(2008/06) June 2008

i'm not breastfeeding him anymore. though PD says it's ok, the smell is totally cannot stand. throw inside dustbin also still can smell. and the diaper was wrapped!!

<font color="aa00aa">Cynthia, i'm worry about dehydration oso after i read up some article on the web. Before lunch i called back, my hubby said my lil one had watery poo twice in the morning liao and is a lot.
So hopefully her condition will improved.

I totally agreed, with 2 kids really no more couplehood time liao. Now wherever we go oso must bring along at least one of kid, coz my mil cannot cope with 2 kids together. Thinking back, since my #2 is born, me and hubby had nvr sit down and watch TV show together.</font>

Jenny ,

Thank you for the sunglasses ..i have received it last evening

My boy having dirroeal since two weeks ago ... he poo abt 5 to 6 times aday . Only got better yesterday . But if baby still BF poo is always sticky not watery . If is watery is no good .

<font color="aa00aa">shycloud,
*patz patz* u can still switch to PBF if possible. u ve already TBF for so long, oreadi very good liao.</font>

crystal..
ya now mixing with partial FM...haizz..
must find means to increase it!!! any tips? fenugreek is out...not effective

Crystal,

WAY TO GO! Date your man and surprise him

Felicia,
For me I take both out depends. Weekend when HB is around, for sure together family of 4. If weekday seldom liao lo as by the time HB back home both gals knock out. My #1 used to sleep before 9pm and BB sleep around there too.. So what we can do is both asleep, we try to sit down watch SCV 55 together as we prefer TVB drama and talk what is happening on the days itself. But our topic is ALL ABOUT OUR GALS
sian bo... Feel like old couple, no more exotic talking

how abt drinking lots of milo? i do tat myself esp now i switch to pumping 2x daily. other than it being a bit too heaty, it wks for me cos i still get ard 600ml - 650ml daily. i drink abt 4 big glass of milo daily to help in my MS other than 2 cap of the fenugreek daily. but i will stop BF totally by mid nov liao.

cynthia,
hope he dun mind going out lar. nowsaday, he reach hm oni glue in front to tv, the other day ask him out, he tells me he is too tired, actually he jus wan watch his jap anim oni.
at least u got to watch tv together wif yur hb, since my ger birth till now, i didnt get the oppty to catch tv 2gether wif mine liao.

Cynthia, at least you talk to your hb about gals. I only talk abit and we snap at each other more than talking. Nanny gave him some info, he never tell me and still can say I never ask, tell me for wat. I really cant stand him, morning ask him why never set alarm clock and wake up so late, he snapped at me, saying I dunno wat time he slept last night. From 9.30pm he slept till 12am, then watch tv dunno till when how I know. I think I will be the 1st one to divorce soon. Cant stand him and his MCP. Everything and everytime call me siao, see if I dun go hougang chalet will be very good liao.

yup,milo. jia you!
very tired &amp; i keep getting chest pains, dunno is it due to wrong method of pumping, so will try to "tong" till mid-nov when gwen 6 mths old, then i stop liao.</font>

crystal...
very 'wei da' already to sustain for 6 mths! btw u planning to intro FM only after 6 mths or u start to give some liao?

veniz.
dun talk abt divorce...very negative thinking.

try talking to ur hb when he's in the right mood. let him know your tots...tell him ur his wife, expect him to treat/respect u like one and not a maid to be ordered around.

i can't tolerate guys being MCP...sorry dun mind me being frank. bcos i got 1 @ home!

<font color="aa00aa">My ger poo normally is quite sticky, but after the rotarirus &amp; 6 in 1 jab, her poo become bit watery. And can poo out a lot and even stain her clothing sometimes.

