(2008/06) June 2008

Quiet liau. Oh well... tata everyone.

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">me me , still here, just finished making my 1st taggies, will try to take photo &amp; post soon!

now BF my baby &amp; writing down cookies recipe i gotten from the baking forum, going to buy ingredients on sunday to bake</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">fennie.. u took action making taggies liao? me still at the stage of think think.. most prob after CNY.. loads of things not done.. havent decorate, buy cloth, buy goodies..etc etc gg to be a busy weekend..</font></font>

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">ioio,
YES!i bought $78 worth of craft things from Daiso the last trip, so die die must produce somthing, i used a printed hanky &amp; cut into 4 pieces as the base cloth, then have mixture of different size ribbons

i just remember havent buy new clothes for #1

i plan to bake some cookies this sunday</font></font>

helloooo !!! just had a farewell party for coll so was out of office for a while

everyone's not here anymroe !!! keekeee
have a good weekend ALL !!!

felicia...
me out of office the whole pm for an event... now back at home pumping...
#1 went wedding dinner wif my parents and hb took #2 out to buy dinner..... keke....

so how??????? ordering har?????? keke.....

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">My 1st Padded Personalized Taggies
1 side Blue &amp; 1 side Orange with Jared's Name Label &amp; a Loop to hang in car or his playpan</font></font>
2087353.jpg
2087354.jpg
2087355.jpg

Fennie,
well done...you make me remember abt the personalized name tags that i have bought also...totally forgot i have them! hahaha

Dan,
for bb to chew/bite lor..

Yipee!! Kyan finally graduated!

Six Teeth
1. Kyler (Bon jovi)

Four Teeth
1. Eunicia (Priscilla)upgraded frm two hehe
2. Yuzhe (Ellysia)

Three Teeth
1. Travis (Bleh)
2. Floyce (War_angel - Jessica) - As of 9 Jan 09

Two Teeth
1. Lucas (Tera)
2. Gwendolyn (Crystal)
3. Vivienne (Veniz)
4. Gianna (JP)
5. Matthew (Cactus)
6. Nicholas upgrade from bogeh club
7. (candys/fen)
8. Lil ZuEn (ZuEn) - cutie lil teeth, but d88n hard to come out!
9. Qianying (iamsnow) - upgrade from bogeh club!
10. Qyan (ioio)- fresh upgrade from bogeh club!
11. YuJie (Felicia) as of 07 Jan 09
12. cheri (ice) still dun knw how to flip.
13. Jade (shycloud) with her sharp bottom teeth...ouch!

One Cutie Tooth
1. Reanne (Janiviy)
2. Andrea (Rizty)
3. Ivory (Sharon)
4. Masean (Tinyfeet)
5. Evelyn (soyabean)
6. Sheryl (angel_z)
7. Chloe (Christina)
8. Kyan (BabyCupid)Finally graduate from Bogeh Club on 16/1/09!

Waiting for Tooth Fairy to Visit (Bogeh Club)
1. Jared (Fennie77)SUPER die hard member of Bogeh club as at 9/1/09,but drools alot.
2. Cedrik (Feiling)
3. Elyssa (Mogudog)
4. Zhi Yu (bizznow)
5. Jayden (MLP) Still die hard member of Bogeh club as at 2/1/09
6. Charlotte (feifei)
7. Rex (jn80jn)
8.Gwenneth (tinyfeet/esther)
9. Nadia Marshya (danryan)
10. Yue Han (star)
11. Nicole (Piyo)
12. Cornelius (tanlengleng)
13. Siying (sandra/spritzer08)
14. Athanasius (Mag/liteonmag) Still die hard member of Bogeh club as at 2/1/09
15. Nicole (cynthia) love been toothless
16. Lucius (shern) lurve his gummy smile
17. Isabel (krispy) bogeh as at 3/1/09
18. Chloe (belsi)

Anybody else here?

shycloud,
Cant rem, but not exp. I think < $10 for pack of 2.

Mog,
I long for the day when my girl has got nice long and thick hair, then people can stop asking me "boy huh"? Duh!

