(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="aa00aa">jenny,
noted tat u r closing yur collation of the spree by tonite. can include me in? i will trnf $ to you latest by tomorrow morning &amp; will pm u once i do the trnf.

my purchase as follow:
My order as follows from babycenter store.

Nick : crystal~07

Item #1 : Lavender Cute &amp; Comfy Pant Set

URL : http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/carter%27s/0-12+months/lavender+cute+-+comfy+pant+set.do?sortby=price&amp;asc=true
Qty : 1
Size: 12-mths
Price : 6.80USD

Item #2 : Turtle Hoodie &amp; Pant Set

URL : http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/carter%27s/0-12+months/turtle+hoodie+-+pant+set.do?sortby=price&amp;asc=true
Price : 7.99USD

Item #3 : Love to Daddy Bodysuite

URL : http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/carter%27s/0-12+months/love+to+daddy+bodysuit.do?sortby=price&amp;asc=true
Price : 2.99USD

Item #4 : Love to Mommy Bodysuite

URL : http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/carter%27s/0-12+months/love+to+mommy+bodysuit.do?sortby=price&amp;asc=true
Price : 2.99USD</font>

<font color="aa00aa">JP, my #1 same as yours born on Yr 2006.
Thks for updating!

Crystal,looks like ur tubing is diff from our PIS 2008. Ur PIS was which year version? Coz i tot tubing shld be the same for those Yr 06/07 onwards.</font>

Morning all

I am surveying some carriers brand to see which is good. Any one had used the following before? Any other carriers/comments to add/recommend? (I had to sling baby when out shopping yesterday when my toddler want to sit in the stroller, and had backache when reach home yesterday)

Bjorn Carrier - 8-25 lbs
Ergo Carrier - 6 mths up to 40 lbs (can use with infant insert for 3-5 months baby)
Beco Carrier - 8-35 lbs
Pikkolo Carrier - 15-35 lbs
Lascal Carrier - 8-30 lbs
Fisher Price Carrier - 8-25 lbs/ 3.6-11.3 kg
Patapum Toddler Carrier - 12mths up to 65 lbs

babycupid, my boy wear sleepsuit at night then day depends on weather, sometimes shorts, sometimes long pants. i feel paranoid with jus diaper cos poo nearly leaked out twice wen he was on fitti

Agree with samsoon, if SAHM mus c financial commitment &amp; also ur level of expectations ie travel, eating out, shopping etc

Cynthia, earn 2k can be SAHM? wah...very good budgeting leh

Veniz: Thanks for the advise. My hb had been helping out. I'd serious depression for the past 6-7 years... I'll go to the doctor if I really can't cope...

Cynthia: Nicole having 6-in-1 last week? At 2nd mth? My bb went for the 2nd Hep B jab on 4 Jul (1 mth after birth), then will start 6-in-1 on 5 Sep (3rd mth after birth). Why so much diff in dates?

<font color="aa00aa">felica,
think mine is the 05/06's version. model pretty old liao cos buy off from my fren who doesnt wan it anymore...

RE: TAKA BB FAIR
be heading down to the fair tis sun, anyone going?

RE: 6-in-1 Jab
gwen had her jab jus over the wkend, thankfully lesser crankiness than the 1st jab &amp; she manages to sleep thru from 9pm to 2am on sat's nite to sun's am.
her wtg at Wk 11 is now 6.33kg &amp; length @ 58cm...

Babycupid,
mine wear short sleeves top &amp; diaper in the day wz fan on. at nite, she be in sleeping bag or long sleeves tops &amp; pants wz aircon on.</font>

Jenny,
okie, 2.40pm @ Hougang MRT station control?
I should be in the station, coming from Sengkang.
TIA.

Veniz,
seen her, pretty pretty mummy.

Hi Jenny, pls add the following:

4) Shern

Item #1 Ameda Custom Breast Flange with Inserts Set (1 Pair):
url: http://www.mommysown.com/shop/Ameda-Custom-Breast-Flange-with-Inserts-Set-1-Pair-p-16189.html
qty: 1
price: USD$12.75

Item #2 Ameda White Valve (for HygieniKit, and Manual Pump)
Url: http://www.mommysown.com/shop/Ameda-White-Valve-for-HygieniKit-and-Manual-Pump-p-16180.html
Qty: 2
Price: USD2.20 x 2 = USD4.40

Item#3 Ameda Silicone Diaphragm (HygieniKit)
Url: http://www.mommysown.com/shop/search.php?mode=search&amp;page=5
Price: USD2.20 X 2 = USD4.40

Item #4 Ameda 4oz. Clear Milk Collection Bottles(2 ea.)
URL: http://www.mommysown.com/shop/Ameda-mid-6-p-6.html
Qty: 1
Price: USD$4.56

