(2008/06) June 2008

hi mousse,
she do continously 5 days.

hi roooller,
iam getting the shawl, maybe i can go collect from her, u want me to help u to get? btw, does amk polyclinic offer 6in1?

Thanks, babyCupid.
How many sessions did you do with Mdm Noor? Will 5 suffice?

hi mousse

i did on my beg 2nd week, rest a week and did another time end 3rd week of my confinement.

cos it's really too tiring for me...started shoulder and hand aching becos not used to carrying bb. and maybe the posture...

after each session is always very relaxing. i given ask her to do it twice for my mil. she enjoys it. but it depends on the availability of her time.

jenny,
i've just email her where she stay
thought of picking up fr her over the weekend instead.
if convenient for her though, else i will arrange otherwise.
where u stay?

jenny,
i not sure if she does normal massage leh.. u can sms her to ask.. ya cheap.. i find her quite not bad.. she got the strength..

mousse,
she actually said 5 sessions is gd enuff.. for me i only did it twice cos my tummy went back to prepreg liao..

jenny,
i heard amk dun offer 6in1.. sengkang one does.. but sengkang one bery crowded i heard..

hi bb cupid,
i think it's not too far for her to travel to Sengkang.. I called her b4 she could not come down to my place

hi rooller, veniz n jenny,
you can consider nursing wear too, convenient to nurse n wont zao geng

I am interested in the high tea too!

babycupid
My bb have been having phlegm for almost 2 weeks and show no sign of improvement. No a/c for me at all and fan proves to be too cooling at night for her too. What medi did the PD gives u?

i have bought 4 nursing wear, but doesnt seems to be convenient. haha, when i pump at home, i remove my top...maybe that's the reason.

btw, what hi tea? u all going to arrange for hi tea?

Jenny,
9 mummies here organized n meet for a buffet dinner at the Merchant Court Hotel on 8th May 08, thats why they are thinking of another one with bb

sianz, hb in KL now, cannot go amk polyclinic to grab the Fitti NB & S buy 2 get 1 free offer which roooller mentioned earlier, think polyclinic close at noon on saturday

thanks fennie

i see, that's a great idea but when are u all planning for one...thinking of bringing bb like very troublesome. haha...

Hi Jenny,

When can i get my fenugreek?
Your massage lady is Mona rite?....is she good and effective in slimming your tummy?...did she use essential oil or what?

Veniz, ya, there is a 1st time for everything. Definitely must get used to bringing bb out next time.

Today went to deliver full month cakes to my colleagues. Aiyo, everybody ask why I never bring the bb go...haha... but me n my hb going few places to deliver cakes so find it troublesome to bring the little one out. Think my colleages rather see my bb than me. haha... *faint*

Babycupid, i'm gg to buy Dr Brown milk bottle to try. Will be collecting it tml evening. Tml night use and see how... My bb gets cranky at night lei...

Want to ask u ladies: Does ur baby have some milk flowing out of his mouth?? Is this normal huh? Mine sometimes will have abit of milk out from his nose also. See liao heartache.

mylittleprince,
oh.. u trying the dr brown too.. hope it help to improve ur bb's condition..
mine will have milk flow out of his mouth at times.. but not nose..

mine mostly flow out of mouth. once in a while then abit fm nose also...

So milk flow out of his mouth is normal yah?

Roooller, i read b4 that bf also has to burp bb. but realise after burping, he becomes awake. so i don burp him now if i latch him cos antenatal class says bf no need to burp.

littleprince
when milk come out from nose is it when bb lying flat?
that time, mine totally vomit out her milk like a merlion (forcefully) n came out from nose too. this is when she sitting on my lap.
turn out, she allergic to cow milk. after switch to soy milk, much better since.

hi roooller

i have placed order for the fenugreek, think will be here by end of next week or early the week after. will update u again.

as for the shawl, i will be getting from cynthia too. she may be passing to me over the weekends. u want me to help you to get?

as for the 6 in 1, i tot it already include hep b in. if not will be 5 in 1 plus hep b. i quite confuse liao...

sorry should be too moomooko...the fungreek should be here anytime end next week or early the week after. update u again. thanks,

roooller,
amk got 6in1 meH? i tot someone mentioned here tat amk dun haf.. kekeke..

jenny,
mayb u can try calling amk poly up b4 u go..
6in1 include hepB 5in1 doesnt..

rooller,
hur.. issit.. i was told included leh..
i called them asking abt 1mth old hepb 2nd dose.. den ask abt 6in1.. and they told me if i take 6in1 den no nd the 1mth hepb 2nd dose jab.. said do it on 6th wks..

ya i also confused, i ask private they say included, i called polyclinic it does not include hep b, so i tot it's 5 in one.

very confusing with the injection.

yes roooller, i can meet anywhere hougang or amk.

roooller

i am staying in hougang. cynthia will call me. she say over weekends cos she is going sengkang, can drop by my area. think tmr or sun.

BabyCupid,
ya i thot i remember someone say dun hv too
but this morning i just went.
we were making enquiry for the jab.
so now has to decide whether 5in1 or 6in1

roooller,
rate wise i not sure liao.. i koe my PD side is 440 incl consultation + medi.. then hep B jabs are included.. 1st jab done in 6wks.. den 3mths den 4.5mths i tink.. something like tat..

Jenny,
i've pm u my contact
which part of hougang u stay?
thought i will just opt norm postage fr cynthia
what time r u suppose to meet her?

Jenny, in regards of the nursing shawl which you are getting, I am interested. Its 3 for $36.00 each rite? I will get 1pc blue, then you can ask your hubby pass it to me with the fenugreek. About payment, let me know how you want me to pay you. Also thanks for your offer to help buy Coach bags, I will send you PM on what I want soon. Thanks so much.

Christina, Pris, Mor, Star and Jenny, we had mentioned before we will have another gathering somewhere in August. I think end July I will call to check on hi-tea buffet thingy and post here to see who is interested to go for it. I am planning Carousel at Royal Plaza on Scotts as they do have VIP rooms, so just wait patiently for the info ya.

K Ong, I called MEV yesterday early evening, apparently, the clothes I am interested in which are those with discounts, do not have my size available. I will try to go down maybe next month to see others. Manage to get my MIL bring my light weight stroller back to me, thus can easier handle baby with stroller on the steps up to Delfi Orchard liao.

Me also like Jenny, when pumping, take off blouses/shirts, think see how, maybe will take off tops in office since I getting the cover up shawl from BP.

mrswrx and MLP, in fact, handle baby alone, depends on individuals lor. I used to be scared but after one daring try, I got the confidence and manage to bring baby out. I normally will take cabs when go out, sometimes if near area, will carry baby, stroller and take bus. I think both of you have cars, so should be easier bah.

ladies, I'm going to buy scroller tml. wondering should I go tai sing (combi distri) or bb kingdom/bb hypermart. anyone got recommendation? planning to buy combi scroller. which place will be cheaper?