(2008/06) June 2008

cactus

ya lor at home me also like blame pregnancy...waited too long all though its around the corner...ask my hubby when he want me to give birth...he said this sunay also can hehehe...

felicia,

sorry SM = singaporemotherhood for short

when u signed up vpost, they should hv provide u a US address. just use the address will do.

btw, u might want to post ur qn here
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/590029.html?1211944815

<font color="blue">cactus,
i dunno wat scan is it gonna be leh..but since he's sending me to do a detailed scan then i do lor..cos he said he suspect my bb's weight @ this stage is more than 2.7kg although based on his machine dat's the weight lah..i think if bb too big it will be a difficult labour..which i hope not lah.. scared later try for natural then stuck halfway then jia lat..hehe..

soyabean,
nowadays i hardly walk leh..cos go everywhere got ppl pick me up to n fro..hehe..but i think i better do more shopping on wkends..hehe..</font>

me now always feel my V part so ticklish when bb move....and uncomfortable when sitting down...cannot sit right up have to lean back

I am from March thread. I haf a few DOM to let go at $35, originally at $43.10 ( DFS price ). Sms me at 9746 1185 if you are interested.

ioio,
i KS lor... cos if use cloth nappy for 14hrs a day, bb can change up to 16pcs.. then if rain or no sun, nappy cant dry in time for next day usage, so gotta at least double up. din wana use too much diapers lor..
tink muz dig out my other laundry bag liao.

ioio...
when do u intend to start ur ML? i'm so at a loss at this now. i intend to start my leave oni in mid june cos edd is 23rd. but now dilated and cld be anytime, i oso dunno. my mum told me to stop work after this week.

cactus...
haha... dun worry so much... for some babies, they oni engage during labour leh... and yes... must treasure your "er ren shi jie" now... best is go watch more movies... :p i miss those days when we go for movies often. nowadays, we are mostly watching DVDs at home... so boring.

went for my gynae checkup last night.... turns out my little princess not gaining much weight. only 100g over the past two weeks. now 2.1kg at 35 weeks..... She has been growing well so far... don't know why suddenly weight gain slow down so much past 2 weeks.

very sad and stressed now. Must go down TMC tmr for scan to check for blood flow.....

anyone has similar experience before? Can't sleep at all last night. Don't know cry how many times already!!!!

Ellysia,

Me not at TMC now. Got discharge 3 hrs later when they see I'm not in labour. Me now at home. But suffering...

Roxy, Kylene, Catcus, Bizznow

I raised the issue alot of times already. They still always act blur and lock up the toilet. A few occasion I even purposely tell my MIL can let me use her toilet? She can asked me why I need to use? I told her my legs very "xinku" from squating, den she let me use that one time. And she lock up again. The next time I asked again, she asked me why again. Very obvious she's very unwilling to let me use. Only when hubby is ard, then she'll say use loh, other times, she'll questioned me why I need to use...

Catcus,

Becos my hubby said I disgrace him in front of the nurses, I'm very very pissed with him! It's not my fault in the first place, not that I nv tried asking. It's his parent's selfishness. What can I say? I'm still angry with him now. And I hate his parents even more now. They are always the cause of conflict between my hubby and me.

I'll nv nv allow my PILs to move in liao. This is the last chance I had given. That's it. Enough is enough...

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">soyabean.. i am gg for elective c section on 11.. so i will start my ML on the 9th June... 2 days to enjoy at home and tidy up the room.. hee...

mrswrx.. think sld get another pack to stand by cos i very lazy to wash nappy one.. ha ha... </font></font>

Hello, i think u all better luck than me... Sill can choose when to go for ML.. As for me, my boss ask me to be on leave on 13 June on wards (my edd on 30June)... Clever him lor... Cause i can simply throw him a 10 days MC rather than going on ML...

Really bad mood i had!!

mummies, wah i read the thread notice a lot of u getting more and more xin gu.. me too ley . wan to complaint abt headache and the big bb movements.. cant wait for the day to come..
countdown to 11 more days ah..

mrswrx...
laundry bags are good investment... :p i hv many of them in all sorts of sizes... whenever i go Daiso, i will never skip looking at laundry bags... :p

piyoz...
dun worry so much... i'm sure bb is healthy... and ur gynae will be able to advise u on wats the best route... hug...

