(2008/06) June 2008

hi fennie and veniz

can you pls check if you got 4 of the same tea box cos juliet realise hers was 4 of the kind. pls kindly sms me. thanks.

mummies who ordered the tea from Jenny...I am the one who got 4 boxes of yogi instead of 2 of each..haha...so who got 4 boxes of the organic tea?

Jenny: silly me la, should hv just posted a shout here...mwahhaha...think sleep deprived, can't think properly...

Thanks mummies for the concern. Throat not so pain ( think take too much DOM hehee) cough only during the day, night seldom lo. So I think is too heaty liao.

Piyo,
There is plenty of chance for our nicole to meet up
I still send Natalie to school lo since she don't have fever and her cough reduced. I do not wish to stop her as she start to adjust better and afraid if stop her again like 1week ago she get cranky I get stress. SOMETIME really feel I am a bad mommy.. she so poor thing. Hate this feeling!

Veniz,
Ya lo. But will start of 12 Tues as My boss say she be on leave on Monday 11th so delay to next day.

Would love to join in AMK but afraid to spread any of the babies... some more I started the organising

OH NO! Juliet did I give the wrong one? Cos iamsnow also have place her friend with me and her HB already collected a day B4 you.. I didnt realise its different as I see them very alike.
How???? Anyone can reach iamsnow???? I very confusing liao

feifei,
Busy looking for new work clothes? I oso spent $200+ to buy new (bigger size) clothes before I start work wor. Abit heart pain cos I really hope to squeeze back into pre-preggy clothes soon. Hehehe. I still have 3.5kg to go, but realised that my tummy and hip bigger. Dun think they will go back to the old size even I managed to reduce to pre-preggy weight. -.o"

fennie just update
spring maternity sales promo till this thurs.

those meeting at amk hub,
we remind each other abt the sale hor lolz

btw, wher is fish & co ah? which level?

Date : 7th Aug
Time : 1130am
Venus : AMK Hub (Fish & Co)

1) Roooller + bb
2) BabyCupid
3) star
4) Jesslyn
5) Priscilla
6) aprilmum
7) jenny + mum + MIL + bb
8) Mogudog
9) Veniz (Maybe joining)
10) mrswrx + bb
11) Piyo - tentative
12) Christina (can be late)

Hi Roooller,
Thanks! Jessica just sms me

I also manage to retrieve back iamsnow frd number in my SMS sent folder

Guess recently been overwhelming with too many stuffs cant keep my brain organised... very tiring.

Going take a rest after taking med. Talk later..

hi mummies who ordered AMEDA parts and from BABYCENTRE

i have placed order yesterday and today...finally.

will update you when the shipment has arrived.

Look forward...

hi mogudog,

pls kindly pm your hp no to me or sms me cos i want to inform you that i did not help you to order miracles & milestones peek a boo piano as this item is heavy. hope you understand. will refund you the payment made. thanks.

shycloud, rooller, I know an organiser staying next blk to me selling this milk bags. You want I can check. Shycloud, where are you staying? Coz if staying near rooller or you going for tomorrow gathering, I can check with her if she has stock (most likely have) and I can pick it up from her tonight.

Felicia, feifei, nss & Babycupid, finally the beco carrier spree organiser added my order to her list in spree. But hor, she never bother to reply my emails. Guess i too kancheong sent her serveral emails she saw them sianz with me liao, hee. But still, happy that she is ordering for me.

I also have some blood like stains discharge over the past week. dunno is it menses or not but i am total breastfeeding.

Tomorrow gathering i tink i can make it liao.. just discussed with mum she will help to take care. who shd i contact when reach fish & co??

Venus : AMK Hub (Fish & Co)

1) Roooller + bb
2) BabyCupid
3) star
4) Jesslyn
5) Priscilla
6) aprilmum
8) Mogudog
9) Veniz (Maybe joining)
10) mrswrx (Maybe can join)
11) Piyo - tentative
13) Ellysia (can only stay up to 1pm)

for nursing bra, i bot emma jane ones cos the spring ones i can't wear (size too small). I also bot triumph cheaper bras, though not nursing bras but still can use.

Jessica, for HP plan i bot great eastern plan, premium is $20++ cash on top of bb medishield.

veniz, feifei and iamsnow
im studying the specialist diploma in clinical trial management at NYP.it will be my last paper. hope i can make it..

thanks alot, i tried my best not to think of the issue but the paper first for now.

feifei,
i aso missed my son loh. can understand your feelings. no worries, tonite you not studying so can go see and play with her. dunt be too upset..
im sure she will miss you lah, cos you are her mummy..

talking about discharges,
i aso have it 2 weeks ago but a bit only, more like stains. last about 3 days then stop liao. i supposed to go to see my gynae on 16 jul but was sick hence never go. then another appt to him on 30 july then happen tat morning got the blood discharges so postpone to next wed. will ask him if im hving menses. hope i not having my menses as i still expressing out leh..

