<font color="aa00aa">My ger poo normally is quite sticky, but after the rotarirus & 6 in 1 jab, her poo become bit watery. And can poo out a lot and even stain her clothing sometimes.
Cynthia, weekend, normally we'll arrange an outing for whole family lor.But oso only on Sat, coz hubby work on Sunday. Weekday can nvr be out lor. Everyday by the time i reached home is almost 7pm liao, then i was turn into a 'schedule robot', start my routine work, pack/ keep my ebm which i bring from office, wash bottle, sterilising, then bath, eat dinner, wash plate, prepare my #1 things for her to go to childcare the next day, change my #2 clothing to prepare for her to sleep. By then is almost 9pm liao. If my #2 din fall asleep after feed, i'll need to carry her and pat her to sleep. So, normally after done all the neccessary works, i'll need to pump oredy. Then again, wash and sterilised and prepare for next day working. Then sleep time.
So, hubby and me dont really had time to communicate. So, if there's any issue we need to talked, we'll call up each oth to discuss during office hour.
Sometimes, i was wondering whether we are the only odd couple, staying together but yet seems to be so far.</font>