Kelcqi,

I think if i were you, if you wanna use the toilet... You go downstairs or nearby fast food centre use lor.. If your PIL ask you where u go.. U tell them u go use their toilet...

Let them know that even without them, u all other alternative way to use toilet... Make them guilty...

<font color="blue">hey mrswrx,
i bo chap..put everything inside washing machine n wash..i only put the mittens n booties into the laundry bag..the rest all into machine itself..but i nvr mix wif other clothings lah..so it's solely bb stuff when i wash lor..then i put to the shortest timing for washing..cos since they r new mah..think dun need to wash so long.. </font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eurica</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.65kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>440g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.05kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>460g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.93kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Zhe</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.97kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.32kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.04kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.22kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.05kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>ongsy80</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>peachbloom</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.05kg @ 28wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.95kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.78kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>2.565kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.565kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>pm188</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>LHo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.97kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.35kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Eunicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jaerio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.45kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

MLP, cough cough, indeed your hubby is in happy mood..hee

Cactus, I only heard if baby BOY especially born on 1st n 15th Lunar day of the month, its good bazi.

Cactus, Felicia
I'm around. Just tat i'm catching up wif morning's thread n b4 i can finish, next archive come..hee. Last nite Ellysia n me msn till late nite, so I can sleep better n slp thru 10:40am today..wahahha.

<font color="blue">cactus,
hehe..no lah..scared mah..ok..ok..choy choy..hehe..

liew,
i dunno compulsory anot leh..but since he said go then i ok lor..i rather have a more accurate weight reading lor..@ least prepare myself more mah..hehe..

kelcqi,
since ur MIL not tired of asking u everytime u ask to use the toilet then u irritate her lah..juz ans accordingly lor..dun care..need to use means need to use wat..dun let her irritate u..i think she's hoping irritate u liao then u will give up..dun 1 2 use..dun care..juz give her the same ans until she remembers lor..hehe.. </font>

Bizznw, did u manage to try the Ang Ku Kueh in Bdk? I manage to come across some gd ones from internet n the addresses are:
1) Lim Lam Hong Confectionary
Blk 146 #01-1086 Bukit Merah

2) Blk 127 Bukit Merah Lane 1 #01-230 (freq by AIA agents) - has AKK n Soon Kueh

3) JiXiang at Everton Park #01-33

4) Kuehs n Snack - Blk 125 #01-164

Yr hubby work ard Bukit Merah rite? Ho sei liao

TF, finally see you liao!!
Ai yoh.. msn till late late ah?! No wonder Ellysia have not appeared yet la!

I'm planning to get the full month cakes from melrose.. anyone thinking of the same place?

biz,
tink i wil be like u, onli put small items in laundry bag n e rest dump inside. i jus use dryer ytdy, so i guess my machine is veri sterlize liao. hahaha. wil onli put bb clothes to wash n wun mix.

soyabean,
i aso got a few, jus dun remember wher i dump them.. + memory nt veri gd nw, cant recall at all!!

thks ladies for all e advise on washin!!

Piyoz,
Don't worry. Your bb is above 2kg already. So, even if come out now, won't be in NICU.

I was also sent to TMC for the detailed ultrasound + doppler last sat. The sonographer will estimate the weight based on the abdominal circumferance, femur length, head circumference and something else. The weight estimated is more accurate than what most of our gynae's estimate cos our gynae will only use the abdominal circumference and femur length to estimate.

The sonographer will also check whether there is adequate inflow and outflow of food / nutrients to the bb from the umbilical cord and placenta. From there, can tell if the mummy's body is still providing enough nutrients to the bb.

Lastly, she will check the amniotic fluid to ensure there is enough for bb. Anything below 5cm and above 25 cm is not good. Too little would cause the cord to be compressed resulting in lesser oxygen to the baby.