<font color="0077aa">mrswrx &amp; veniz

hee.. so touched tat im being remembered!! *lol*

so how about this fri noon for the west side gathering @ JP or next week any day?

anyone game to join us??

<font color="ff0000">*gathering @ JP*

ah morr
veniz?
mrswrx?
roxy?

snow

my boy is enjoying himself on similar playmat nowadays.. busy reaching out to the toys oso

Venus : AMK Hub (Fish &amp; Co)

1) Roooller + bb
2) BabyCupid
3) star + bb
4) Jesslyn
5) Priscilla
6) aprilmum
8) Mogudog
9) Veniz (Maybe joining)
10) mrswrx (Maybe can join)
11) Piyo - tentative
13) Ellysia (can only stay up to 1pm)

Zuen,
Yup, looking for bigger clothes cos my tummy grew so big now..hiaz..duno how long it takes to shrink bk..

Ellysia,
hi ger, how are u? when start work?

Fennie,
tks for e infor...Cham liao cos i today going bk to see bb, tmr hv class lor, haiz, hv to miss e promo then...hiaz...I bot 2 nursing bra frm them b4, bery easy to wear and convenient lor..

Veniz,
so now u are one happy mummy =D..hee

Jennylow,
wow, u jiayou ya...

i've booked this morning liao.
but i need to re-cfm with e manager later
we will be right in front of the restaurant
hehe

only 3 bringing bb?

can all pm me to exchange mobile n name?

feifei,

i still got 1.5 weeks then will start work.

roooller,

I got yr hp from the yahoogroup, my hp is also there.

Ok will look out u all in front of the restaurant. I tink i know where u meant, its the seat just near the lift.

feifei,

nothing to envy! me ored lost 2 weeks cos took my ML in advance tat time remember i got regular contractions.

me also tink i will miss my bb a lot!
even when i go out shopping i see other bb will tink of my Yu Zhe

are u bringing yr bb back everyday?
me tink i have to bring my bb back everyday or else i will miss n worry abt him.

1) Roooller + bb
2) BabyCupid
3) star + bb
4) Jesslyn
5) aprilmum
6) jenny + mum + MIL + bb
7) Mogudog
8) Veniz (Maybe joining)
9) mrswrx (Maybe can join)
10) Piyo - tentative
11) Christina (can be late)
12) Ellysia (can only stay up to 1pm)

total headcount: 14 + 3bb

Waw, Ah Mor, so fast, you arrange this friday. Will it be too rush for some mummies? I am fine though. Lets see the responds first.

Shycloud and the rest, the lansinoh milkbags 1box=25pcs that the spree organiser who stays near me is selling at $11.00/box.

Jennylow, wow, tough to study when preggie and have kiddo. My friend who is also a nurse, took up physio theraphy studies a few yrs back now he is working at bukit batok polyclinic. A male snr also when to study nursing, now gave up, is studying and playing music. Hee, I used to aim for nursing but failed science.

1) Roooller + bb
2) BabyCupid
3) star + bb
4) Jesslyn
5) aprilmum
6) jenny + mum + MIL + bb
7) Mogudog
8) Veniz + bb
9) mrswrx + bb
10) Piyo - tentative
11) Christina (can be late)
12) Ellysia (can only stay up to 1pm)

total headcount: 14 + 5bb

Roooller, I thought Pris is coming? Now her name is not in this list, she cannot make it huh?

priscilla just sms she cant make it cos down with cough

Veinz,
u cfm 2moro ya?
btw cfm gg to angel_z's place?

fyi, the lainsoh milk bags i ordered abt $17 for 50bags.

Morraine,
this fri?
thought is next fri?

ah morr... me here.. hands up for friday gathering or anytime also can... My ML supposed to end today... by right tomorrow im going work, but clear 2 weeks leave so going back work soon haiz

veniz...

wa! cheap leh! i stay in UBI...
btw the bags will leak anot?

how i wish i could join u all @ AMK Hub...but i since i've resumed back to work...is impossible liao...next time perhaps..

<font color="ff0000">*gathering @ JP next fri 15/08/08*

ah morr
veniz
mrswrx?
roxy
rooller
<font color="0077aa">i change to next fri can? or any day oso ok for me oso.. any other takers?
cynthia leh??</font>

roooller, I confirm tomorrow.

Mor, next friday I cannot leh, coz need to go mum's place, and on the way to her house, I plan to visit Angel_z.

Can either Wed or Thurs? If most vote Friday, then I will not be able to join. Cynthia will be going to work on 12th Aug, Tues.

Kai kai very cute leh. His english name is Kai, or is this chinese name?