feifei,
Ya, I hope to express after I start work, but too many unknowns. Duno if I have BM ss, duno where I can express, haiz.. Most probably will have to hide in toilet. Den again, time is an issue. If express, will need to disappear 2x a day at fixed timing. I bet the expressing schedule will be interrupted by meetings and stuff. Aiyo. So lor, thinking of getting a cheaper pump and hopefully can store up before end of maternity leave. Oh ya, FM very expensive wor. A tin can cost $50+ and can only last 2 ~ 3 weeks. I will buy the pump before delivery. I dun think I can run around that much after delivery even if I have BM. Rather use the $$ and take a risk. ;p
piyoz,
I oso shifting to a new building. I think my office will be in the new building by the time I am back from leave. However, there is still no nursing room. I am in a male dominated industry, so not family friendly de. I am just hoping for a big, clean, spacious toilet..
Felicia,
Ameda can be battery operated? I tot I have to end up buying another manual pump if I can sustain BM after coming back to work. Expo is tooo farrr away. I live in JW. I think I will try the mumsfairy.
I am wondering which bank is better. I am a procastinator. Havent even call and book the massage lady, so I tot I better start thinking about the cord blood bank earlier. Hehe.