Cynthia, weekend, normally we'll arrange an outing for whole family lor.But oso only on Sat, coz hubby work on Sunday. Weekday can nvr be out lor. Everyday by the time i reached home is almost 7pm liao, then i was turn into a 'schedule robot', start my routine work, pack/ keep my ebm which i bring from office, wash bottle, sterilising, then bath, eat dinner, wash plate, prepare my #1 things for her to go to childcare the next day, change my #2 clothing to prepare for her to sleep. By then is almost 9pm liao. If my #2 din fall asleep after feed, i'll need to carry her and pat her to sleep. So, normally after done all the neccessary works, i'll need to pump oredy. Then again, wash and sterilised and prepare for next day working. Then sleep time.
So, hubby and me dont really had time to communicate. So, if there's any issue we need to talked, we'll call up each oth to discuss during office hour.
Sometimes, i was wondering whether we are the only odd couple, staying together but yet seems to be so far.</font>

u more "wei da" than me lar. u TBF ley. i oni PBF...*lauf*

veniz,
*hugs* cos i dunno wat else to say...

felicia,
wat u had jus describe is exactly more or less my routine after wk too once i back at my ILs' plc. oni thing is i still ve to humour my ILs &amp; when hm on wkends, handle hsewk on my own.</font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">janivy.. u here?

saw about the foto retouching, you want to send me so I can take a look at wat's the problem? saw the price they have quite ex lo.. </font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">felicia.. my boy poo quite smelly after the jab.. wonder why, will ask the PD when gg for the 4th months jab tis week)</font></font>

Dunno why no account kena suspended..
so have to re-create a new one..

Talking abt relationships with hubby.. I also got problems... Haizzz

BUT we've already planned for a trip to Bali in Nov.. baby Floyce is not gg... I hope we can find back the old romance..

<font color="aa00aa">ioio, 4th mths jab is wat kind of jabs? Coz my ger will be going for her 3rd 6 in 1 in her 5th mth only. Not jab for 4mths leh.</font>

Felicia, veniz, Crystal,
Realise life after having kids is like this.. so routine so scheduled... At least you all have collegues out there.. for me is like facing four walls at home, my gals then him ONLY weekend sometime heng can see the world hahaha. Sometimes we try to let our feelings made known to our man but will they bother ah? Cos man always chose to listen electively leh hmm...

Veniz,
Try to let ur feelings known to him.. remember I was saying disappear for my case hahaha. Main is try lo. Some man prefer soft approach some is different... see if ur man is which type of approach. Last time we even use email to say what we can never spoken out from our mouth
At least made known, don't bottled it....

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">felicia.. i cant remember whether it's hep b or wat.. only rem the date.. hee...

jessica.. so romantic.. envy</font></font>

ioio,

I am waiting for them to answer me. Prices abit steep..but cannot find anybody who is free enough to do me. I wanna do up a scrapebook...thats why i wanna edit the pics abit. My pics are NEVER clear enough..

Veniz,

Cool down honey. Divource is not a laughing matter hor..your children will suffer. LUN...LUN..

cynthia, in a way, u r better off than me. i am considered a SAHM also. my hb works 6days a week, sometimes 7 days. and on peak periods, he'll come back late late, like 3-4am. sundays are his only rest days, and he dislikes gg out to crowded areas. tell me where is not crowded on weekends? even neighbourhood oso crowded lor.

my circle is only my family, his family and our close frens, who all stay v near us.

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">crystal.. i can understand.. life after having a child is entirely diff.. i have been taking care of bb on my own for the 2 month after CL left.. can really understand lor.. if really the 4 walls, and eat, go toilet everything oso cannot in peace.. esp sometime bb cries when you are in the middle of doing "biz" hee... do u hv maid to help up?

veniz.. sometime communication is really important... </font></font>

Jessica, its hard to find old romance back, but it helps to create new ones with your hb lor, hee.

Cyn, aiya, was thinking of the disappearing act, but the place I can hide is my aunt's, the one having problem with her maid lor. Now hearing her prob, I also dun feel like imposing on her. My colleague still young and single, so she does not know what I am facing at home. At least you all weekend can go out, me weekend stay home do housework, then relax a bit, the most go out eat then back home without any jalan jalan around. Boring life.

