mylittleprince
Cynthia, sometimes I also tot of quitting work to take care of bb. cos when helper n MIL take care, bb doesn't seem to sleep well during the day. then baby always kena scare easily these days. Then they still tell me my bb difficult to feed milk everytime after I come back from my mother's place. So this sunday, my MIL say better don go my mum place. HAIZZZZ.... but anyway, i mtg my girlfriends tis sunday so won't be gg to my mum place. But just feel veri frustrated n sad lor. Sometimes I go my mum place, bb don sleep well or feed well the next day, they think I shouldn't bring bb to mum's place so frequent. I try to go my mum's place every sunday. damn pek chey & TL...
The thing is i stay with my MIL. then the house veri noisy. of cos bb difficult to sleep lah. when i take care of bb at home, i make sure the room is quiet so he can nap well. so usually wkend he will have good naps. then the maid will say woah, mummy at home, bb good boy. mummy working, then so nauti, don wan to sleep.