MLP, dun worry, you will get used to bringing your little one out by yourself next time. This needs training leh. Like today, I brought my little one to PD alone, Lucky the nurses help me to register her name without much hassle.
Pris and Feifei, ya lor, I craving for buffet again with all sorts of variety of food. Feifei, I always unable to see you one, like that time at taka baby fair, I know you were around, but do not have your contacts, thus, never met you there. How was your gal with the jab? Did she get any fever or unwell after the 1st jab?
Pris, for pram, its really up to you. If you are thinking of always going out with baby alone, a light weight one is good. Brands are Capella, Combi or Aprica. If you want one with good support and sturdy, a heavier one may suit you, but it will be heavy and when you go out, you may need someone to be with you when using the stroller. Eg is Maclaren, Maxi Cosi, Peg Prego, other angmoh brands.
Roxy, glad you are back. Did you see any 'Enfant' brand of baby clothings there? They are nice and cheap there. Hope you have enjoyed yourself.