(2008/06) June 2008

Hi Ladies..Juz sharing a latest pic of my Princess Andrea taken in Bali..last week..under the sizzlin hot sun..

2336646.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Leng Leng,
Dont hv to invite de. U just go to Pet Society and create ur pet will do.
Many thks! hehe....
But PS now under maintenance.</font>

Hmmm...so I create a fb account, then add friends, then where to create a pet? Can't see the word Pet Society in fb???

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">Huggy,
Search for Pet Society in FB, but currently i think PS is under maintenance, cannot log in since afternoon</font></font>

<font color="blue">hey ladies,
wah..so many of u in PS ah??hahha..

tera,
yes..jasmine is my pet..think i got to change the name liao..i tell u..my hb is the 1 who is so into all these games ok..actually he's the 1 who created the PS for me..cos he wanna earn coins lor..so dat's how i hv all these applications created in my fb..heheh..</font>

Have a happy long long hoilday &amp; Easter Day

Feifei,
I am using Maclaren Quest. Previously is combi. #2 using all from #1. So now both of them share the quest.

Tera,
Thanks kekeke.. I am leaving in another 2hr time.

Rizty,
Wow ur gal looks very tall in the pic! Enjoying ah

Warr, welcome to PS world!
Don't forget mummies if free help me maintain mine while I am away
greatly appreciated

<font color="aa00aa">HAppy Easter Day to all the mummies &amp; daddies!!!

I'm in PS now. hahaha..... wow, so many mummies is in PS. So happy! A good gift during easter day! hehehe....</font>

Hi Cynthia..many ppl say she tall..but i don find her tall leh..compared to many almost turn 1 baby..tot she is small..ehehh..
super hot in bali...didnt realli bring her out...scared she kana heatstroke.. ;P

PS was under maintenance yesterday nite wor..

huggy...
i hv added u on fb....

felicia...
PS is sooo lagging and slow after the maintenance... my IE kept having probs and restarted a few times while i play! so angry...

shinely,
u're so fast! Me until now still stuck at fb, only manage to add christina yest nite then my bb made noise oredi. no time to upload photo also.

soyabean,

Soyabean,
My baby girl's birthday is on 30 June 2008 ^_^ She is still having fever, since Wed... and the whole family is worried. Tmrw bringing her to PD again.

Hi Felicia, thank you! I'ved added you in FB

Hi Huggy, I've added you in FB.

Anyone of you cannot access PS after yesterday's maintenance? I can't leh.. so sad.

Hi Huggy,

Me also chop chop when bb is sleeping.Else later going do some laundry and cooking. So time like so precious so bb is sleeping.
I find FB like always got problem lay, use half way like kanna stuck ... so sometime click and let it ran while i go do my things loh...keke

shinely,
Me try to chop chop but too stupid liao, FB really very slow lar, also dunno where to find a lot of the command, like "upload photo".
SOme more, do half way only BB will make a lot of noise trying to look for me. (Typing this message took me a while to reach here too)

I have search for Pet Society, how do I create a new pet? By clicking "become a fan"? (Sorry, me too stupid liao :p)

morning mummies...

ewe...
oh dear... any other symptoms other than fever? mine had fever a week ago as well... lasted for abt 2 days... after that subsided.. no other symptoms... we suspect cld be teething... her top incisors are coming out.

Hi Huggy,

Keke...no choice lol, me lookingb after bb almost "siao char boi' le, always like rush here rush there....

For the FC, i also stupid la, only know to accept ppl invite to that, now after log out, at the FC home page also still can't figure out how to go back to my PS page.
Think we need some help le....

Hi mummies on PS!
Finally I have created my pet JOJO successfully, pls help me to take care of her when u have time ok? I don't think I can see her daily, worry she will starve to death.

Rizty,
Now only I see that your girl really have LONGGGGGG.....legs, so pretty and tall, looks like >1yo. My ger is a shorty, has very short legs

soyabean,
she got flu from hubby last week. Slight runny nose and cough. This morning PD gave her some powder to clear her airway because she has a bit of phlegm.

hi all..

iamsnow,
hehe..tks for posting our princesses photo...ur ger so guai lor, sit there le..my charlotte kept on wan me to carry...hee..

how to bath pet in PS huh? i drag the soap to the pet but it still haven bath lei. shucks... hygiene to zero level.

where's christina/soya? SOS. haha

morning...

MLP...
looks like someone came to ur rescue... keke... when visit fren, i find the "fastest" way is to hug ur fren. that one usu takes up less time, and u can hop onto the next fren after that.

lengleng...
PS had a maintenance on thur, and a lot of pple cldnt logon after that. they are trying to fix the prob...

feifei, iamsnow...
gosh... so envy! ur gals can use hairpin... keke...

ewe...
oh... wat kind of powder is that? my girl has runny nose and phelgm quite often oso... but the doc says its cos she has sensitive nose... same like the bro, who has sinus probs quite often now... headache...

morning to all

soyabean, it's Singulair Oral Granules, to clear her airway. we are so worried. yesterday her runny nose and cough went away but last night, I could hear that her nose was somewhat blocked. This morning, her runny nose and cough is back.