(2008/06) June 2008

Felicia, dun worry, you tell him, we are only sharing experiences, besides you still find him the best among us all, haha.

At least he sweet lor, got friend to bring flowers to you, and numerous occassions. My first time hor, first Vday (we only started dating a few days before Vday), I was working retail and tat time sales was very good, so my stores closed shops at 11plus. He was outside, parading around West Mall outdoor circle area for going to two hours. When I get out of the mall, its already 11.50pm, he also same lor, put the flowers in mooncake paperbag, and exclaimed that he may be the last person to offer my Vday flowers to me. Anyway, during dating time hor, we never hold hands one when going out, coz he does not like it.

1740524.jpg
matchmaking session going on w/o me? so sad...

Topic about hubby have been going on since yesterday huh? For me, we have been togther since I was 19, and he is my 1st bf. Already know he not romantic, so since I have choosen to marry him....I cannot complain.

Janiviy, ya lor, you are like best friends with him mah, hee. Me and my best friend look more like couple, minus the hold hands and other cozy cozy things lar, :p

newdaddy, i still have the line as well...

babycupid, our boys look a bit alike esp wif wat i call the mad einstein hair haha but ur boy have more hair than mine

so sad, mommy so slow...i got no gerfren liao

1740554.jpg

babycupid,
hee..

Veniz,
children are like that hor, now they getting clever, neo how to bully parents de..
At least he did bot u flowers lor..

My hb onli bot me flowers twice in our whole 8yrs together, once on my 21st birthday, then next is when he wants to propose to me *faintz*..

shycloud,
ur ger sweet sweet wor..

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">wow.. all the matchmaking session... hee... all boi boi and ger ger attached liao??

feifei.. u got charlotte pic? heee....</font></font>

feifei, if you read back, i mentioned he only bought me flowers once, that was the first Vday we had. I proposed to him instead the other way round, hee.

My gal also available leh. Not really chop Kyler yet lar, its her mum who wants to chop him for her.

<font color="blue">eh babycupid,
ask u ah..u gonna bring ur baby to ur fren's wedding dnr anot?? cos my fren's wedding is next mth leh..i also jiemei for day n nite..so htinking dunno wanna bring baby anot.. </font>

ioio,
hehe...hv but not latest one wor...hehe...I show u all tmr ya..must go bk find her best photo for matchmake..hee

Veniz,
tink men find it waste of $$$ to send flowers can flowers will dry up lor..my hb alsways ask me, "u wan flowers or wan me buy other things for u?"...I told him, of cos other things + trips lor..haha..

seems like most of our DH are dependent on their Wives when it comes to issuing cheques

my botak kia (borrow from MLP) also no GF yet,personal info at 3 months, weight 6.8kg,height 64cm, tall, dark &amp; handsome
1740672.jpg
1740673.jpg
1740674.jpg

Sorry Aunties, my photo took up so much space, sigh...my mummy doesnt know how to resize to suitable size, thousand apologies, Baby Jared

<font color="blue">ladies..ask u all ah..where do u all bring ur baby to shave their head huh?? cos i think 4th mth must shave rite?? </font>

hello!

wow.... looks like i missed alot of matchmaking going on... keke... all of u mummies are so busy eh? :p

been busy the whole of yest and today.... only got time to pop in now.

isnt somebody going to do up a table to tabulate the matched couples???

bizznow,
4th mth must shave? I just brought my ger for a hair cut last wkend wor...was tinkign whether to shave anot lor but in e end, bu she de to shave her, but her head behind abit of hair drop off liao, like hv a hole lor..

<font color="aa00aa">Aiyo, see all the matchmaking, i remember i oso got my ger a bf, but cannot remember who liao. haha.... this blur blur MIL! I only remember my ger's bf got very 'kok' forehead. haha....</font>

soyabean,
hvnt receive..hehe..will be getting them from my bro this sun.. thks ah..

feifei,
my mum n mil said 4th mth must shave leh..so i dunno leh..

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">feifei..thermal wear will be good if you are afraid that charlotte catch cold, if not jux swim diaper oso can.. hee...</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">felicia,
Yur hb has a sense of humour lar. Kekekee….who knows, maybe the person clearing the cheques reai does look at handwriting…muahahhahaha…anyway, its’ yur hb’s compliment to you lor. :p

Mag,
I not sad lar…like u say lor I also “ren ming” liao. My hb more practical man too, last yr was a nokia hp, tis yr’s pressie is my BM pump &amp; the FTG! I remember asking him whether the pressie is meant for me or bb, he said for me lar cos I need it to feed bb mah. Win oreadi lor.

