(2008/06) June 2008

Soya, can try Listerine... may help to speed up the recovery of ulcers...

Cynthia, when I saw JACKPOT! The 1st thing that came to my mind is "Made in Genting" bb! woahaha... due to the phrase,"Hit JackPot" hee...

felicia,
see this...http://forum.playfish.com/showthread.php?t=592315
cant hold more than 3 poo at one time in house/chest. if 3 already, pet wldnt poo anymore.

cynthia...
do i hv u on fb? if no, add me leh... [email protected] hehe...

chris...
u hv to stop cleaning ur pet and keep her happy and full and she will poo in time... try to keep her in a room where she has not many things to sit on. but dun put her in bathroom, she can jump into bathtub and clean herself.

warrior...
cant stand the amt of hair ur gal has! urgh... =P

mlp...
oh... so u mean mouth rinses help? hmm... ok i will try... thanks!

Haven't come in for a week liao.

Athan has officially weaned himself off my breast since Mon & he only takes bottle now & the best part is he only drinks milk when sitting up, lie down he dun drink.

B4 he fell sick, he was drinking 190-200ml & now he's drinking 230ml 4times a day + 3 solid meals. His bedtime is back to 10pm already & won't wake until 7am.

I think Athan's a freak cos I haven't seen a baby that drinks milk sitting up. I keep telling my hubby that he's a weirdo.

Mag,
Athan's not freak lah.. Floyce sometimes also want to drink while sitting up.. now, they got tons of patterms..

Gd to hear tt he's taking so much food now.. yea yea yea..

I heard Tau Hua looking for me??? Okok, soyabean, me here lar, nothing happened to me lar. Just that want to keep quiet and lazy to post. Wow, you went to get meow meow bag huh? Wat col? I love their bags, but no $$ to pay. But I do have a meow meow top, till now, haven't wear yet leh :p

PS, in fact, Christine been inviting me to play, I didnt lor, coz my home computer is hb's thus I am afraid if I download too much stuff from fb, he will kill me. Will go and play with my dear mousey liao, think he is very pitiful, have to pat pat him.

Soyabean,
Ehh not sure but later I log in facebook to check hehehe.

MLP,
Wahaha misleading siah! Made in Genting hahaha.

LengLeng theory... works for her hehehehe

Warrior,
I super jealous Floyce! She same day at Nic but alot of difference!!! OMG.....

Looking for BIZZNOW!
Cannot find the list for BB Bday Bash leh... lazy to find from previous post.
I kok kok HB Nag nag HB so finally we are going hahaha. Kindly add = 2 adults, 2 children

Veniz,
Get yourselves a Lappy

I am sharing with HB and both always snatching to use. So I tel him get one for me and my own personal use... so... hehehe... can upload what I wan liao

<font color="aa00aa">soyabean, only 3 poo? i tot i saw my friend's house got more than 3 leh. Maybe i temporary transfer to my hubby's house. Then after collecting more than, transfer back. hehe....
I think we are getting crazy, coz where got normal ppl go and collect poo? muahaha....

Veniz, come and play lah. Dont need to download de. It wont take up space in the computer.</font>

cynthia...
hehe... i saw that u hv added me to fb...
yeah... 20 more coins everyday... =P

veniz...
yah... tau huay asking whether u wan to take a break and eat tau huay or not... =) eh... u dun wan to play PS nevermind... jus go add the applicatin and create a pet can? let us earn 20 coins more everyday... haha...
my bag arh... i oni buy one such bag every yr... so no more buying until end of the yr liao! the one i bgt is grey in color... basically, this is the bag i bgt lah... http://www.purseblog.com/miu-miu-handbags/miu-miu-diamond-leather-bag.html

<font color="aa00aa">soyabean, i likes ur post to veniz! 'jus go and add application and create a pet, let us earn 20coins'. Muacksss!!!!!!!!

war_angel, is Pet Society games in FB. U din play meh? Then come and play. heheh....</font>

<font color="aa00aa">war_angel, then like wat soyabean suggest to veniz, just go and create the pet and let us earn the coins. hehehe.....i'm so bad!</font>

war...
pls pls pls.... see? there are 2 pple pleading wif u liao... haha... go add lah...

felicia...
we are sooo mean... keke... =P

<font color="blue">hey cynthia,
looking for me huh??hehe..here's the list..u add in ur name can??cos i dunno wat's ur #2's name hor..

