PB,
Hahahahahah...you never failed to make us laugh... this time is the funniest. guess your hubby will never want to hear the word "crowning' anymore in his life.. *LOL*

HannahI,
Baby not engaged will end up with c-section arh? Oh dear, my baby also hasn't engaged yet, does it mean I have to be mentally prepared?

hi hi all,
finally managed to log on at gleneagle's lobby ;)..they have connection but have to pay 30 bucks a day!

thanks for all the well wishes!! baby sophie arrived on july 2, at 6.51am, weighing 3.44kg .

birth story :
930am - induced (1cm dilated only then) on july 1.
4 pm - felt cramps like period pain. started counting and pain was every 5 minutes. not sure if it's contractions..
5pm - worried tt it might be contractions and since not sure, decided to go into hospital cos did not want to miss NOT being able to take epi (hehee)
630pm - checked in and nurse did VE (painful :p) and said only 2.5 cm dilated..aiyah, if i had known, wld hv gone for dinner 1st!
830pm - requested for epi :D
1030pm - gynae checked and still only 2.5 cm dilated. broke waterbag
3am - nurse checked - 7 cm dilated
4am - 9cm dilated
6am - nurse came in and asked me to push..i asked where was gyane..she said gyane said try pushing 1st :p...so i pushed and baby's head cld be seen..
630am - nurse said to stop pushing and wait for gynae
645am - gyane came in and asked to push
651am - baby sophie was delivered!

can't wait to see all the other babies pix soon. and what a fantastic coincidence that july 2nd is the birthdate of all 3 baby bunnies (congrats lbt and pink b!!!)

1530886.jpg

congrats Hannah! cant wait to see pix soon!

lbt - yr sweetie has big eyes! so clever to pose for pix

pinkB - lol, just read the FULL story..boy, do we hv something to tease yr hubby about for a long long time to come..good thing he did not hurt himself! and can just imagine yr gynae rolling his eyes..hahaha

Congrats congrats SY and the 3 bunnies mummies and Hannah!! all your babies are sooooo cute!!!

PB,
how did your hb react when he regain his composure? hehe... got feel mar loo or not? actually my friend's hb also felt faint when he saw his baby "come out"

SY, lbt and Hannah,
so you had emergency c-section? got time, can share the experience? coz i'm having c-section in 2 weeks time too coz bb breech and no more space for him to turn liao...

Hannah,
you mentioned your waist itchy... where did your gynae "cut"? not near the bikini line meh?

BWAAHAHAHAHAHH!

pinkie!!! your hb fainted on YOU!!!

BWAAHAHAHAHAHA!

that is the funniest birth story I have ever heard! Guess the next time we meet up with husbands and all, Mr pinkie is going to have a hard time living it up as the one who FAINTED!

*continue luffing*

RHS

the fabulous TMC panties is $4 per pc.

woah, gorgeous princesses of d 3 bunny mummies...
really alot of girls from this july thread..

;) hehe, let me upload my boy's pic now...

1531037.jpg

Bluey
U still order from VS aah. Once preggy I dun see VS liao nothing to buy from there can only window shop not guo ying.......hahahaha
I think I will stop my shopping for this mth liao dun dare to let hubby see the credit on hold for my card......hehehe

Now jus wait for all the ship. But I read about the boxes GAP n ON now ship in which seems VERY BIG. So must pray hard hard dun kanna high shipping for them.

Pinkbunny
CONGRATS n OMG!!!.....hahaha
U spill the beans on ur hubby.......kekeke
Ehh post a bigger pic of ur lovely poppy leh. BTW wats her name??

btw u won't believe it I got married in Red Star!!.....hahaha
But that was the 1 n only time I stepped into that place. Can't even remember the food that night. The dim sum really so NICE aah??...hehe

cin_bunny
Ur bb looks so chubby like got eye bag in the pic....hehe
Looks abit mixed leh is it??

Steph
Now I know why my gynea ask my hubby to stay at my side n help me instead when my #1 was crowning. Maybe they scared he faint also......hahaha

PB,

Wahaha..i read ur birth story until i almost terbalik..having stomach cramp..and cried...read it to my hb...he kenot kenot help it...Can i check with you , are u a full time comedy author? U are very good meh...Hb asking me to control cos worry i will got contraction leh..
I said who know..maybe ur birth story become the 'induce' for me...hehe...

By the way, is the wifi in MTA got charges? Can access from room?

Cin_bunny, cherry, PB,
Congratulation for ur new born...all the bb so cute...!