Total: USD$26.11 PAID

Additional:

Item #5 Ameda Adapter Cap
Url: http://www.mommysown.com/shop/Ameda-Adapter-Cap-p-16191.html
Price: USD0.90 x 2pcs = USD1.80

Item#6 Ameda Silicone Tubing (HygieniKit)
Url: http://www.mommysown.com/shop/Ameda-Silicone-Tubing-HygieniKit-p-16186.html
Price: USD4.29 x 2 = USD8.58

Item#7 Ameda Tubing Adapter (HygieniKit)
Url: http://www.mommysown.com/shop/Ameda-Tubing-Adapter-HygieniKit-p-16187.html
Qty: 1
Price: USD0.60

Total: USD 10.98

Morning Ladies

Today 1st day back to work......so many work....

JP

Can update for me?
#1 2003
#2 2005
#3 2008
FTWM/Woodlands

Hi all mummies,can i noe where to get combi stroller cheap?i noe there's a place at kaki bukit but i dun wan to go so far there.i oso seen alot using capella.Which one better?Pls advise...

Ladies, now its pouring at Redhill now. I can see across orchard that its also pouring. Lets hope by our buffet time the rain will cease. I think I have to sing the children song 'Rain Rain go away' liao.

Hi Jesslyn,
Can get combi stuff from Tai Sing at North Bridge Rd http://www.taising.com/combistroller.html. They are Combi distributor. Can't advise you on capella or combi cos I am using Quinny and Maclaren XT.

Hi Veniz,
I am so sorry but I think I can't go today and got to be stuck at home liao. Older one vomited in the middle of the nite, din go school today. End up must stay home look after her
Hope I can meet up with you all this Thursday...PLs take my name out of the list.

Hi Shern and Veniz,
We can try mtg up at Anchorage b4 we go back work.. got nice place to sit and lim kopi :p

Hi Samsoon,
You are referring to Telok Blangah Cresent? I go there often for the Zhai Mi Fen hehe.. I stay at Telok Blangah Hts side, nearer to Sentosa n Vivo hehe.. Ya it's a nice place to live in
you planning to shift here in 2yrs time? for school purposes?

Crystal, your tube is not like mine which is 2008 version, I doubt will suit my set.

nss, I am aiming beco carrier, but dunno getting or not leh, coz I am also considering baby pouch. The minus thing about carriers is that my gal will have to open legs wide wide. Seems like its not bad, except may be warm to sit in if outside in hot weather

piyo, no worries, hope to see you this Thurs as well.

I want to go Anchorpoint leh, but hor dunno got time lim kopi, hee, my gal will be fussy when she wants to sleep. When are you going back to work? I will start mine on 1st Sep but maybe take AL tat day and start on 2nd instead.

I have friends (ex sch mates, no longer in contact) staying TB Heights. The area looks very nice to stay at, quiet and a lot greenery.

nss,
I used Ergo carrier on my 1st ger last time. c pic:

1606875.jpg

This was my debut with ergo when she was 6mths old during cny.

I brot her out to supermarkets, or places where strollers are not very suitable for long hours and no backache. Baby find it comfy enuf to sleep in the carrier. Think Ergo can be used till bb is becomes toddler but by then your toddler may not want to be carried liao. It is an old and established brand. Bjorn is good too but friends who used that say will have backache after awhile and can only be used till bb reach a certain wt then got to put in storeroom liao. But I think there are newer carriers now like Beco, Pikkolo. They look very pretty but reliability wise, I m not sure cos they were non-existent when I was researching on carriers last year.

When I was researching on carriers the last time, I rem reading that it's not good to carry bb facing out to world not so much on their legs being wide apart but the pressure on the spine. SO I play safe I dun carry her facing outwards.

Oh, I am planning to use my Ergo again on Nicole

My #2 wears rompers, T-shirt and shorts during the day and long pants during the nite.

As for strollers, my #1 hates strollers. So, we carried him with the baby carrier. Hope that #2 will love strollers...if not, no need to go out alone liao. Talking about baby carriers, lots of mummies I know will go for the Ergo.

The latest updated list.

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>STATUS</TD><TD>KIDS/YEAR</TD><TD>LOCATION </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huggy</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2006), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>JP</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2006), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Sgoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>samsoon</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>star</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xris&amp;Maia</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Tokyo (Sep08) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mag Kline</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Bedok Reservior </TD></TR><TR><TD>roooller</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2003), #2(2008)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>TinyFeet</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Bkt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennylow</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Bkt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>jenny</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>jesslyn</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>morraine</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>roxy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fennie Tay</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Danryan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2003), #2(2005), #3 (2008)</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal~07</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Khatib </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rizty</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Khatib </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2006), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Khatib </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Aljunied </TD></TR><TR><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>nss</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Yew Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christina</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Chai Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mylittleprince</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>shern</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zuen</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piyo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2006), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Telok Blangah </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

JP
Thanks for update.

