shycloud,
ur ger is it using Avent teats? If yes, u can get the 3mths+ variable for thicker liquids one..There are 3 types of flow we can control, level 1,II and III. We started on level 1 lor, then find that after 4wks, she like sucking abit hard, so switch to level 2 lor..I find the teats bery good lor...then some of the BR still hv abit of lumps, then we will turn to level III when towards the last bit of milk...
ioio,
got meh?hehe..Onli the thermos n the bibs now wor..keke...the bibs really good quality lor, i hv 3pc and not enough cos my ger uses 2-3bibs aday so wan to get more lor..
Sharon,
ur ger so cute hor, know pain..hee.. As for mi, can go provision to try.. =).
Felicia,
as for porridge hor, i feel it depends on bbs lor..if they swallow well and cereal can't really fill them up, then its time for porridge liao.. =)..
I tried out something new last wkend..I use a pc of pork and potato and boil the soup, then add the rice, then pour in some of the bottled Healthy times sweet potato , then add brocoli into her porridge, she likes lor =)...