About Gatherings:
Aprilmum, hows the update of gathering at compasspoint on Friday? I think I 60% can join coz my son going on school trip to zoo, so I dun have to go mil to give him surprise, can go after the gathering lunch.
OK now, get down to business. I am planning for two gatherings. 1 is Buffet gathering and the other one is a small one which I just talked to nss about, gathering at Causewaypoint. On CWP one, Iamsnow, thanks for arranging for me liao, make my job easier now, hee.
Buffet Gathering - Hi-Tea at Carousel@Royal Plaza on Scotts
Link: http://www.royalplaza.com.sg/carousel.php
http://wineanddine.asiaone.com/Wine%252CDine+%2526+Unwind/Reviews/Story/A1Story20070526-11976.html
Date: Either one of the days from 4th - 6th Aug
Time: 3.00 - 5.30pm
Price: Below $30.00 after all tax and discount (paiseh, yet to check. Just called them but no one answered phone).
Please let me know who is interested in this gathering and poll for the day preferred while I try to ask for the seating area and price before I update you all tomorrow.
1. Veniz (any of the dates stated)
Aprilmum, hows the update of gathering at compasspoint on Friday? I think I 60% can join coz my son going on school trip to zoo, so I dun have to go mil to give him surprise, can go after the gathering lunch.
OK now, get down to business. I am planning for two gatherings. 1 is Buffet gathering and the other one is a small one which I just talked to nss about, gathering at Causewaypoint. On CWP one, Iamsnow, thanks for arranging for me liao, make my job easier now, hee.
Buffet Gathering - Hi-Tea at Carousel@Royal Plaza on Scotts
Link: http://www.royalplaza.com.sg/carousel.php
http://wineanddine.asiaone.com/Wine%252CDine+%2526+Unwind/Reviews/Story/A1Story20070526-11976.html
Date: Either one of the days from 4th - 6th Aug
Time: 3.00 - 5.30pm
Price: Below $30.00 after all tax and discount (paiseh, yet to check. Just called them but no one answered phone).
Please let me know who is interested in this gathering and poll for the day preferred while I try to ask for the seating area and price before I update you all tomorrow.
1. Veniz (any of the dates stated)