My girl also right now wears rompers in the day...already cut her nails sometimes did not wear her mittens and its depend on the weather...

Hi mumies,
My ger either wears rompers in the day or blouses with buttons in front. No shorts cos she is wearing cloth nappies with the nappy holder.Nightime wears long-sleeve bodysuit pyjamas.

JP,
Thanks for updating! I just replied your email
Are you an Ergo user too?

Veniz,
We can always arrange cos daytime I am at my mum's place, 5 mins walk to Anchorage
No worries abt baby's fussiness cos Anchorage very quiet in the afternoon. Me back to work on the 18 Sep but may take AL to cover thurs n Fri then go bk on on.. c how..must maximise my ML to stabilise my milk ss b4 going bk n extend my 'pumping' career at work hehe..

Maybe we are ex school mates :p I stayed there since young

Ladies..
my place was raining heavily but now yu guo tian qing liao and so sunny... Hopefully orchard not raining....

The weather now really unpredictable...

Mrswrx
Hopefully Tasha is fine and you can join us for buffet and chit chat...

Veinz,
Not normal ah? I tot normal cos the nose &amp; mouth connected mah. When I puke, sometimes oso come out from nose. ;p I tot I asked PD before and PD says that it is ok. S**t memory failing me. I will ask again when I see PD in her 4th month.
I already ask Jenny to post me the shawl. I stayed in JW and worked in Tuas. Thank you for offering. Nowadays, it is work, mum's place to have dinner &amp; collect baby, go home &amp; sleep. No spare time to do other ECAs liao. So chiam.

JP,
Oops, I stay in JW. ;p

Re: White Fungus on tongue
Somebody mentioned this before.
Wat will happen if there's white fungus on bb's tongue huh? Pain? My ger's tongue oso white, white and she kept sticking out her tongue recently.

Latest:

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>STATUS</TD><TD>KIDS/YEAR</TD><TD>LOCATION </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huggy</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2006), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>JP</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2006), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Sgoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>samsoon</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>star</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xris&amp;Maia</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Tokyo (Sep08) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mag Kline</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Bedok Reservior </TD></TR><TR><TD>roooller</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2003), #2(2008)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>TinyFeet</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Bkt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennylow</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Bkt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>jenny</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>jesslyn</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>morraine</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>roxy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zuen</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fennie Tay</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Danryan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2003), #2(2005), #3 (2008)</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal~07</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Khatib </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rizty</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Khatib </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2006), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Khatib </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Aljunied </TD></TR><TR><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>nss</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Yew Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christina</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Chai Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mylittleprince</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>shern</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piyo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2006), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Telok Blangah </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Leng Leng, thanks
Am planning to use carrier for bb during the trip to Hong Kong next March, when Jaret is 9 months old. Do u need to use it for Besper/Cornelius?

JP, my #1 is born in 2005.
Piyo, your girl is so cute. Can introduce to my elder boy? :p
Piyo/JP, heard a lot of good reviews for Ergo carriers too, but dun think Ergo is sold locally.

Veniz, you getting pouch as well as Beco carrier? I also think getting one or the other is enuff, cost-effective. My hb refuses to use sling/pouch, so am getting carrier for him to use :p

Jesslyn, I am using Capella stroller. Found it light weight, easy for me to use when alone with bb, can carry bb and manouever/open/close the stroller at the same time. Have not use Combi before. Perhaps you can try the Want to Sell at the forum to look for relatively new but cheap Combi/Capella?

veniz, pris,

i can join e buffet later. bb got infection, so PD prescribe anti-bact cream for her... haiz... so poor thing, her face is sticky frm e cream n corse n red frm e bacterial. later u al wil c a 'bao gong' bb. whahaha. hope her skin wil be smooth like her butt soon!

Check with u, does ur baby turn to the direction when u rattle a toy near their ears?
Mine is 9 weeks old now but she appears indifferent when I did that.
I did a hearing test for her when she was born and both ears hearing test results were ok.

:-(

NSS,
I got my ergo locally from 1 of the BPs here. I know online shops sell too. Else ou can search in WTS section, may haf mummies selling.

Can! then they can be friends! hopefully, your boy dun get abused by my ger.. she very chor lor!

Veniz,
You got Beco carrier? good?

JP,
got imitation?haha

Mrs Wrx,
Hope your bb get well soon.. Nicole has pimples on her face. Face also rough rough!

