(2008/06) June 2008

hi ladies!

soya,
nice bag! but also very nice price tag, hehe. u take care ya?

soya, chris,
so shld i create a pet as well? u'll look after for me ah? :p

roxy,
i heard Konfidence swimsuits are good. maybe can check it out, isetan and robinsons have them. personally i dun really like liferacer cos i find too difficult to wear. :p

u still need recom for maid agency? mine specialises in myanmar maids only so if u are keen can PM me. ;)

cynthia,
enjoy your jackpot and getaway in genting!

feifei,
i have both peg perego and maclaren. peg perego is very spacious but it is also very very heavy and u will not be able to manage it alone (considering i am quite big-sized and already have problems). my suggestion is maclaren quest, its half the peg perego's weight and has a one-hand operating system which is good when u are alone.

Hee MLP.. im still carrying the little heavy terror around... he still wants me to carry, no choice... am keeping fingers crossed all ok...he's twice e weight of his stroller

hi feifei
If you dun mind 2nd hand, can buy 2nd hand...only my maclaren was bought 1st hand, i like to see WTB section for strollers, I bought the http://www.taising.com/images/Combi_JT500.jpg for $120 and recently just bought http://www.taising.com/Combi/Combi_TJC300.jpg from a nice mummy for $150, can get very new condition stroller for a fraction of its price...
actually light strollers are quite flimsy n small n might not be able to last charlotte for so long as the stroller might be too small for her very fast

thanks tera.. i heard abt myanmar maids too... they are better than indo? no communication problem? how do u find your maid so far? can i have your maid agency no too pls? I like quest too.. big and spacious like all maclaren, but dun have the heavy weight like an xt and cheaper. I should have bought quest then but as it wasnt able to full recline, i bought xt which i have since regretted as super heavy...thanks for the swimwear, i'll go check it out

feifei, quest is selling abt $250 - $300 brand new... under wtb sections, there are mummies selling used quest abt $100 - $180, can buy from there if you dun mind

roxy,
the JTC 5oo bery nice hor..seems light wor..

I also worried abt the filmsyness lor..

wow, e price difference alot hor..

Tera,
tks ya...i go see...can it turn 360degrees?

Duno y hor, i find those strollers without a support in front like the bbs can fall front easily though there are seat beats lor..hee

My ger recently had bad rashes on her inner tights. Look like many tiny dot like pimples but without pulse. It doesn't appear red. Anyone know if this causes by diapers or is heat rush?

<font color="aa00aa">Was super busy in the mroning after my IT managed to up my system.

Tera,
Since u volunteer, we super appreciate for u to create. heheh...</font>

feifei,
quest sport is onli diff in color from quest overall is the same.

tera,
Yes u go create we will maintain for you

warrior_angel,
by going to visit yr friend's pet you will earn 20 coins liao.

ladies... had lunch?

tera, roxy...
my 1st maid was myanmar and she was a nightmare... she is a very nice girl... but she's too young and no exp, and cant speak english at all... so it was no-go for us after trying her out for abt 3 mths...

tera...
yes... go create.. we will take care for u...

warrior...
check out my post to ZRY this morning... it will tell u how to earn coins...

MLP...
thanks... will nap later when my devil#1 is napping...

Result of my girl's 10mo assessment:
head cir=40cm, height=71cm, weight=9.4kg...
now she cries like mad whenever she sees the doc... aiyoh... anybody's bb oso like that?

christina,
tks 4 e infor..=)

sharon,
could it be ur ger is sensitive to someting?

soyabean,
tink she scare doc gv her jab leh

ladies, i'm officially on PS! hehe... pls take care &amp; sayang debbie for me. keke....

i will visit all ur pets when free!

feifei, i bought mine 2nd hand one... cos that time just want smtg that newborns can use. I bought a new graco one that starts from 4mos.... (gg to start using it soon) cos my combi one lok lok liao. hehe... intensive usage (daily).

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">soyabean,
10th Month got assessment is it?i thought my next visit will be 1 yr old to do the Pheumoccocal Jab</font></font>

fennie...
my doc wrote in the healthbook to come back for 10mo assessment... so i jus go lor... hehe...

