<font color="aa00aa">morning gers,
Just mid-week oni, wonder how to last thru’out the whole week sia….
Shycloud,
Jade where got chor lor? My impression of her on the occasions we catch up, she’s always so guai guai & ladylike….
Bizznow,
OMG! U must have been reai heartpain. Wif all these knocks, does he get nitemares?
Angel,
Maybe mummies worries more? Like your hb said lar – wat will be, will be but it is going to be tougher for mummies than daddies?
Tera,
At least lucas can wave bye bye, mine gwen till now still cant do tat. All she can do when u tell her to say bye-bye, she will say “ah-ta” = bye bye in her bb lang, then look away.
Fen,
Nah. I lazy mummy, didn't train her to specifically climb nor stand. Guess she figure those out herself cos she love to explore lots since bb time.
Felicia,
Is it stress tat is giving u headaches? At times I keep having persistence headaches as well & panadols dun work for me. So I retort to using nurofen instead. U may wish to give it a try?
YuJie so clever, she can differentiate who is going out by the clothings. She wans carry tat means she wans to go out too lor…, rite?
Yeah, some bosses will take into consideration our ML but some dun. Not sure if in bonjovi’s case whether her boss does or not, so best is she check with him lor. Wat we can advice is oni a guideline. Even if her boss dun take ML into consideration & penalize her with her perf bonus, she also cant do anything cos not blue-collar worker, so no recourse at MOM either.
Feifei,
Hyderabad
Cynthia,
Nicole so happy in the 2nd pic. *thumbs up*</font>