June Babies 1st Bday Bash
Suggested date: 16 May (Sat)
Time: 4.30 - 6.30pm
Venue : JWT @ Eastgate

1. Lil ZuEn (ZuEn &amp; HB) - Confirm
2. Reanne (Janiviy) - Confirm
3. YuJie (Felicia, hubby, #1) - Confirm
4. Chloe (Christina) - Confirm
5. Jayden (Carol) - Confirm
6. Gwendolyn (Crystal &amp; HB) - Confirm
7. Nicole (Piyo, hubby, #1 and maid)
8. Jade (shycloud) - Confirm
9. Athanasius (Mag, hubby &amp; mum) - Confirm
10. Travis (bleh &amp; hb) - Confirm
11. Eunicia (Prisc &amp; maid) - Confirm
12. Lucius (Shern, Hb &amp; maid)- Confirm
13. Isabel (Krispy + HB)
14. Zhiyu (Bizz &amp; hb) - Confirm
15. Lucas (Tera + HB) - Confirm
16. Kai (Morr, #1 n maybe hb) - Unable to make it
17. Floyce (Jessica + HB) - Confirm
18. Vivi (Veniz + #1) - Confirm
19. Sheryl (Angel_z + HB) - Confirm
20. Tasha(mrswrx) - Confirm
21. Rui Yue(adeline + hb) - Confirm
22. YueHan (starmambo) - Confirm
23. Kyler (Bonjovi + HB) - Confirm
24. Ethan (igoh + W) – Confirm
25. Esther (esther + gwen + hb)
26. June (huggy + hb) – Confirm

Warrior_angel,
yr ger so cute leh and put on shower cap somemore leh Chloe no need cos hair little and short. U just go create the pet can liao and the rest we will go bath n feed yr pet.

soyabean/felicia,
so far Ah Moo onli poo once onli now collecting poo poo and c got turn color anot hehehehhe

cynthia,
me thought u 1 a "made in genting" tooo. hahahah

veniz,
ya just go create and we will help to maintain yr pet and we can earn coins also.

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">Cynthia,
saw you in C*ach Spree again!for your own use?you didnt ask if seller got gift receipt/dust bag as i understand Annie's bags usually no receipts, in case you want to resell if you dont like the bag,JTS</font></font>

June Babies 1st Bday Bash
Suggested date: 16 May (Sat)
Time: 4.30 - 6.30pm
Venue : JWT @ Eastgate

1. Lil ZuEn (ZuEn &amp; HB) - Confirm
2. Reanne (Janiviy) - Confirm
3. YuJie (Felicia, hubby, #1) - Confirm
4. Chloe (Christina) - Confirm
5. Jayden (Carol) - Confirm
6. Gwendolyn (Crystal &amp; HB) - Confirm
7. Nicole (Piyo, hubby, #1 and maid)
8. Jade (shycloud) - Confirm
9. Athanasius (Mag, hubby &amp; mum) - Confirm
10. Travis (bleh &amp; hb) - Confirm
11. Eunicia (Prisc &amp; maid) - Confirm
12. Lucius (Shern, Hb &amp; maid)- Confirm
13. Isabel (Krispy + HB)
14. Zhiyu (Bizz &amp; hb) - Confirm
15. Lucas (Tera + HB) - Confirm
16. Kai (Morr, #1 n maybe hb) - Unable to make it
17. Floyce (Jessica + HB) - Confirm
18. Vivi (Veniz + #1) - Confirm
19. Sheryl (Angel_z + HB) - Confirm
20. Tasha(mrswrx) - Confirm
21. Rui Yue(adeline + hb) - Confirm
22. YueHan (starmambo) - Confirm
23. Kyler (Bonjovi + HB) - Confirm
24. Ethan (igoh + W) – Confirm
25. Esther (esther + gwen + hb)
26. June (huggy + hb) – Confirm
27. Nicole ( Cynthia +Hb + #1) - Confirm

Chloemummy,
Wa I must type properly liao.. misleading hahaha.

I want to go Genting JACKPOT = MORE $$$$ not MORE BB whahahahah!

Fennie,
Hehehe..got receipt leh. I just receive my wallet and got inside.

Oh I wont be selling away cos want to keep for own use. Wallet spoil v long liao got hole I still don bear to change. No wonder always "lose $$$". Bag... self rewarding hahaha.

Today is spreeing day
Looking at books too.

warrior...
u see my gal's hair (non existent) and u will know why i "hate" ur girl's hair... haha...

chris...
i think not easy to get golden poo... but i will keep trying though...