Krispy,
I went so many CD shops to ask. None of them carry Vege Tale. -.o" My hb oso siao sesame st, so bought a vcd for her. My girl totally not interested. Waste our $$.

Fennie,
The taggies that you made super cool and nice wor. Got name somemore.

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">Danryan/Janiviy,
after spending all my time to make, i think my jared doesnt seem to appreciate leh, sigh...

Janiviy,
Thanks, waiting to see yours huh!Yalor, i suddenly remeber i got the name labels</font></font>

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">zuen,
i am here, with my cranky jared,thanks for the compliment</font></font>

Fennie,
Don't want lah...mine not padded coz cannot find the minky fabric..arghh...but make do lor...my gal love it though..think coz of the bright colours.hehehehe

Feifei,
my term starts on 6th Feb &amp; it's every Fri, moreover the module is "Art Appreciation", I'm really not an Arty Farty person so I think this module may be a goner. I know how u feel abt having lessons on Fri cos really damn sianz...

Chloemummy,
no probs. Hope to c u.

Shycloud,
http://www.avocado.org/about/fruit-selection

Krispy, u've got a really beautiful gal. Must bring her to our gatherings ya?

<font color="aa00aa">Soyabean, u r so bad!!!
Quickly go and order and close ur spree! hehehe......

Fennie,
So tempted to do one for my girl oso but *sigh*, no time leh.

re: Calendula cream
After so much good feedback from all the mummies here, i finally bought one from one mummy. Just got it tonite and apply on my girl's neck. Lets see if it works miracle on my girl. *hopefully*</font>

K Ong,
your boi really handsome leh. Tomorrow will i c him @ Parkway Parade?

JP,
Your "Kiap bb leg" method same as wat I've been using for my monster too. Very good to use &amp; effective.

<font color="aa00aa">Mag,
Not cut lah, just bit of trimming here and there. I oso do trimming for my #1 as well.
Since YuJie still quite botak, i think waste $$ if bring her to hair salon, so i do it myself. hehe...</font>

felicia...
hehe... she can still smile when cutting... haha... last time bringing my boy to the hairdresser was a nightmare for the whole family...

Riddle: how many people does it take to cut hair for a crying baby?

Ans: 4! 1 to hold the scissors, 1 to hold his head and 1 to hold his arms and 1 to hold his legs!

<font color="aa00aa">soyabean, i think kid are more comfortable with the person they know. I have bad experience with my #1, so after that i open a 'mini hair salon' at home for my #1 only. Then now 'extend' to #2. hehehehe.....
She was quite curious with my action and keep looking at the scissor when i carry her. </font>

Felicia,
I'm still thinking if I want to borrow shaver fr my fren so I can shave my botak's hair after CNY. His hair is so pathetic lor, I think u know lah since u saw him b4.

<font color="aa00aa">Mag, u dare to shave Athan's hair? If asked me to use shaver on baby's hair, i sure cannot lor.
U very brave leh!</font>

Felicia,
I've done it for my fren's bb 2yrs ago when he was 1yr old, quite fun tho. But on my own boi, dun know can or not. Like wat my mum always says to Athan, he's got a "siao ding dong" mummy who always does funny things lor. Hehe...

Morning girls,
Me on half day today. Yawnz..

Fennie,
Jared dun appreciate? Aiyo.. pass over lah, I make sure my girl appreciates on behalf of Jared. Hehe.

Felicia,
So cute! Smile somemore. My girl still not much hair to cut. But the hair @ ear abit long. I tot of trimming too but worried that I will trim her ears instead. Lol!

jan...
i can oni give u till 10am today... :p cos the sale ends at SG time 4pm today. I will need to order by 12pm... wldnt be free after lunch.

Wah.. so late at night, you girls can still chat. Impressive.

Mag, Thanks!

Felicia, your Yujie so kuai. Sit down quietly let you cut hair.

sori jan.... cldnt wait for u... i placed the order already.... cos many things were flying off... imagine yest there were 21 items in my cart... tis morning when i went in oni left 15.... i added abt 3 more items in but when checkout oni left 17.... but i must say.... very worth it! there was 50% on clearance and i had the 10% plus free shipping then another 10%... :p