MLP...
no wori... will help u take care of debbie... nice name! i jus gave debbie a shirt... pls put on for her... keke...

icic, thanks soya for the update.. i itnk myanmar make good maids just that prob will have communication issues...hope u are feeling better now

hi feifei
Yes, i do like the tjc500, i just bought it ydae :p pushed it around and its real light,4kg only and very new condition so im bery happy.. but its more narrow compared to the other combi ive bought, but this tjc500 has full canopy which is good when bb sleeps inside... i saw ebay someone selling this for $150 also, orange in colour, and used for 4 mths only, maybe can contact the person
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&amp;item=220357187800

chris, soya, felicia,
just created my pet - its called brownie!
my hubby just taught me how to play, haha! gave him a shower and brushed him and gave him an apple! its so cute! my pet has just visited "jasmine" - is that bizznow's pet??
u all must come visit hor?

Hello everyone, I just joined this forum. I'm also a Jun 08 mummy and I'm hooked onto PS... and my PS pet is looking for more friends ^_^

feifei,
360 degree? sorry i'm blur, wat can turn 360 degree? :p

roxy,
generally myanmar maids are hardworking but communication is a problem. got to use simple english. but also depends on educational level of maid cos my bro's helper who is also from myanmar and is a uni grad speaks quite good english.

Sharon,

Could be the combination of both. My bb also had something like that before, I ignored it at 1st because didn't seems to be very serious, but then later it will spread to a very large area.

Now better already. I use Avent Diaper cream and sometimes Avent Magic cream, and during each diaper change, I'll let her stand on the floor holding the TV bench without diaper on for a while to air dry her bottom.
It heal faster if you let it air dry for min 5mins.

soyabean

My bb also cry whenever he see doc.

sharon

mine has pimples like rash too at neck area.. i tinking it is heat rash. recently is v hot.

roxy...
myanmar maids tend to hv comms probs most of them do not hv a good grasp of simple english. but i do agree wif tera dat they are generally v hardworking and honest. shern's maid is oso from myanmar.

ewe...
welcome... hope u will find us mummies a resourceful bunch...
we share aklot abt our bbs. when in jun is ur bb born?

i am addicted to Yoville! it's similar to pet society....but this is human. the interesting is the trading and gift exchange...come join me

Has anyone introduce silver fish?
Is it v salty even if u soak it prior to cooking?
What is the benefit of silver fish?

yes. for silver fish is to grind into powder form and put it in the porridge. it's not very salty. i think it's good for calcium

Hello, ladies, i was stuck at another forum just now, reading about this spree scammer who was interviewed in 2005 in Straits times for scams and always coming back into the forum with new nicks, doing new sprees. Only managed to finish the reading since 1plus till 5pm.

My pet is call Renko, please visit her ok.

<font color="aa00aa">Eunice, welcome to joined us in this forum and PS as well. I'm addicted to it too.
Pls add me : [email protected]

Ellysia,
I give my ger the silver fish in powder form. U need to wash the silver fish then either use microwave to dry it or sun it till dry dry, only u grind it to powder.</font>

Fennie,

Recently i bring the health booklet over and I am told by pd clinic that the next assessment is 1.5yrs.

Felicia, why Renko was naked?? Coz I dun like the green shirt she was given, I prefered her to be naked instead. Then I forgotten who gave her a purple shirt (my fav col!) and I wore her in it instead. She went to dance with your pet yesterday mah, and dunno tell joke to who's pet... heehee (she is a teaser). I still got lots to learn, see her house, so bare. Where to clean her up huh? I cleaned her up in living room but her points in cleaniless still low leh.

Oh, the scam, tat was done in 2005. She sell in various forums' sprees, then tell pple sent liao but never and re-put the stuff she earned $$ for but never sent out on sale again. Then she posted her photos in a thread (she super vain lar) even though she preggie, those forumers came in and tackler her coz she still owe another person $$ after two yrs (tat was a 2007 attack) and those who got cheated by her exposed her. She changed nick, pple will expose her again. She feigned ignorance in new nick asking who is the older nick person, said she is not, but in the end admitted its her, coz all proofs where around the forum, and other forums.

She cheated $$ and yet at family section and fashion section, can claimed she bought lots of bags, nothing is expensive, can be very generous in telling pple to give $200 angbao to confinement lady as its only a small token ($200 leh, a lot ok). Anyway, she is very active in sgspree forum.