Star,
haf u tried calling her from 1 direction and see if she turns or haf any response?

piyo,
thks. i aso hope she can hav her smooth skin back asap. but i guess hav to patiently apply e cream n wait liao. PD says might take a wk or more cos quite bad nw. if u joinin us later u can c how bad her face. haiz...

veniz, piyo, samsoon, i going back to work on 22 aug so can meet before tat, if walk need 15mins.

veniz, u can use the pedestrian crossing after the bridge if overhead bridge is difficult. i haven't practise my sling on my bb yet, only using toy, think later will try

zuen, felicia, veniz, mouth &amp; nose connected so if come out from nose is normal cos of the pressure from the reflux &amp; if it happens like once every few days it's ok. so long as not for every feed

*piyo*

We tried but also no reaction from my ger..
Sigh...

A visit to the PD?
I also dunno what to do now but continue to train her.

feifei,

Me wear L size now so still not so bad, i bot office wear from iora and G2000 still have my size.

XL size u can find from G2000? cos i tink they have bigger sizes too.

piyo &amp; babycupid,

most likely i can't join the gathering though i stay at AMK. Cos tis week still have to "hunt" for new office tops and new shoes (cos feet size also increase) then ored have to get my mum to help so dun tink she will agree to help on so many days.

felicia,

my bb once also merlion on the floor then another time on car. i dunno is it reflux, didn't bother abt it cos my MIL say bb vomit milk is common.

regarding fridge, i have a side by side fridge means my freezer has a door by itself so i can store my milk there. Suggest u get tat if u have a lot of milk to store.

do u know where to get travel size steriliser? i am considering to get one and put in office to sterilise. dun feel secure to use sterilisation tablets.

How do u all intend to sterlise breastmilk in office?

piyo - Ha!Ha!...no $$$ coz SAHM. So, sew lor.

Latest:

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>STATUS</TD><TD>KIDS/YEAR</TD><TD>LOCATION </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huggy</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2006), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>JP</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2006), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Sgoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>samsoon</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>star</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xris&amp;Maia</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Tokyo (Sep08) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mag Kline</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Bedok Reservior </TD></TR><TR><TD>roooller</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>#1(2003), #2(2008)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>TinyFeet</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Bkt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennylow</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Bkt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>jenny</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>jesslyn</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>morraine</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>roxy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zuen</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fennie Tay</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Danryan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2003), #2(2005), #3 (2008)</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal~07</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Khatib </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rizty</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(20??), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Khatib </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2006), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Khatib </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Aljunied </TD></TR><TR><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>nss</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2005), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Yew Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christina</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Chai Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mylittleprince</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>shern</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2008)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piyo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>#1(2006), #2(2008)</TD><TD>Telok Blangah </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ladies, enjoy ur high-tea

ellysia, i'm using ameda so bought another set of bottles etc so i dun have to sterilise but if need to will be jus washing with detergent &amp; water then a final rinse with hot water

shycloud, if store in fridge can keep 48hrs for freshly ebm &amp; 24hr for thawed bm

shern,
for me its too much a hassle to store in freezer cos need to thaw etc...so was thinking anyone here can sustain TBF yet maintaining the supply only for fresh EBM...

shern,
i found it liao. i wana get another stroller cos i got e maxi cosi infant seat nw, then sianz 2bring my pre perego n maxi in car. hahaha. haven decide zapp or buzz... goin to baby mkt tml 2try c can fit my boot b4 decide which 2get. e zapp is a steal, cheap!

mrswrx, i have the infant seat as well so this BP came at gd time. my fren had to sell off buzz cos too cumbersome, now using zapp...but it's very individual

shern,
huh.... i duno leh, cos previously when hb n me scoutin for prams, we prefer buzz cos veri cool but e price veri ex for 08 model, so i hesitate then zapp look uncomfy leh. so in e end bought perego but after few times using it, like abit sianz. haiz... cannot decide yet, wil try out tml b4 cfm which model to get.

Hi ladies..

Me back to work today, so sina cos miss bb and so many work to be done..haiz...

Piyo,
I rec a Ergo carrier frm my fren but was wondering when can i start to let my bb use it leh..

All,
any mummies know wat offers are in for the taka fair?

nss and piyo, I wanted to buy beco or pouch. After seeing piyo post, I may just go ahead buy beco. Piyo, not yet use beco before, thinking of.

Shern and piyo, ok, we can meet the week you going back to work maybe on 19th or 20th?

Hi feifei, me also back to work today... Yr maternity leave over already? I still got another 3 wks to clear..

Hi mummies, have u bought any hospitalization insurance for yr bb? Which is good? Can recommend? My col says it's very impt to buy, esp those with full coverage one..