My results came out ok. But dunno why my bb is still on the small side and not moving much. My gynae also confused in the end. Just told me to more diligently monitor the fetal movement everyday and go to him immediately if there is a slow down. So, really cannot just rely on bb weight etc. Your gynae just wants to make sure everything is ok lar. Don't worry so much now. The test might show that there's nothing wrong and bb is just on the small side.

Cactus, i like the way u put it..haha.. i also kept thinking my bb didnt still duno hw to read map. Head right direction but duno hw to navigate to destination.

Kelcqi, the problem lies in your PIL bully u when ur hubby nt in n dun knw. Then u keep ur hurt in you. And when there's opportunity, u speak your hurt (usu in public whn someone mention which is common). So if stand fr your hubby position, he only hear more of you bias agst his parents. So u might wnt to consider learning to speak your hurt to you hubby by telling him how hurt u r when something hapen. Else by time u keep n explored to him, u at disadvantage.

cactus,
i got from melrose for my #1 8yrs ago, i think it comes with a cake + eggs+ang ku kueh at around $10+, cant rber exact price, this time round will not get cake, will have celebration, just make some red eggs + buy ang ku kueh from everton+ cater food

Piyoz,
my bb also small, only 2.4kg at 37weeks, gynae didnt say its too small, just say he is smaller than my #1, hb said as long as he's more than 2kg, he's not worried

Cactus, ya, y'day really marathon msn wif her. She type damn super fast n my screen keep scrolling. And we hv nt finish talking n hubbies start signaling liao. So will hv round 2. Ya, then she learn your style n keep me suspense (like u suspense us wif your contact) on guessing where she work. So i have to keep guessing the whole nite la. haha..

cactus, hahaa u so cute gd ley faster engaged properly means u oso can pop earlier.

my bb 2.4kg at 35w liao..

ladies, i discover that when i just now got headache, after i drink coke the headache gone. maybe is low blood/sugar or wat.. hahaa got remedy liao

Piyoz,
Dun worry too much and try to drink more milk and rest more. Dun cry too much cos bb mood will be affected too. My bb is also small at wk35 (2.2kg) but me try to drink more milk from then on and bb put on weight at wk36 (2.7kg) so dun think too much.

I went to sleep at 7plus after preparing hb breakfast.

Then i was woke up around 11plus by my noisy upstairs neighbour, she was playing indian radio v loudly. Went to clean up my freezer section of my fridge and throw out some unwanted meat, need to clear out all the meat. Then discover satay meat so i went to cook and makan them

ellysia,
no mac/kfc for you today? Hehehe, me crave for mac so just ordered now waiting for my lunch. Me been eating all the food tat i want for tis few days b4 i go pop next monday.

cactus,

TF shd be tired cos yest nite she was chatting with me on msn le :p

if u feel tired, worst come to worst get yr gynae to give u 1 week MC.

roxy,

so those tubes of electric pump cannot be sterilise? i also wonder if it will melt under sterilisation. So just wash?

mrswrx.

i machine wash my bb clothes for the 1st time.

<font color="aa00aa">roxy,
dun be gulity lar...cos i also another lazy mummy...i dun get up to pump in middle of nite also. wat i do is i emptied both breasts ard 10-11pm at nite, then wear my nursing bra to bed. then bear with the engorgement till morning, then express at ard 8-9am...hahahaa...so i reai reai salute ZuEn who has the determination n the drive to wake up in middle of nite to do the expressing...

<font color="ff6000">crystal

i read before nite time the breastmilk is better for the bb leh.. as in ur body wil release some sort of hormones during the nite..</font>

News Update
-------------
Juliet08 now in TMC. She been having contractions and was on CTG. Now about 3mins apart and will be popping today. Now she is going for her MAC or pizza lunch hahaha trying to bear the pain. Hoping not to use Epi. WIll update me again when bb out

Christina,

Now i tink of mac or kfc i want to vomit!
Yest nite hb still order KFC...

TF and cactus,

Ya i type v fast one.. msn sure i type more lol... i can multi-task forum and few msn together..

luz,

dun take too much coke on one day. only 1 can per day as there is caffeine.