Veniz,
Way to go mummy! Cant wait to see him next wk. I told my ger last nite tat next week I bringing her out to meet more bb frens, then dunno is it she reai understand, cos she starts flinging her hands &amp; legs like very excited like tat. Then I told hb I bringing my ger for match making next wk at bonjovi’s plc. He simply rolled his eyes upward as if I ve gone nutty….LOL</font>

October Gathering

Date: 01 Oct 2008 (Wednesday)
Time: 12pm-3pm
Venue: Blk 77A Redhill Road (Bon Jovi's house)

1. Bon jovi + bb+ hb
2. Veniz + bb + #1
3. Shern + bb + hb
4. shycloud + bb + hb (tbc)
5. fennie + bb only (hb will bring #1 to Tiong Bahru Pz for movie)
6. crystal + bb + hb
7. Piyo + bb + hb + #1
8. Mag + bb + hb + mummy
9. ZuEn + bb
10. Sandra + bb + hb (tbc)
11. Jenny + bb + hb

sorry recently really very tight up with work...hardly got time to chat...catch up with you all next week. : )

<font color="aa00aa">re: matchmaking session
put up photos of the matchmaked bbs lar. so we know whether bbs ve the couple-look or not lor..., how? any takers?</font>

bizznow,
I see...tks ya..alamak, theni just brought my ger for haircut last wkend wor..must shave again?
cos she likes to pull her hair one de..shave liao no hair to pull wor..
then 1st Oct if we going, matchmake sure no bf liao..

ioio,
Do u tink BPs hv those thermal wear?

jenny! u goin to the gathering hor.. can u bring m y stuff and pass to crystal? i will trfs u the shipping..

felicia! wahahhaa.. tats funny.. cant help luffing.. only remmeeber is KOK head one wahahahhaa.. shld be me liao la.. ur ger oso kok head den i said bery pei rite?

ioio,
gd guess!!

Zuen,
Doc say her eyes like that is due to dirty.

bizznow,
Yesterday I bring my girl to KK to shave. Spend $300+!! Do mao bi and the cord.

MLP,
Forgotten to reply u. You never seen me before but I saw ur photo in yahoo group mah.

bizznow,
day time cfm not bringing my boy.. but dinner mayb.. still haven decide.. might bring him if i taking leave on 2 oct thurs n 3 oct fri..
hw abt u?

bizznow,
Hua Xia also shaves baby 1st hair, i think 1st charge $16, then subsequent is $10 if I didnt remember wrongly.I will not shave my #2 as he is already quite botak, no hair to shave, as I also didnt shave my #1, and #1 has very thick hair now

feifei,
I bought my bb to Hua Xia for baby swim starting from 1 month, they use something like half the size of a bathtub and height taller than bathtub, filled with boiled water abt 37-38 degree, like bb bathing water temperature, then just let bb use a neck float and bb naked

have not brought bb to public pool as i am worried about chlorine, and water is cold, maybe later when bb is older

jenny, if i dont get to see you this sunday again, then will have to get the fenugreek from you at bonjovi's place, hope its ok for you

bizznow,
I scare to shave my ger's hair. I scare wait grow out is patchy patchy one. Anyone experince that? My SIL shave her bb hair at 3 months, then her bb hair grow out is one patch, one patch...until now almost 5 months plus liao...still the same...so i very very scare.

ah ah ah juz come in quickly to vent frustration. So much things to do then, colleague A tell me she needs to leave early to go for sales and colleague B leaving early cos tired. me up since 430am. also very tired!! then both thank me for holding the fort!!! There's only 3 people at my department.

mlp, she yesterday already ot, now still have to ot, so poorthing.

Bonjovi, you so poorthing, next time you must earlier declare you going off early, then they will not bully you.

Crystal,
I bo bian. I emergency that time, then NUH is nearest. Who noes, bb decs to come out. Too late to change hospital by then.

feifei,
I oso hestitating wor. My ger aly no hair and look like boi. Dunwan to make things worse. ;p

for those who are going for the gathering, i will bring it over the items on that day. for those not going and will like me to pass to anyone, pls kindly advise. thanks.

<font color="0077aa">HI PPL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</font>
<font color="0077aa">long time no come in liao!! haiz... tired frm my work trip n tryin to get things organise @ hm n work. sianz man. so busy nw, gotta rush out for work n back to look after bb.. long time no bring her out liao. she no chance to model her nice clothes! whahahaha. scare she outgrow them veri soon liao.</font>

<font color="0077aa">brought her for her ject tdy, runnin abit of fever nw. but she super brave, nvr cry when doc ject her, she jus 'aar' @ me n gave me a stare: "wat is tat doc doin?" whahahhaa

<font color="aa00aa">sorri bonjovi, cant join u all @ yr hse. rely luv to go but got lunch appt liao. super paiseh. will find u for lunch real soon. nw stil tryin to adapt to workin after such a long break. kekekeke :p </font>