(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">Ellysia,
i used to stay at blk 577 &amp; its like few mins walk to PG too!didnt know you stay that area. They only have 2 outlets quite near to each other right?once in awhile i still go back there to get mini cakes</font></font>

morraine,
i went ecreative website to view their cakes..really a bit on the ex side...thanks for telling =), will email PG for their collection

Fennie,

I stay at blk 59x those tall new blocks facing the hill (AMK park). Sometimes go market, then botak jones then will buy the cakes from PG for dessert haa.

<font color="ff6000">MLP - ha ha its so CSI rite!!

theme topper is like figurines u wanna place on top of ur cake to make the cake look nice and suits the theme for eg: a cake with cake topper of Winnie the Pooh for Winnie the Pooh birthday party theme

buttercup - oh yes!! my school super near urs.. im grey with maroon tie!! WAHAHAHA

and yesh they are ex...

I am so happy I cleared my work and can "shou1 gong1" for lunar year 2008! Now applying leave for tomolo and chu san!!!! yeah!!!

MLP,
HI! long time no talk!

I am familiar with Toa Payoh (my pri and sec schools), serangoon (my JC - NYJC) and AMK.. hee. all around same area.

oh dear so bu4 qiao3! her class at dempsey area then I mtg friend for breakfast at dempsey tomolo leh(while she is in class!)

hopefully after reno, the place would be nicer? but also hope they dun UP their prices!

<font color="ff6000">erm i jus saw from their website leh.. let me confirm wait arh..

ok confirmed - We are closed for our annual renovations and safety audit until 10am on Saturday 31st January.

never mind, got lots of chance to go recee the place after the reno! hehehehe

my online leave system not working... jia lat.. always will go wrong at last min

<font color="ff0000">OK mummies!! its time for me to log off.. wil be bac in office when i start work in Feb so i doubt have chance to chat already so often as office bans SMH
but nonetheless, if need me den jus email me!! or call me!! lunch at RP mus jio me!! wil miss u all!!

Bye for Now!! &amp; Happy 牛 Year to ALL!!!

<font color="ff6000">buttercup - isit??!! where can reveal here? &amp; YESH I LOVE THE TOM YUM FISH SOUP!! i like the maggi mee version though!

ellysia - thanks!

me working in a bank....u leh?

yesh! the maggi mee version i find is the best! sometimes will have craving for it...and the soup is hot (as in xio), and sour..but with a special flavour to it...

<font color="ff6000">buttercup - aiyo!! dun tel me abt it already!! im swallowing my saliva!!

eheh i cant tel u here coz erm not so convenient.. catch up when we meet again! can always arrange lunch in Feb!

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">Sweetest Moments specialises in customised, made-to-order cupcakes for celebration of all joyous occasions. At Sweetest Moments, they pride themselves in using only the finest and freshest ingredients with a generous dose of personal touch. Creative mommies and daddies will delight at the infinite possibilities for personalization. Since each cupcake is lovingly baked for just that special occasion, many customers have nothing but praises for their excellent service and baking standards.

Sweetest Moments is offering all Nestle Baby Club members 40% discount off the Chinese New Year &amp; Valentine's Day cupcakes with any purchase above $40!
Simply present a printout of your Nestlé Baby Club "personal login page" to redeem.

http://www.nestlebaby.com/sg/nestle_baby_club/goodies/</font></font>

wow, lots of posts today..just finished reading all...was busy sprint cleaning today, result not too bad =)...

Wow, u all so good hor...i hv to go bk to work tmr, then chu san come bk liao..hiaz..

babycupid,
ur food jar with me liao =)..

Morraine,
wow, the PG cake look so nice lor..I intend to ask them customise a HK cake for me lor..duno if they can do it..

Christina,
U ordered cupcakes frm where?

Wow, today's topic abt birthday venue and cakes huh?..you all making me stress liao...still have not decided on anything...not even the theme..yikes!

Fennie,
cookies looks nice...*drooling*

piyo,
Thanks for the infor. Ask you ah, for 1st birthday..invited guest are normally relatives and friends right?..since my gal got no friends of her own,...yet...so places like GGB, Gymboree,..won't be really utilized right? You know what i mean?I dunno...coz I 1st time mum...so need advise

Feifei,
So cute..

janiviy,
u're not willing to sleep,
I have insomia... difficult to go to sleep.
Nowadays, wake up to BF, then can't sleep back liao :p

fennie77 &amp; star,
hi hi hi.

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">Past 3 nights i went to bed at 5am, and woke up at 9am, now zombie liao, going to koon, goodnite ladies &amp; sweet dreams</font></font>

star,
poor mummy... &amp; daddy's sleeping like a log?
Mine too...
It's going to be nightmare for us for the next few months!!!

fennie77,
night night.

lengleng

ya lo! I have been zombie-ing to work and constantly late. I am doomed!
She just had an incident of nite terror half an hour ago.
thank goodness the teething tablets works and she dozes off again...

star,
hope u get to nap in the afternoon for the coming holiday ...
Else u can try catching a 10mins nap during lunchtime,
it's works like a booster.

feifei,

Ur bb gal is so cute. M new to this thread. Can check with u all if bb develops rashes fr milk powder. I am still bf my bb al, wanna close shop now tat she 7 mths plus but due rash i still press on. I tried so many type of Fm, from similac, enfalac, friso, soya- ok , bb dun like = (

Yoyo,
don't give up!!! Jia You Jia You...
Imagine you do not have to bring these out for CNY visiting;
hot water, cool water, milk powder, milk bottles, etc. etc. etc...

I'm also TBFing our boy.

Good morning. Last workday before CNY. Yippee!

feifei,
Chalotte looks so cute. She look so demure with the beanie.

Re: PG cakes
So nice. Bcos I want to oredr their cake, I think I am gg to call for a bday celebration for my girl. Haha.

Re: 1st year celebration
Are we gg to plan for a gathering to celebrate our babies' 1st year bday in June? So many mummies and babies. I think we need a big space and big cake.

Morning ladies...

Finally its fri...Afew of the ladies on leave hor?

Janivy,
U going to do any nice cupcakes for ur ger's bday? ;p

star,
tks ya...now my ger sometimes when she play the taggie, can last her ard 15mins lor..hee..u mean ur bb teething?

Lengleng,
i find the BP also not cheap wor..cos hor, when I get during the Taka member sales, its $4.90 with 20% + 10% = $3+ lor...much more cheaper lor..u wan to get some?

Yoyo,
Tks ya..Did u check with ur PD?

ZuEn,
hi ya...finished ur cny shopping? tks ger...she look chubby hor =)...

Tink if really hv a gathering for 1st bday, need a BIG space lor...hee

Janiviy, who says Reanne does not have friends? Vivi, Han Han, Chloe, Tasha, and all the June Babies who have join in gatherings for the past few months are all her friends. Dun stress over her 1st birthday. Take things slowly and easy. Bake your own cake??

Star, I always cannot catch the time you all log in at night one, haiz, try again.

feifei, Charlotte is so cute! I have the curly hair beanie, let Vivi wore to Studio Loft last week. Piyo also bought it for her Nicole and for her family shots too. You can check out our photos in Facebook.