Shycloud and Janiviy, hee, dun worry lar, divorce card still not on main table yet, its only a reserve card which I am keeping now. I have to lun and lun lor, wat to do. My marriage is only holding on to a thin thread and by my children's well being.

ioio, not I dun want to communicate. He is the one who is the mule. I ask till sian liao, coz ask q a few times no answer, then ask like maybe for 3rd time, he will scold me, said how many times must I ask. Same thing with his mum lor, last time ask 2 times if she wants to take care #1, didnt want to answer. then 3rd week hb asked her, she flared up, scolded him why ask so many times. He said I asked twice she no answer of coz have to ask again wat. So you see lar, 'you3 mu3 be4 you3 qi2 zhi3'

<font color="aa00aa">bleh, the way you talked about ur hubby exactly like mine. My hubby oso dont like to go to crowded place. So we seldom go to town. And then he's very particular when eating out, the thing i cannot stand about him is he cannot share table with oth ppl.
Even at neighbour, the foodcourt normally will be very crowded during weekend. And he'll always choose to go to foodcourt tat less ppl. But less ppl oso means either food not nice or not much choice mah. So most of the time we ended in Mcdonald. But after so many yrs i oso 'immune' liao, so i'll ask him to wait at one side while i look for empty seat.</font>

felicia, y he cannot share table with others?

for me, i ustd my hb's position la. he only gets that little rest in 1 wk. barely got time for himself. still got me n bb n his family n my family to entertain. least to say his frens.. most times i try to be accomodating.. but sometimes i oso will complain lor. bored ma.

lucky thing is i v fren with his group of frens..

that's life lor i guess.. i oso know he's trying la... but sometimes, trying just seems not enough.. v contradicting one la.

veniz,
dun lun...must talk things out..if accumulate too much 怨气...the outburst will be 不堪设想...in the end when u think back it maybe only bcos of insignificant issues...not worth it..

im sure u love ur hb dun u? if i ever think of divorce i will think back to the time where i took the oath tat we vow to take care of each other till death...i think it gets into my emotional feelings deeply

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">veniz... tok no use then can i suggest try write on paper n paste on fridge..etc ?

i am oso the pessimistic type, i oso thought of running away from home and hide somewhere, even propose to my mum to get another flat so i can hide.. funny rite? tt's the time when my hb's mother gg to stay with us during weekday to take care of my boy.. i simply cant get along with her lor.. she tends to tok very loud in hokkien when watch TV always cal his son's name and ask him to listen to her... tis and tt.. i always hide inside the room and really feel like escaping from the house.. i feel the house is not mine and i feel so restricted and my husband always co. his mum and i jux get to see a "sleeping" husband</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">bleh, my hubby said he's not able to eat if sharing with stranger lor.

Ok, going back liao. Chat later if got time lah. hehe....</font>

shycloud, i totally agree with u. communication is the utmost impt factor to maintaining a marriage.

then again, sometimes, u stopped talking becos he simply wun listen. i oso hv communication problems with my hb.. i think mainly bcos of our upbringing n edu level. this is our permanent diff lor. lucky thing is he is always willing to listen with his heart n mind.. but our r/s has always been a v trying one... both of us gotta be v strong mentally n emotionally.

aiya, my story damn long la.. oso dunno how to explain. but i just feel, communication is 2 ways and must know how to handle your man.

<font color="f98484">f98484</font>
<font color="cb6060">cb6060</font>
<font color="30819f">30819f</font>
<font color="2bb0e2">2bb0e2</font>
<font color="94db09">94db09</font>
<font color="7ba725">7ba725</font>
<font color="a77e25">f98484</font>
<font color="966804">966804</font>
<font color="f45a3b">f45a3b</font>
<font color="d772fd">d772fd</font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">think ger find guy stone, guy find gal naggy.. can never be changed... but mine sometime very luosuo oso..</font></font>

ioio,
wahaha.. ya.. mine oso bery 'fan'.. so i will jus ignore him.. so i tink when the guys ignore us oso becos of the 'fan' lor..

Not too long ago, a gf of mine also have problems with her hubby. Also almost divource...its just lack of communication and their world just revolve around their 2 daugthers. In order to make the marriage work again, once or twice a month, they will ask their parents to babysit during a weekend and then they go dating or jio friends out for gathering/dinner/pubbing...
It really help on their marriage.

<font color="94db09"><font face="Comic Sans MS">i wonder do guy enjoy playing with our baby.. i enjoy the time i have with my husband together with my baby.. seeing bb smiles really brighten the day</font></font>