TGIF ladies!!!
Feifei,
She's a milk baby. BUt she only drinks to the stage she feels enough. Sigh. The nurse said she young know how to diet liao.
Now whichever snacks she take, i give. As long as she eats. I wanna surrender sometimes. I only hope the CC can make her eat next time.
Tera,
Cruel reality rite?
My gal oso dun like me to brush her teeth. SOmetimes she'll bite me for fun somemore.
Like Felicia, I also gave my gal e pigeon toothbrush. The stage 1 only. SO morning time she see me brush teeth, she oso action brush teeth loh. But I try to brush for her later, in which usually ended up getting bitten by her.
Feifei,
She's a milk baby. BUt she only drinks to the stage she feels enough. Sigh. The nurse said she young know how to diet liao.
Now whichever snacks she take, i give. As long as she eats. I wanna surrender sometimes. I only hope the CC can make her eat next time.
Tera,
Cruel reality rite?
My gal oso dun like me to brush her teeth. SOmetimes she'll bite me for fun somemore.
Like Felicia, I also gave my gal e pigeon toothbrush. The stage 1 only. SO morning time she see me brush teeth, she oso action brush teeth loh. But I try to brush for her later, in which usually ended up getting bitten by her.