2332700.jpg

Another bag? HB kill me.

My gal also have no hair.. wonder how to make her hair grow. Ever since shave her 1st mth till now.. so tiny mini hair

Tau Hua and the rest, I will go create today, if I can, hehee. Coz may have to be panda eyes these few nights. No, not due to playing computer but other reasons. Sure, I will let you all earn extra coins, maybe you all can also come and pet my virtual pet and give him lovely things. :p Hey, soya, your bag very nice leh! But i have to stop looking at bags (for now lar) coz got enough liao.

Cynthia, heehee, cant go on physical shopping, go virtual shopping also good hor! I am aiming a KS bag, but too bad too many other bags at home liao, so cannot get now. Enjoy your wallet when it has reached you.

wow saw ur talking about the poo poo collection games sound so interesting.
What is the link to create the pets?
see if got time i can also join in to play.keke

cynthia...
shoes oso.... haha...

veniz...
thanks thanks... i'm oso loving my buy... dun wori, we will help u take good care of ur pet!

shinely...
wah.... go go go... login FB and then search for Pet Society....

christina

Ok, noted. Aiya, u never said u want. I just trim her fringe two weeks ago leh. :p Then I can put on double side tape and give to Chloe. wahahahaha

Cynthia, Soya, ya women.... Bags... then shoes.... then clothes to wear.... then all over again bags, shoes, clothes... hairdo, some pple its make up, accessories.... Well, can't get enough, us women, hahaa.

shinely, FB is Facebook. Pet Society is a game in Facebook. You go sign up a Facebook account, then come in tell us your signed up account email, we will go add you. YOu can update photos, comments, add friends for networking, etc. Now we are talking about gaming in there.

Chloemummy/soyabean/Cynthia,
Ydd Floyce ride on her bike.. then whole body sticky, so got to bath her (abt 8plus).. scare hair kena water.. so put on shower cap..
luckily, she din take it off

keke.. can understand after looking at the photos.. hmm.. most babies got no hair.. why??

warrior

wow ur girl doe snot reject ar when wearing the shower cap? so envy!!!

<font color="ff6000">Re: Pet society
Really so fun ar? I think tonight I will go and take a look too. </font>

star,
she does want to take off initially.. but then think she's still ok with it after a while.. I also adjusted the shower cap every now and then to prevent it fm dropping down and cover her eyes.. she's ok ley..

btw, it's not a shower cap.. more to a shower net.. paper-cloth type and the elastic is not very tight.. got it fm one of my massage sessions.. keke

Hi, just thot of sharing this. Article on where to get cheap diapers.

http://www.******************/articles3.php?reg_id=691&amp;cat_id=26

hahahaha... i was reading all the posts.. all of u sound like my students eh!! jus last week they were talking about PS n show-off to me all their pets! hahahahaha....

star,
go create yr pet ok.

soyabean,
we can earn more coins liao.

angel_z,
hahahahah 1 2 join also go FB and create ok then u can tell yr student u also in PS leh.

Warrior_angel,
me wanted to get the tricycle also leh so can push her to down stairs.

star,
so next time dun need to say 1 just keep those hairs and many mummies here need it ok. hahahaha

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">soyabean,
YES!it is working, i am playing already!thinking how Felicia's house can be so pretty!and still got so much "cash"

Cynthia,
Its good to pamper yourself once in awhile!I ever place order for her ready stock, she confirm got receipt &amp; i transferred the money, then she call me &amp; say no receipt, so i said don't want, because i have not seen the actual bag, not sure if i like or not, or suitable for me

Veniz &amp; All,
Yes, hubby can never understand why their wives need so many shoes/bags.

Veniz,
Which KS bag you eyeing?I just bought the Zermatt Sky &amp; loved it, using it now, it is big enough for me to put my baby's diaper,wipes,change of clothes, water bottle, snack etc</font></font>

Fennie, the KS bag I am eyeing is not those big big ones, its more for office usuage. I just bought jujube organizer cum alike wristlet and one lunch bag so can put my hb dabao-ed food in it for easy carry. Now, looking around for any versatile bag to match with formal and informal clothes to wear to office. Recently just got Warrior Angel to help me get discounted Crocs shoes, so spent a fair bit on shoes liao, hehee.

Warrior Angel, today I wear my alice, very comfy and nice, heehee

Angelz, we be your students ok? Can make us younger lor...hheehee. Soyabean just rebonded her hair, thus look very young now, can pass as 16 y old teenager.